Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 652 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

652Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    386
  • 4 Sterne
    183
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Good location and facilities

By

23. Februar 2017

platinumelite

This is a great hotel for breaking a journey whilst heading North or South.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent service and comfort

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Staff were helpful, upgrading us last minute, helped out whenever needed. Very comfortable room, excellent breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Scotch Corner

By

21. Februar 2017

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel often and its always a good experience. As a business traveler it's nice to have a choice for food. Nice to be able to relax in the bar and get some comfort food or something a little more fancy in the Italian restaurant. Good food all round. Overall a great place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21. Februar 2017

club

The room was very hot , even with the window open.
But that was probably down to other rooms having the heating up full .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Hello, Thank you for review, we're pleased to hear that enjoyed your stay here at Scotch Corner. We hope to welcome you again soon. Best regards Darren
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok for a short stay

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Hotel has been great in the past but the last visit was not up to standards.
Ground floor rooms are a no go area, very noisy if your next to the boiler. Beds were uncomfortable. Only one towel in a double room.
Would have much rather been on a different floor but having arrived late at night we had no time to inform staff of issues as we had been travelling all night and we're exhausted.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Thank you for your feedback, we're sorry that your recent stay was not up to standards. We strive to ensure all our guests have a great experience and we must apologise that this was not the case this time. We hope that this will not deter you from using the hotel again. Best regards Darren
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nicely Surprised

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Until 2 weeks ago I hadn't stayed in a Holiday Inn for many years. Business brought me to the area 2 weeks in a row (once for 4 nights - the other for just 1 night). Both stays were very comfortable.

The rooms are nice and clean as is the bathroom. The bar has ancient atmosphere and the staff are pretty quick to serve.

I didn't dine at the hotel but I did have breakfast and it was great. Lots to choose from and the staff are very friendly and helpful and offer extras such as poached eggs etc if required.

Check in and check out was efficient and again staff were very friendly and helpful.

I will stay here again when in the area for business.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Hello, Thank you for your review, it great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you would stay with us again. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards Darren H
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great room and superb food

By

19. Februar 2017

club

I found the room very comfortable and quality of food available excellent and portion size very good, will be visiting again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Thank you for your feedback, it is great to see that your stay was comfortable and that you will visit again. Best regards Darren H
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet room ,

By

18. Februar 2017

club

Friendly staff on arrival after a long drive from Scotland , quick check in . Room service was quick and friendly .
Nice warm room clean etc.
A generally nice looking hotel inside.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK but not 4*

By

17. Februar 2017

club

The initial appearance of this hotel is not good and certainly not in keeping with my experiences of other Holiday Inn's. Even allowing for the ongoing works around this hotel I would have trouble calling it a 4* despite the efforts of the staff. The food was reasonably good however and the breakfast up to standard.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Opulent splendour

By

17. Februar 2017

club

A stunning hotel. Comfy and clean. Friendly and welcoming. And a meal to die for

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A friendly welcome

By

16. Februar 2017

club

The hotel was used for mid journey stop over as it was just off the motorway. The check in staff were very welcoming and helpful. Room was nice and warm with all the amenities we come to expect from this chain, also bed was comfortable. We didn't take dinner as we arrived very late but breakfast the next day was very good, I ordered poached eggs for mine ( which lots of hotels cannot cook properly) and they were excellent! The public areas of this hotel are impressive, décor, cleanliness and a real credit to the management.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Hi Sandra, Thank you for your kind feedback, this will be passed on to the team and we are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay here at Scotch Corner. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best regards Darren H
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad nights sleep

By

16. Februar 2017

club

The room was noisy and cold due to poor double glazing. The leisure facilities were suitable and the bar area was good, although no sky tv. The executive room was at the top of the first flight of stairs and therefore was also noisy. Overall the hotel was nice but the bedroom was very disappointing especially when I paid extra for an executive room and got what I would class as a standard room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Hello Hank, Thank you for your feedback, your comments have been passed on to our team and we strive to give every guest an exceptional experience. We're sorry that you encountered a few issues and if you could provide some more information to operations@hidarlington.co.uk this would be appreciated. Best regards Darren H
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen