Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 189 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

189Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    96
  • 4 Sterne
    43
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Pit Stop

By

18. August 2016

club

Clean Room, Easy access to highway, Price was affordable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Stay

By

16. August 2016

I have traveled to Danbury 3-5 times in the last couple of years and traditionally stay at this Holiday in. This past week I traveled with a large group of coworkers and was very disappointed.

The entrance when you walked in smelt like sewer everyday. As you walked in the floor (including stairs) you stuck to the floor.

When I left I paid my bill and checked out. Our companies traditional rate is xx dollars per night, but mine increased each night. When I called Friday morning I was told to call back because their manager was not there. When I did call back they transferred me to a voicemail. It is now Monday evening and I called on Froday morning and still don't have a response.

I would no longer recommend this hotel. There are plenty of others in the area that would be better.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. August 2016
Spencer999, I am so disappointed to hear that your stay with us did not go well. We know renovations are difficult and do apologize for the problems you experienced. Please contact Rick at the front desk and we will be happy to resolve your rate problem immediately. Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Updated Rooms, Comfortable Bed, Friendly Staff

By

15. August 2016

I don't usually stay at Holiday Inn, but I knew I would be in and out so I went for a more budget price. I was pleasantly surprised how nice this hotel was. The rooms were updated and clean. The beds were comfortable and the linens were soft and appeared to be a nice quality.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. August 2016
Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed our hotel! We hope you will become part of our Holiday Inn family and join IHG Rewards! We look forward to your next stay with us! Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Danbury

By

12. August 2016

club

Overpriced but otherwise fine. Hotel was decent and clean. Only complaint is the toilet seat in my room's bathroom did not stay up and it was a little pricey for what it was.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. August 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay. We apologize and understand that price is a large consideration in choosing a hotel. We do have several discounted rates through advance purchase, please feel free to call us direct and we can work with you. We are happy however to hear that you found our hotel to be clean. We work hard to make sure all guests experience is positive. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pet-friendly and nice overall

By

07. August 2016

Due to ongoing renovations, there was a bit of construction noise and diesel exhaust coming in the AC unit into the room, but it's not feasible to close the hotel for renovations. When completed, the property will look really nice.

The rooms have already been done, and they are very nice and comfortable. Holiday Inn doesn't do a free breakfast, but a new restaurant had just opened attached to the lobby. To compensate for the inconvenience of renovation, the management set up a free continental breakfast, which was pretty good overall.

The diesel fumes are just poor timing, since I can't be flexible with time off work. Also poor timing was the presence of a group of Little League kids, and they had a tendency to run around and play with the elevators while the flustered parents sought refuge in the lobby. But one cannot hold that against the hotel management. The next time we go there, neither will be a problem.

Oh, and the puppies loved it!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear Rare Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate you being so understanding about our renovations and our little league friends! We are happy to welcome pets, we know they are an important part of families and we want all families to feel welcome! We hope to see you soon! Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

review

By

29. Juli 2016

club

stay was good I would come back again will be better when construction is done

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good experience

By

18. Juli 2016

Staff helpful, polite and friendly.
Fit for purpose rooms. Good location.
Going to stay again this September.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

mr

By

17. Juli 2016

make sure to eat at the 99. Food is really good. The bed was very comfortable as the pillows were as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Goo dnight

By

06. Juli 2016

club

The hotel is undergoing renovations, causing unsightliness and inconvenience in the lobby. However, my room was clean and comfortable, and the bathroom was clean and had plenty of good quality linens and amenities. I would stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you JAW51950 for letting us know about your recent stay! We are so happy to hear that your room was clean and comfortable! We understand renovations can be difficult for our guests. We are excited for all the changes and hope you will come back and visit us once we are done! Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

06. Juli 2016

club

I just personally find the bed a little hard, I love a soft bed. There was also construction going on outside the hotel which left cranes and other stuff parked in the parking lot right in front of the hotel. Other then these problems the hotel is beautiful and everyone is very friendly. I will definitely stay here again..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Raine2710 thank you for being so understanding, we know construction can be an inconvienence to our guests. We appreciate your patience. We are looking forward to all the changes coming with this renovation and hope you will come back and visit us! Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Holiday-Inn In CT

By

05. Juli 2016

Great Place
Great Restaraunt attached.
Great Staff
Great Location off I-84

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Nearly an Old Salty Dog we thank you for your five star review and your kind words! We look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Meh

By

29. Juni 2016

A/C was non-functional and room was very dark. It was because lights were plastered over. Average stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. I do apologize and wish we could have resolved this while you were still staying with us! Again, I do apologize and hope you will give our hotel a second chance! Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen