Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.1

auf Basis von 227 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

227Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    116
  • 4 Sterne
    56
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Stay here if you don't need internet

By

21 marzo 2017

club

The staff could not get the internet to work during my 5 night stay. Luckily, I could connect to free WIFI by putting my laptop next to the window in my room and connecting to the competitor's hotel WIFI across the street. I complained 4 times but got no result.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Comfortable hotel with the convenience of a bar and restaurant attached.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

12 marzo 2017

It's a great place to stay....the staff goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Work

By

08 marzo 2017

I love this hotel in danbury ct
Is very convenient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good service, no central air

By

06 marzo 2017

club

everything is great except extremely noisy on-the-window air conditioning unit. I have to turn it off when sleeping. I wish you have central air.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

26 febrero 2017

The whole experience was good! Great customer service great food and they pay attention to all the customers.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Dear Gerry, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn in Danbury. We appreciate your positive feedback and hope to see you again soon! Best, David Marella Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Truck Driver

By

25 febrero 2017

Large parking areas needed for me as a IHG member. I need my profile updated to truck driver so IHG will ask me the right questions on the telephone when I am trying to make reservations at any Holiday Inn Express.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Dear Skip, Thank you for choosing to stay with us here in Danbury! It is very easy to update your profile, by going online to IHGRewards or calling Telephone: 1-888-211-9874 (toll-free). We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon! Best, David Marella Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

23 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff .Nice steakhouse next door.rooms clean and comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent quality

By

10 febrero 2017

club

Still a good choice economically and now they've added a 99 restaurant for more convenience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A happy customer

By

08 febrero 2017

club

From the time I walked into this hotel I felt a warm feeling of being somewhere safe and clean, the lobby was very bright and the staff was welcoming and greeted us with kindness. I will be traveling to this area very frequent, my oldest son will be attending college up there. Proud to say this hotel will be my home away from home. Last but not least the area which hotel is located has everything you will need just steps and minutes away.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Dear Mella, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn in Danbury! We are happy that you had an excellent time staying with us and look forward to seeing you when you come back. Best, David Marella Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay!

By

08 febrero 2017

We stayed a thursday to sunday the stay was great! Friendly staff accommodating prompt and quick to meet needs! Rooms are clean! Over all stay was great! Why we always stay at a holiday inn!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Dear chris38, We are glad to hear you had such a wonderful time staying with us. Our staff is very attentive and ready to help our guests in anyway. We hope to see you again soon! Best, David Marella Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bon hôtel

By

07 febrero 2017

club

Personnel attentionné (surtout au petit déjeuner)
chambre confortable
Dommage que la piscine soit en extérieur :-)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Dear Valse69, Thank you for your review of the hotel! We are glad you had enjoyed your stay. It is a pity that our pool is outside, but come back over the summer, and you will be able to enjoy it! :) Best, David Marella Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen