Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1655 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1655Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    917
  • 4 Sterne
    396
  • 3 Sterne
    153
  • 2 Sterne
    106
  • 1 Sterne
    83

Wonderful and accommodating stay!

By

24. Februar 2020

club

I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. On the way into town I received a phone call from the staff stating that the room I had booked was occupied by a customer who extended their stay, but that they would set my family and I up with 2 adjoining rooms instead. This provided more room, more beds, and it gave me the ability to still keep an eye on my daughter. For the trouble, the manager also provided breakfast meal cards and the rooms at a discounted price! Also, we ordered dinner, and the meals and room service was excellent! We were all very happy with our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love this location!

By

23. Februar 2020

Everyone is so nice and always greets you. The location is safe and short distance to the hospitals/doctors. This is like our home away from home place on a regular basis.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My visit to Dallas

By

23. Februar 2020

The hotel staff has been consistently courteous and professional and the hotel is in a great location to the UTSW Medical Center and is near many good restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Conveniently located for access to hospitals...

By

22. Februar 2020

club

...and city centre by Uber. Rooms in need of renovation, bathroom in particular. However good value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overnight stay

By

22. Februar 2020

our room had a very noisy ac fan so we contacted the front desk and they immediately took care of us. within minutes a gentlemen brought up the keys to our new room. to our surprise we were given a suite on the top floor and complimentary breakfast! we will definitely return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old Hotel

By

22. Februar 2020

It is a old hotel elevators took forever. If you rent a room I believe you should get breakfast for free. The bar was a nice plus. But overall it was a nice stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay was great!

By

21. Februar 2020

The front desk was cordial and professional, they treated me as a guest. Also, the shuttle driver I had was great, his name was Keith, great person, always wanting to help!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable accommodations, great staff, great value!

By

20. Februar 2020

club

This property is a very easy distance for downtown Dallas and the convention center. The staff were all very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was very good and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. The shuttle service to the convention center was a plus! I highly recommend it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

20. Februar 2020

Nice and friendly staff. Old building with spooky elevators.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staying in Dallas

By

20. Februar 2020

club

We didn't know where any of the hotels were in the area of the hospitals. We needed to be close to two of the hospitals as we were going to a seminar on cancer of the pancreas . We decided on this hotel as my wife and daughters stayed here when I went for surgery on my pancreas . It still was as good as it was last time. I also had a Dr's appointment on monday and it was early and about 20 minutes from the hotel to it. We will stay there again when we hit Dallas

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good quick stay

By

19. Februar 2020

Everything was decent, the lobby was very nice. The room was a bit run down. No issues at all

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything was just fine. The bed was clean and comfortable and the room o

By

19. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Definitely would stay at this Hotel again. The staff was Friendly and helpful and polite!! They got Us checked in fast and made sure We were taken care of!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen