Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 2092 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2092Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1122
  • 4 Sterne
    476
  • 3 Sterne
    222
  • 2 Sterne
    143
  • 1 Sterne
    129

My stay

By

17. Mai 2022

I’ve stayed at this location a couple of time. I haven’t had any bad issues and the staff are polite. However, it definitely needs some TLC! The bathroom was super tight & definitely needed some renovating. The elevator was scary getting on. On each closing it would make a loud noise, definitely needs some sprucing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Na

By

16. Mai 2022

And I’m just trying not a lot of work for myself lol I think I could do that for a little while I’m just thinking of it lol I love it so I can get a call from my friend if I don’t want you in to see me if It’s don’t need anything

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This Hotel is Good

By

11. Mai 2022

Other than the Loud train outside your window, the hotel is good. It’s old, but good. You can hear everyone talking outside your door and other hotel doors slamming shut which is annoying,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

WORST & HORRIBLE STAY

By

10. April 2022

No housekeeping service during my stay, I request to clean my room and was told because my stay is not 5 nights, then I do not qualify to make cleaning in my room. UNACEPTABLE, talked to GM and told me this is an order of IHG headquarters, then brand is a lier because I must have been advised about this lack of SERVICE and not book, nor charge two nights 227usd plus taxes. NO WAY!!! I never going to stay at this hotel and consider to use the competitiion, in front, Marriot or Hitlon brands, I think my 227usd is well received and have cleaning at least. I am very disapointed of GM who I am talked to, but thank you to let me know that this hotel is not value my loyalty and more important my money. he told marriot wil charge more, I reply is not a matter of money if I receive a good service, clean room, and fantastic and comfortable stay. Am I wrong because I express my feeling? do not think so, every traveler has the right to speak up and I did.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great location

By

04. April 2022

club

The location was great for a visit to the Presidential Library, plenty of free parking and comfortable room. The beds were fantastic, clean bathroom and room was well equipped. Staff were friendly and professional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Hotel but Good Service

By

07. März 2022

platinumelite

Hotel was very out of date, old, and run down. Pictures are very deceiving. The place felt dirty. Had to pay for a buffet style breakfast consisting of eggs, bacon, pancakes, and sausage...none of which tasted very good. Hard to mess up eggs and bacon but they achieved it. Also, hotel is on the side of a train track so it your room is on that side of the building you will be woken up by the train passing all night long.

On the bright side, staff was friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Raw Sewage, No housekeeping

By

25. Februar 2022

platinumelite

I used nearly all of my points for 3 nights in this hotel. I usually love hotel water pressure, but this was excessive, almost painful. I could deal with that and adjusted the knob as much as I could to make it bearable. But then, halfway through our stay, we could smell raw sewage from the 5th floor elevator all the way to our room and in our room. Hotel staff's response was that they would Febreze it. A little while later, we smelled floral scented sewage for a while and then the full smell was back. There was no offer to move us to another floor or anything. We put a towel at our door to try to keep the smell out which helped a little. We were also told there would be no housekeeping unless staying 4-5 nights or more. Not even somebody to take our trash out, we were told to put our trash and towels in the hallway and had to go to the desk to get more toilet paper and fresh towels. I had not read previous reviews because Holiday Inn is normally a brand that has good quality hotels. Aside from the clean linens, I would not recommend a stay at this hotel. .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Restaurant

By

07. Februar 2022

I was disappointed that they have closed their restaurant except for breakfast. As a full service HI I expect there to be a restaurant on site.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Multiple Problems-Unpleasant Experience

By

09. Januar 2022

platinumelite

Please know this is a very accurate and honest review. 1) Bad smell in the lobby, halls, and room. 2) Elevators were broke almost the whole time (was not informed that I had to call for the elevator when I needed it-I walked up/down 6 flights of stairs) 3) wan NOT told that housekeeping would not take place because I was only staying 2 nights, 4) Bathroom-shower curtain would not stay closed-installed incorrectly, shampoo bottle left for me had the seal broken (it had already been used), 5) Kitchenette-sink faucet leaked onto counter when turned on, ice bucket liner was broken, 6) desk chair in room was in horrible condition (back of the chair was ripped out-missing)-asked for a replacement chair and maintenance rolled one from across the hall that was not much better-I used it but not comfortable, 7) Breakfast-buffet was horrible-multiple empty spots where food should be, never fully stocked therefore I asked to order off the menu-menu was VERY limited and I believe my omelet was not freshly made, waffle appeared to have come from the microwave as well, 8) no dinner service so I asked for a list of local restaurants-I was handed a list of restaurant names )no phone numbers, no addresses, no information as to proximity to the hotel-worthless!). I am sorry folks, my co-worker also spoke to me after we left and commented that he would never stay there again...it was bad, real bad.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Could be a bit nicer but I think It’s perfect for it’s price

By

16. Dezember 2021

club

Had surgery this past month and returned to the hotel twice, very close to ut southwestern

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Used to be good, not anymore

By

14. Dezember 2021

club

For the high price we paid for our room, this hotel should have been much nicer. I stayed there a few years ago, and it was good. It’s gone way downhill since then. The hallways smelled like feces. The elevators need repair. You wonder if you’re risking your life on them. The hair dryer in our room had some kind of fungus growing on it. The hotel is not worthy of the Holiday Inn name. Won’t stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Think twice

By

13. Dezember 2021

club

Management was congenial. But they have cockroaches in the rooms. Left as soon as we saw them.
Do not recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen