Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 335 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

335Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    205
  • 4 Sterne
    83
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Great staff and comfortable room

By

03. August 2016

The desk staff were very alert and friendly. Every time someone would come in they would greet with a smile that made you feel welcome.
There was a problem with an elevator one day for a couple of hours and a team member walked with me up the stairs to make sure there were no problems.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear Jeffj57, thank you for your kind words and we appreciate you staying with us! I am happy to hear that our team member was there to assist you and making sure you were taken care of. We look forward to see you in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday In Diamond Bar

By

02. August 2016

I stay at this location approximately once a month for a week or so. The staff is incredible...super nice people. Very busy hotel with overseas travel groups regularly staying there. The hotel is clean but getting a bit tired with hotel furniture showing signs of wear. The beds are terrible; soft and sagging. Fitness room is small, good treadmill, non functioning universal, and so-so eliptical.

Dinner menu is very limited and more or less bar food. Overall a good value for a basic hotel stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Dear WScholl, we appreciate your frequent stays at our property thank you for your kind words towards our staff. I would like to mention that we will be going into renovation soon. Again thank you for being a loyal guest to our property!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and friendly staff

By

22. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I stay at this IHG property when traveling to the area for business. I will continue to stay here in the future

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review SLKF67! We are glad to have you stay with us again as we are always excited to build lasting relations with our IHG members. We hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible * Do not stay* HOSPITAL

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Stayed 1 night with my 11 year old son who has Asthma, when walking in we walked through a dense cloud of cigarette smoke. Upon check in they lost my confirmation number. When we finally got to our room it smelt like cigarette smoke and when I called to requested a non-smoking room as this one was suppose to be already (and I checked the sign by the door and it did say non-smoking) the front desk said they were book solid by a tour group, which happen to be the one blowing smoke in my son's face when we were walking in. Staff was not helpful at I had to talk 4 times to finally get someone on the phone. Needless to say my son had an ASTHMA ATTACK due to the saturation a cigarette smoke in the walls , floor , and bedding, we left at 3am and slept in the car after taking him to the hospital.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Timothy26, we would like to sincerely apologize for the issues you faced during your stay. The safety and comfort of our guest is our number one priority and we strive to not only meet, but exceed, guest expectations on those 2 principles. While we are disappointed we could not provide you with the stay our guest have come to expect, we thank you for providing a review and bringing the issue to our attention. It has allowed our management to reach out to you personally in order for us to find a resolution for this issue. If there is anything else we can do in order to assist you, please let us know. We sincerely hope you will allow us another opportunity to provide a better stay for you in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

alles prima

By

16. Juli 2016

sehr gut, alles prima von lage über zimmer bis service. bitte weiter so

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review Ger6mxw! We very much appreciate your positive feedback. Please come stay with us again in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

15. Juli 2016

Staff is very attentive and friendly. Comfortable beds and close proximity to where I need to be.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We love hearing positive feedback from our IHG members. We look forward to having stay with us again in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean establishment!

By

10. Juli 2016

club

Enjoyed the stay, I would stay again and I would recommend this Hotel to others.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you for your kind review MsKrm. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务很好

By

07. Juli 2016

club

整体服务很好,就是房间靠街道,比较吵。可以考虑降低考接到房间的价格。这样的话住客会得到更好的体验。整体的体验都不粗。积分不是很明确。希望下次在订购的网站上有所体现。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

busy place

By

04. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel but freeway noise is loud. Service good but internet has problems in the evenings

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review Zacky22. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you may have encountered during your stay. We have updated your room preferences for our hotel so that we may provide you with the best possible stay in the future. We hope to have you stay with us again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Night Stay!

By

03. Juli 2016

club

I had a great night stay at the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar!! Great staff!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, Panda03. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar. It is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2016 - Retirement Stay

By

03. Juli 2016

club

I retired on May 27th and my Retirement Celebration was held on June 11th in Walnut, California. I decided to stay at the Holiday Inn down the street from the venue and was very excited when I discovered they would provide transportation to the venue. The only thing that was a slight bummer is that the shuttle stops running earlier than I liked. My event was over at 11:00 p.m. I discussed using UBER and the staff was able to recommend alternative transportation information for my return back to the Hotel.

I fell into the bed and was just emerged in softness; the mattress and pillow experience was truly a Godsend. I slept very relaxed and comfortable.

Breakfast was good and it was included in the price of the Hotel so I didn't have to worry about having money for the breakfast. There was plenty to eat.

The whole transaction was speedy and efficient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
On behalf of the staff of the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar, congratulations on your retirement! We are glad to hear we could provide service for you while celebrated such a momentous occasion. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and thank you for taking the time to review our property. We hope to see you again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Place: I booked there again

By

01. Juli 2016

club

Nice room, good food, great staff in the lounge.

Good value, highway access and this property served its purpose for a nine-day business trip.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you for reviewing your stay at Holiday Inn Diamond Bar! We always strive to provide the best possible service for our guest and we are extremely happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next reservation with us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen