Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1434 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1434Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    867
  • 4 Sterne
    380
  • 3 Sterne
    106
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    39

Great service

By

11. August 2020

I stayed at the Holiday Inn on my way south from Scotland. It is a great location with efficient and friendly staff. The room was clean and tidy. The breakfast in the morning was freshly made and great quality. For a stop over it was exactly what we wanted and would recommend this hotel to break up a long journey.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasantly surprised.

By

11. August 2020

club

I have stayed in a lot of hotels, and these ones rank very highly on my list, this particular hotel is only let down by the amount of traffic noise.
Upgrade to triple glazing will sort it out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

07. August 2020

Nice hotel lovely furnishings and friendly staff doing everything they could to make your stay enjoyable during the COVID crisis.
Would recommend this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stopover

By

06. August 2020

club

One night stopover on way to Scotland from the Midlands.

Friendly greeting, plenty of parking. Tesla chargers available in carpark.

Comfortable room, very clean and prepared to good standard.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Avoid if you want a nice Edible breakfast

By

05. August 2020

club

We stated here as wee were visiting family locally the room was old and shabby the shower curtain was ripped and the Taps were hanging off the wall not a good impression at All. The breakfast was disgusting cold in edible 3 mornings running no choice of egg no cereal cold mushrooms almost raw bacon I ended up with a piece of toast and even that was only cooked on one side ...... stay at a travel lodge it you will get a better experience and most certainly get a better breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and friendly staff

By

05. August 2020

I stayed here with my 2 young children and from the moment we arrived we felt very safe with all the extra measures in place at the moment. Every member of staff that we met was so helpful and friendly and made us feel so welcome.
The room wasn’t quite ready when we arrived which wasn’t really a problem but we were still provided with a complimentary drink while we waited but the room was ready within about 20 minutes anyway.
The room was lovely and clean and me and my children had a lovely stay. Would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Comfortable

By

05. August 2020

platinumelite

We were working close to the Hotel and we were very well loooked after

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

TV and bedside lamp

By

04. August 2020

Our bedside lamp did not work. I went to reception to report this. Staff then went and got a new bulb but handed it to me to put in. When I did put it on the light it still did not work. We had had a long drive and all I wanted was my bed and TV. So we just left it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

loved thishotel, great breakfast, great sevice

By

04. August 2020

club

Lovely hotel, very surprised. Lovely décor, great welcome. Great breakfast and wonderful staff. Our rooms were very large family rooms and the beds were huge that everyone could sleep int here. I was travelling as 2 adults and 4 children in 2 family rooms. The rooms had a fridge and well stocked tea and coffee. Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

29. Juli 2020

platinumelite

Nice clean hotel, VERY easy to get to by road. Good location for roads north/south and heading west to lakes ect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Scotch Corner

By

29. Juli 2020

club

Staff were lovely

Hotel veey clean. Lots of covid precautions.

Down side shower was broken. Aircon was broken. Windows didnt open room was unbearably hot.

Food was nice although didnt get breakfast as couldnt understand the lady as she gave menu verbally. She then vanished and couldn't ask for anything.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotem

By

25. Juli 2020

Comfortable stay, just what is needed after a long day!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen