Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 399 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

399Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    233
  • 4 Sterne
    116
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Overnight near LGA

By

27. September 2016

club

This is the worst Holiday Inn I've ever stayed in. Each room had a problem that made it impossible to get a good night's sleep. A/C blows directly onto the beds. The mattresses are rock hard, and pillows not much better. The rooms need updating and carpet seems grungy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. September 2016
Dear Teag: Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your stay with us. We apologize for the inconveniences you had at our property. We do know we intended to help you while you were here. I am sorry we were not able to help you to your satisfaction. Hopefully you can grant us another opportunity to welcome you in the future when you fly out of La Guardia Airport again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location

By

25. September 2016

club

easy walk to the Nets game, and short ride to LaGuardia

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

离机场近

By

22. September 2016

club

离机场近,有穿梭大巴,价格较贵,服务不错,房间还可以,卫生用品一般,就简单住一晚还可以,公司报销,自己付钱的话性价比低

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and facilities

By

16. September 2016

club

The staff at the front desk was extremely helpful in making my stay a pleasant one. Likewise, the overall accommodations were very nice for the price when comparing this hotel to others in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location of Hotel

By

12. September 2016

platinumelite

enjoyed the stay. Staff was superb. the access to get to and from the hotel to other areas of interest was fairly simple and eazy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

12. September 2016

club

The overall service for the hotel stay was great. Everyone was easy to talk to and willing to help. I did not appreciate the need to pay for the use of the business center as this is the first time I have run across this during years of travel. Overall the the visit was great and would definitely plan on returning to the hotel in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great sleep, good parking

By

09. September 2016

club

Business center is nonexistent. Couple of PCs that require a credit card swipe to use and then didn't work for my printing needs. Front desk was great. The went ahead and printed my documents but did charge me a $5.00 fee and no refund on the business center costs. Claimed it was a separate company's system. Other than that, the hotel was great and the restaurant has pretty good Italian food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff + perfect location for US Open

By

07. September 2016

We visited New York and spent our two last nights at this hotel out of convenience for going to the US Open first day and Night session. We came from Crowne Plaza Times Square.

Since we where flying out of LaGuardia the location was perfect and we could use the free shuttle. We where pleasantly surprised of the free shuttle to the US Open although it is a little over 15 minutes on foot.

Food is not of gastronomic quality but it is good and there is plenty to choose from and the price is reasonable.

Staff is very friendly specially at the check in counter, much better then Crowne plaza.we where inn before.

The only two minor things we can remark are:
1. Noise of the airco unit in the room which you need because the room gets hot if it is not turned on
2. cleanliness of the swimming pool area should be better

For the rest if you are going for sport events in the area I think this is perfect.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meagan Doody Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Restauranr a bad choice

By

28. August 2016

Terrible slow non attentive service and inedible entrée that wait staff could have cared less

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
I am so sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant dining experience. We will follow up with the restaurant to ensure that this will not happen again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy Stay the Holiday Inn Way

By

25. August 2016

I am happy to have found this hotel. I initially tried other hotels in the area and was not satisfied. So glad I booked at the Holiday Inn, La Guardia.

I am keeping this location on my address book list for future bookings!

Most of the staff are very friendly. Others may have been tired but that didn't deter my enthusiasm. I was provided with directions to visit other sites within walking distance (Louis Armstrong Museum). There are also other locations of tourist interest.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meagan Doody Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

estancia hoyel holiday inn laguardia airport

By

22. August 2016

club

las almohadas muy altas para mi gusto. La apariencia del as instalaciones luce vieja y exteriormente luce obsoleto, en general se ve como un hotel viejo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

LaGuardia

By

19. August 2016

club

If I never fly from LaGuardia again I'll be happy to use JFK or Newark. Airport was a MESS. Holiday Inn stopped running their shuttle to airport as they claimed the enterance to airport was closed. Then what were all the other cabs and cars doing? Once we took cabs to hotel, stay was ok. Staff pleasant at front desk and they reimbursed us for cab fare to hotel. Bar had decent food, but service was slooow.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Meagan D. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen