Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 239 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

239Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    126
  • 4 Sterne
    57
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Nice upgrades

By

12. April 2017

club

Restaurant is a bit pricey for the average travellers

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hotel

By

10. April 2017

i again another good stay at the holiday inn nice that is has a resturaunt as well would stay there again when i go back to that area to work

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

09. April 2017

The bed was so comfortable the staff was so great and acomadating

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and courteous staff

By

07. April 2017

club

My husband and I completely enjoyed our experience, having stayed at this particular property in the past, and always found everything to our liking. We especially found the mattress, and pillows very comfortable. As well the bed linens are superior to most other hotel properties. We would highly recommend Holiday Inns and plan to return to this particular property the next time we are coming through this area. Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value

By

06. April 2017

platinumelite

Clean, comfy. We enjoyed the king room with the sectional to lounge in. Service at the front desk was outstanding. Only complaint was the toilet seat was VERY yellow. Not OK for any hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel restaurant

By

06. April 2017

club

It needs to be made clearer that there is no Continental breakfast. When asked at the front desk we were told just go to that room over there and you will order off the menu. When asked if there was a cost we were told just order off the menu.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and people

By

05. April 2017

Great hotel, great people, great big room and great location close to highways in area of I 84 freeway. I recommend this hotel to any visitors.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and Comfortable

By

04. April 2017

club

I was in the area to visit my mom in the hospital. The front desk staff were outstanding. They were friendly, helpful and lightened my mood.

The 99 Restaurant is a great place to get a quick bite and a much needed drink.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Points

By

02. April 2017

Comfortable and clean. The overnight guy I think his name is Mark was very helpful and made fresh coffee. The new lady I had asked to do the same lied straight to my face. She said she could not make coffee because she had no access to the kitchen. Well I stayed here for a year and that was the first time I did not have fresh hot coffee to start my drive back to Maine with.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable and relaxing after a long day of driving

By

02. April 2017

club

We were walk ins at this hotel - found it through the coupon books available at the welcome centre near the state line. The room was very comfortable and we appreciated not having to drive out again for supper as the restaurant was so close by. The staff were very welcoming. I would recommend this hotel to others travelling in this area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

27. März 2017

club

Front desk staff both in the evening and morning were courteous, engaging, and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable

By

25. März 2017

club

we had a lovely stay,but it was during a snow storm so we had to stay an extra night and all the hotel had for meals was a breakfast that was not included in the price,it was a good thing that we decided to have the breakfast that was quite expensive because there was nothing opened around the motel until 5.30pm when Back Angus across the street opened and we could walk and have our supper

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen