Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1555 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1555Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    771
  • 4 Sterne
    395
  • 3 Sterne
    166
  • 2 Sterne
    122
  • 1 Sterne
    101

Rats!!!!

By

20. März 2020

platinumelite

Rats running around restaurant and lobby!!!!! The staff were not concerned and were sarcastic and acted like speaking with me about it was an inconvenience! Treated rudely by 2 desk clerks’

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All around great place.

By

17. März 2020

club

Easily accessible parking friendly, helpful staff, construction closing the pool disappointing, but free breakfast buffet coupon made it right.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sales team — 2 thumbs down

By

16. März 2020

club

Had a terrible experience interacting with the sales team when I had to cancel a room in a wedding block because of corona virus. Not only was I told that traveling cross country was “safe” and that my decision not to fly was one of “personal preference,” DURING A GLOBAL PANDEMIC, but the rep told me that refunding my trip in full would cost too much money for the hotel to spare. I don’t need to feel nickel and dimed during this already stressful time and will therefore never stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value near Denver downtown

By

15. März 2020

Great value for the area! Holiday Inn is a great value. I'm a little disappointed that the pool is under construction but I get it! You have to rehab the place!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spur of the moment get away

By

12. März 2020

club

This was a last minute trip and I honestly didn’t expect how nice this hotel was. It is conveniently located, very comfortable and the staff is amazing!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No pool and only one elevator

By

12. März 2020

When booking I selected hotels with a pool, I even looked at property photos which showed a pool. I’ve checked in I was told they don’t have a pool. Upsetting because by then I couldn’t change anything. You should be truthful in advertising, I was traveling with my little one who was looking forward to a pool after being in the road all day. For an eight floor establishment and to only have one elevator running is unacceptable. I couldn’t climb seven flights of stairs with my children so waiting 20-30 minutes to ride the elevator was frustrating. Other than that (haha) is a nice hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

When hotel improvements are finished it’s a great location

By

12. März 2020

club

Check that the hotel has finished it’s refurbishment as there is only 1 lift working.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home away from Home

By

11. März 2020

club

As I've said...I always stay here for like the last decade or so. It's my home away from home. This time site was under construction. Which wasn't that big of a deal. So no pool for me. My main problem was my neighbor. Traveled all day, wanted a nap. But he was screaming at somebody on what I assume was speakerphone or skype or something all afternoon. So no nap for me. Came back for the concert I was attending about 12:30 that night. He was apparently entertaining a female guest. They continued to blast foriegn pop music and "entertain" each other all night. So no sleep for me. After about 4 hour of being woken up to screams every 15 minutes I decided to just take a shower and drive home with no sleep. I figured there had to be more people on the floor so I neglected to call the front desk and snitch. So I guess it's kinda my own fault. But like I said...it's home away from home, so I will be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Big Disappointment

By

11. März 2020

What a giant cluster this place is, all around. There was construction that had taken over the place. The make-shift front desk was right as you walked in the door. When we arrived there was a line to the door because you had to stand single file or nobody could exit the hotel if they wanted. There was only one elevator available to use, which was always busy and could only fit 4 people. None of the amenities were available to guests because of construction. The restaurant/lounge was closed every time I went by. The website states a microwave in rooms, there was not one. I'm a short person (5'3") and even I had to crouch down to wash my hair in the shower, the heads were so low. For the price paid, it was a huge disappointment, but hey if you like strip clubs there are two really close, one you can even see from your window!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay for Denver university

By

11. März 2020

platinumelite

Room was very clean. Ongoing construction.and renovation was annoying. Great breakfast. Front desk staff were very nice and helpful. Elevator was dirty and slow.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Under construction

By

11. März 2020

club

Disappointing for the kids that the pool wasn’t assessable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor customer service

By

10. März 2020

club

Upon check in, while still checking in staff answered phone. Instead of placing caller on hold and finishing our check in and allowing us to ask questions about our stay, staff stayed on the phone, handed us a key and just pointed to the elevator.
The rooms were very noisy, did not sleep well at all!
Shower head was spraying water everywhere .
Son had separate room, clock was not at proper time and was late checking in the marine corps staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen