Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 374 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

374Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    194
  • 4 Sterne
    122
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Derby

By

09. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location and very friendly and helpful staff who went out of their way to resolve a couple of minor faults.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

07. Dezember 2016

club

I found the staff to be excellent, from the reception onwards. I must mention the manager in charge of the dining hall who would do anything for you and was extremely helpful.
Their were a couple of points which I would like to raise. Why do the lifts require insertion of your room card to go above the 2nd floor? and a lack of communication between reception and the dining area manager as to what board I was on. This was sorted out quickly and did not affect our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Such a great City Centre Hotel

By

03. Dezember 2016

Staff always welcoming, Room service food exceptional and the room [exec] very well appointed.

And the location just perfect for a days work the day after in the east Midlands

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

just what you need

By

30. November 2016

club

Good hotel and staff very attentive. Happy atmosphere and surroundings. Had a big family Christmas dinner provided by hotel, good value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice room terrible breakfast

By

25. November 2016

club

nice staff don't have breakfast terrible
Was recommened by a friend

I normally stay at a rival hotel

Will go back

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
04. Dezember 2016
Dear suerobo, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay with us. I am very sorry to see you were not satisfied with the amenities our hotel offers, and we sincerely apologize for the unsatisfactory cleanliness at the hotel. We hope you will consider us again on your next visit to Derby. We value all our guests, especially IHG Rewards Club members, and would love the opportunity to make your next stay much more pleasant. Kind Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

24. November 2016

club

Lovely hotel to stay at. The staff are very attentive and friendly and will sort out any query quickly and efficiently.
Room was very comfortable and very clean.
Room service and breakfast were excellent and would definately stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

23. November 2016

One of the best Holiday inn's we have stayed. very large bedroom, modern throughout. Better than normal breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Derby stay very good

By

17. November 2016

club

We liked this hotel as it was close to the shops, parking was across the road and easy to get to.Would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

large room great service

By

09. November 2016

club

only stayed one night but could easally stayed longer great location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Tidy and great friendly service

By

09. November 2016

platinumelite

If you want to stay in Derby in a central location, at a hotel that is clean, tidy and has great friendly staff then look no further than the Holiday Inn Derby - Riverlights

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

客房很干净,有香水味很好闻

By

07. November 2016

club

总体很满意,比在伦敦住的酒店好多了,床很舒服,就是客房到电梯的路有点绕,每次都向走迷宫一样。其他的都很不错。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Option for Business Stays

By

31. Oktober 2016

I have been staying with HI Derby since late November last year. Mostly I had pleasant stays with the hotel. The reception team (Dave, Bessie, Kamala, Kieran and Sara) is friendly and make me feel at ease. Breakfast crews (Aneta and Emi) are the most professional folks around. They greeted me politely and always remember my food/drink preference which is a nice touch. The restaurant crews (Elena, Sara, Craig and others) in the evening are lovely people and sometimes went out their way especially when I'm feeling unwell. My room always kept clean and tidy. The recent launch on complimentary drinks/snack is definitely a delight for me. I appreciate the hotel staffs of their dedication and being cheerful all the times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen