Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 541 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

541Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    316
  • 4 Sterne
    154
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Restaurant

By

08. August 2016

Good quality food and attentive staff for a for a reasonable price. A nice end to a busy day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel...awful food!

By

07. August 2016

club

The food here is a huge disappointment I'm afraid. Staff, rooms etc are all great but there's no getting away from the food if you are here for two or three days.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Clean

By

05. August 2016

Ideal place to stay for where I was working
Friendly staff wellappointed hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Scotch Corner Hotel as good as ever

By

05. August 2016

club

I've always liked the Scotch Corner Hotel, great location for business or touring holiday in the Dales, East Coast. The staff are friendly and attentive. The refurbished rooms are very clean and comfortable. Traffic noise is zero in the rooms at the back despite the proximity of the A1/A66.
Breakfast is great, you can put on weight in one sitting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Silk purse

By

28. Juli 2016

club

Don't be put of by the exterior appearance; Holiday Inn have done a good job in decorating and furnishing this hotel in a modern style to a high quality.
The location is excellent, whether travelling for business or enjoying the multitude of local places to visit. This is a great location for exploring this part of North Yorkshire.
When I stayed (Sunday night), the hotel was quiet. Despite this, there were plenty of staff on hand to provide good service. However, this also resulted in the restaurant being closed, with eating in the bar the only option.
This was my first stay at Scotch Corner but I will be returning in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Thank you very much for your feedback, it is great to listen to your experiences here at Holiday Inn Scotch Corner. We are sorry that the restaurant was closed on your visit, Fratello's is now open again so we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good staff and room

By

28. Juli 2016

club

very polite and helpful staff.room very comfortable and well presented.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Hi Mick, Thank you very much for your feedback, its great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Holiday

By

12. Juli 2016

Staff very friendly kids had a lovely time there. The swimming pool and the location of the hotel was perfect for Lightwater Valley and Beamish Museum.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pleasant convenient stay

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

good location, friendly staff and nice itallian restaurant - not just a chain hotel standard menu

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

05. Juli 2016

A great value stay with really friendly check in staff but with all the roadworks, we had a lot of trouble finding the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very comfortable room

By

05. Juli 2016

club

we only stayed the one night but every body was so friendly our time seemed to pass so quickly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy access hotel

By

04. Juli 2016

I stay here fairly frequently, always clean and comfortable. They've sorted the wifi out and it's nice and quick now. Bar food and restaurant food is great.
I choose to stay here when in the area,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff excellent

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Good rooms, good staff and I had an excellent stay
try the pizza the fish one is very good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen