Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 715 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

715Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    426
  • 4 Sterne
    197
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Happy return

By

25. Mai 2017

Excellent service, very helpful, professional and friendly staff, convenient location as just off the A1(M)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Final Bill

By

24. Mai 2017

club

Mistake was made on my final bill - extra charge for Dinner etc which I had paid up front

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ideal for visiting the area or on route to Scotland

By

22. Mai 2017

Lovely place to break a journey or visit the nearby Richmond... ideal motorway connection.. easy access over the whole area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ideal for the traveler

By

15. Mai 2017

club

Great stop off on long journey. A famous hotel now modernised. Good interesting food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recommended hotel for A1 travellers

By

15. Mai 2017

We have stayed here a number of times now when in the area. The hotel is well positioned for travellers on the A66/A1 junction - if only the roadworks would finish! Refurbishment has much improved the hotel and staff helpful and polite. Recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel but let down

By

13. Mai 2017

On first impression room very good has had a fridge, bath and good size. However horrible humming noise that seemed to last most of the evening - kitchen fan?
TV missing pixels down the middle and programs kept freezing all through my stay.
To be honest I put up with it as I don't really complain as only there with work so just watched my laptop.
However final straw came on my last night when a bloke walked into my room at 2100hrs! It was a hot night so I was lying on my bed in my pants :-0 He looked as shocked as me....
He went out saying sorry looking at his key card! I tried to use the room phone to contact reception but it was not working!
I used my mobile to phone the hotel reception and complain and all I got was the receptionist saying "I can assure you sir you are the only person in that room!" she then said she had only checked someone into room 210 not 113 (my room) really? Anyhow I think this happened because I paid my bill early as I was leaving early the next day, when I got my printed bill in the morning it was in two parts. The last night was on a separate bill. I do believe someone checked my room out as my key did not work after I paid early the previous evening as I had to go back to reception for them to cut another key.
No apology from reception. Not good really. will not stay there again which is a shame as is local to were I work when in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff are brilliant and very comfortable

By

11. Mai 2017

I would recommend it was amazing all round from staff to comfort ann

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service and comfortable room

By

10. Mai 2017

club

We all experienced a good stay and the staff were very helpful. I had experienced some difficulties around room pricing but this was very quickly sorted out by the reception staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

10. Mai 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff and the hotel was clean throughout.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy Seating

By

08. Mai 2017

Have stayed at this hotel many times before. However, this time there was a function on next door and two staff came through to the lounge and removed all the sofa's and comfy seating! So much for a relaxing glass of wine!

So inconsiderate towards paying guests

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and excellent service

By

07. Mai 2017

A very comfortable hotel with excellent staff and good amenities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Hidden Gem

By

07. Mai 2017

club

Great hotel, overnight stop en route to Scotland, second visit and I am sure there will be lots more. Leisure facilities second to none, unluckily steam was once again out of action, but other facilities available to allow me to relax and unwind. Staff are so pleasant nothing was too much trouble for them, very professional in attitude, you can tell they are well invested in as far as training goes.Once the roadworks are finished I am sure the group will invest in the outdoor areas of the hotel, no point at moment.

Thank you once again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen