Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 294 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

294Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    126
  • 4 Sterne
    91
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Needs Updating

By

19. Januar 2017

club

Poor quality rooms, dated ,smellypeeling paint ect

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Dear Jet69, thank you for your review, I know you have also sent this via an on-line survey and thank you for your additional feedback in which you praised the team. I do apologise the room was not to standard and we will address this.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Attentive and courteous staff

By

13. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Whilst the Holiday Inn Coventry South is looking a little dated these days, the staff were very friendly, helpful and courteous.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stale cigarette smoke

By

10. Januar 2017

club

Not as fresh as I would expect . Room stank of cigarettes. I was not greeted as a club member. And the breakfast was appalling.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear Ms Brady, thanks for your review and completing the on-line survey following your recent stay . I have responded to you directly and once again apologise for this experience, which I would like to reassure you is untypical of the team. With regards, Christine
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value for money

By

10. Januar 2017

club

The room rate was excellent for my stay, the hotel room was very spacious and clean and the hotel was relaxed and quiet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear Tracey 27, thanks for your review, we believe our rooms are the largest in Coventry and hope we can welcome you back again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tired, empty hotel with very poor laundry

By

06. Januar 2017

club

Large hotel with lots of empty function rooms and very few guests. The bedroom appeared tired but we thought the best had been made of it until we found bloodstained sheet and mattress protector on one of the beds - obviously not washed!
The solution offered was to change rooms gone 10pm and we are all in nightclothes - eventually linen brought off another bed and we made up ourselves.
No apology in the morning at the desk.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear Sunshine Brand, thank you for your feedback, I will address this with both the Housekeeping and Reception Manager and do hope you can accept my apologies as this is not the level of service we pertain too.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet room and plenty of hot water

By

05. Januar 2017

club

Room at the back so very quiet despite proximity to A45. Room was spacious and clean. There was plenty of hot water and towels were new. As ever the pillows were very comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Thanks for your reveiw, please to hear the location suited you well and our facilities. We hope to welcome you back soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mother of a toddler

By

03. Januar 2017

club

Lady at the reception was amazing and helpful. Clean room and comfy bed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Januar 2017
Thanks so much for your kind words, we hope to welcome you both back soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy and great staff if a bit tatty

By

01. Januar 2017

The hotel itself is in dire need of renovation, but the staff are great and the food good too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Januar 2017
Dear Ed209_007 thanks for your comments regarding the team, we'll pass these on.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mother of a toddler.

By

01. Januar 2017

The lady at the reception has excellent customer service skills and always willing to help. This was the best holiday inn service I ever had. Thanks to the lady at the reception.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Januar 2017
Thats great to hear and I will pass on your thanks to Leanne. We look forwrd to welcoming you both back soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay

By

18. Dezember 2016

very pleasant stay would certainly stay here again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Dezember 2016
Dear bcfc1911, thanks for your post and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to Stay

By

10. Dezember 2016

lovely hotel with friendly welcoming staff, rooms are OK and the beds are very comfy

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Dezember 2016
Dear EvansO, I really appreciate you taking the time to post your positive feedback, the team do take heart in such comments. With thanks, Christine
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

loud heater, dirty sheets

By

07. Dezember 2016

club

Loud heater clicks on and makes irritating noise then clicks off every 5 minutes. Dirty sheets. Moldy plastic bath mat. No bottled water in room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Dezember 2016
Dear Private87, thank you for your review and completing an on-line survery which gave us the room details to follow up on and apologise for the concerns you raised. With regards, Christine
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen