Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 571 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

571Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    329
  • 4 Sterne
    166
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    13

机场旁边,方便

By

15. Oktober 2017

机场交通方便,地铁可到达,有去机场的大巴,服务态度不错,会提前把账单打出来,check out 很方便

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

12. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Great location Close to subway to downtown, Great bar Good food

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Overall Experience

By

12. Oktober 2017

club

More than met our expectations. For someone not familiar with the New York city area, a convenient to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent.

By

12. Oktober 2017

club

I loved my stay at your hotel. I travel a lot for work as a flight attendant. For leisure I'd always pick holiday inn. The holiday inn hotels are the best. I've recommended family and friends as well as coworkers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

IHG stay at LaGuardia

By

11. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Close and convenient. Will definitely stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average all purpose hotel

By

11. Oktober 2017

Convenient access to subway. Excellent staff. Some off-street parking. Nice, hot showers. Rooms clean - halls dingy and smelled damp and old. Mattresses way too soft. New mattresses would make a huge difference.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff and close to the Subway

By

09. Oktober 2017

club

Nice property and friendly staff. It is close to the Subway 7 line. Easy commute into Manhattan. A much more economical option to staying in Manhattan. The only complaint I have is the pool doesn't open till 9am. This was a problem for me, as I like to swim in the morning before I go out. The pool was one of the reasons I picked this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

08. Oktober 2017

club

The rooms were cozy, beds were soft amd clean. Very relaxing room!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT VALUE

By

06. Oktober 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel since it was such close walking distance to CITIFIELD. The restaurant is very good. Great value for the meals and very good service. Also love the breakfasts there. Room is clean and well maintained too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

If you're ok with dust bunnies and cockroaches, this place is for you.

By

05. Oktober 2017

club

I am not a finicky traveler by any means but I do need the basic necessity of cleanliness and no bugs. Check in was easy and fast, get to the room and it's fine. Nothing special. Go to use the bathroom and find a cockroach. YUCK. My husband flushed him down the toilet and then I went to work checking for bed bugs, as clearly, the cleanliness was something to be concerned about. Happily, there were no bed bugs but there was trash and dust bunnies beneath the bed. So disgusting. I wanted to change rooms after all this but my two young children had already fallen asleep and after a long travel day, I wasn't about to disrupt them and move them. They slept great, I did not as I imagined more cockroaches visiting me during the night. Not acceptable. I showed the picture to the staff members and received an apology and a couple extra "rewards" points. Pretty pointless as I won't be staying with Holiday Inn anymore!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location

By

02. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean, but there was too much furniture in the room. There were two narrow passageways to get around the room. The dining room waiters and waitresses also served the patrons at the bar. Unfortunately I usually eat dinner at the same time they have happy hour at the bar. Dining room customers had to wait until the bar patrons were served, before they got service. On the second morning I was there, the breakfast waitress was late in opening the dining room. I waited 20 minutes and then went in to see if I could find out how much longer it would be. The waitress was in the kitchen, texting. She then took my order. Even though breakfast was included in my room rate, I was charged for breakfast. I had to call, when I got home, to get a credit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thank Jay and Yvonne

By

01. Oktober 2017

club

Had an issue when I showed up for check in. Jay handled it as best he could and told me to speak with Yvonne which I did the following morning. Yvonne took care of my problem and I left there happy. They provided great customer service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen