Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 440 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

440Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    257
  • 4 Sterne
    128
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Great room for the price

By

14. Februar 2017

club

The room was very clean and I was greeted daily by the cleaning staff. The lady went above and beyond putting bath mats in my bathroom when getting out of the shower. She kept the coffee k cups full each day . Two thumbs up to her.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and works very to achieve, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Meagan D. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great sevice

By

11. Februar 2017

Rita was a gem very nice and treated my wife and me like family

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meagan D. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

LGA STAY FEB 2017

By

09. Februar 2017

platinumelite

like always the employees are very welcoming and very tentative, fr4ont counter personnel Rita is amazing always so friendly and always making me feel at home, will not change it for the world, Ivone the on duty manager very nice like always and very helpful with my request.
awesome team!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Meagan D. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rooms needing upgrades

By

08. Februar 2017

All aspects of this hotel are good except the rooms. They are in desperate need of renovations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All I need

By

06. Februar 2017

All I need is a bed to sleep in, take a shower and a close place to eat.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again soon. Meagan D. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

05. Februar 2017

club

I will be staying here on my future trips, rooms are very clean and the service is great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room, great service

By

03. Februar 2017

The rooms are nice sized, the staff is helpful and friendly, the restaurant has a huge selection and fantastic food!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Thank you for your candid review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite member and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in providing our guests with the best experience possible. We hope you will visit us again soon. Meagan D. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Staff and Great Location

By

28. Januar 2017

First, the staff at this property is fantastic. Another guest accidentally took my luggage from the hotel lobby while checking out. Every member of the staff went out of their way to ensure my items were returned. They were kind, calming, and courteous . I can't thank them enough. Everyone there cared about the situation and my peace of mind. They were able to get my things back in a very short period of time. Thank you very much!

The hotel was very well kept and very clean. You can't beat the location, it's very close to a Metro Station you can get into Manhattan pretty easily. The onsite parking was great also.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2017
We appreciate your candid review of our hotel and we are so glad that our staff was so attentive to you. We take great pride in providing our guests an excellent experience. We hope you will stay with us again soon! Meagan D. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okay for quick over night but nothing special

By

28. Januar 2017

This hotel needs a revamp. Old grubby room and bathrooms. Internet is fairly poor too. Better options in the same area as this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2017
Please accept our sincerest apologize for the disturbance you experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We appreciate your comments and we hope that we can serve you again in the future. Meagan D. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient to Airport

By

24. Januar 2017

platinumelite

My stay was solely to be able to catch a 6:00am flight from La Guardia airport. The availability of the shuttle ride and the ride itself was excellent. Check-in and the ride to and from the airport was very efficient. Will stay again if the need arises.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous experience again.

By

12. Januar 2017

club

Rita at the Front Desk deserves a special mention. Attentive to every detail, nothing went amiss. The staff and the cleanliness of the hotel are the qualities of this hotel.
There were children singing carols in the lobby and even the staff were able to join in (they must be thankful to their Manager). As always the best hotel to stay at when flying in or out of La Guardia.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
We appreciate your review and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. I am glad that Rita was so attentive to your needs and that you were able to see our carolers. We hope that you come stay with us again soon! Meagan D. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HIG

By

05. Januar 2017

It was good experience
everything is good as ecpected
please keep do same service
thankyou.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen