Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 385 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

385Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    225
  • 4 Sterne
    96
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Nice room

By

27. März 2017

club

Friendly staff, nice room, well light parking area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beuatifully remodeled rooms.

By

27. März 2017

club

Loved my stay, and the rooms are beautiful. This property cares about its guests and ensuring you have a great stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Under Construction

By

21. März 2017

I stayed at this location in early March, 2017. Upon my initial approach, the location is nice, near a business park with good restaurant options within a few miles. However, when I entered the location, I quickly noticed that it was under construction. When I booked the location, no warning was ever provided that over 50% of the location was under repair. If I would have recieved such a warning, I would have considered an alternative location. Floors 3-5 were completely closed off. I was upgraded to a junior suite, which I thought would be nice, but I was greatly mistaken. Directly above me, construction began at 6am... did not sleep well. Directly outside my room was the trash chute, where glass/drywal,wood was thrown out windows and down the chute, making for a very loud morning. I had to leave the hotel in order to conduct a few business calls, as it was simply too loud to talk on the phone.

Perhaps when the location is fully restored, I will consider visiting again. Until then, staying away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great new rooms

By

15. März 2017

club

The newly remodeled rooms are very nice, comfortable and easy to connect devices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

old hotel

By

12. März 2017

good location for driving car,but nothing around the hotel. very old hotel old facelity, really needs renovate. a free drink and snack coupon fro spire elite member...............

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Under construction

By

04. März 2017

club

They are currently under construction so it smells a little funky and isn't the most pleasant site. People are nice, though. If you are only in town for a few days it will get the job done.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. März 2017
WAGuest, thank you for your candid review! We apologize for any inconvenience that was caused. Our main goal is to bring a great hotel for our guests. On the other hand I am happy to hear about the service you experienced here. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

leisure

By

28. Februar 2017

platinumelite

see my survey, it's about the construction noise and lack of in-room convenience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. März 2017
kwkw, we appreciate your review we apologize if the construction affected you. We are striving to upgrade our hotel rooms and amenities for valuable guests like you. Again we are sorry if you felt that we did not meet your expectations. We hope that our hotel is taken to consideration in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

management not considerate.

By

26. Februar 2017

The hotel was under some sort of renovation. It's understandable there would be noise from the construction works; however, the front desk didn't mention to me at all, otherwise I could prepare my activities away from the noisy period. Moreover, there was no tissue papers nor free bottle water provided; it's relative less considerate than many other Holiday Inns I've stayed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Februar 2017
kcwu, thanks for your honest review. We would like to take our time to apologize for any inconvenience caused throughout your stay here. We work hard to ensure our guests' standards are met we are truly sorry if this was not the case. Please feel free to contact us directly should you have any questions or concerns. Again we are sorry and we hope that after our renovations you will come to stay at our hotel again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The hotel was overpriced.

By

25. Februar 2017

The hotel is a overpriced for the condition and age of the hotel. There are much nicer hotels in the area for the same money. It is a good app hint that you are remodeling as your hotel is very old and outdated. The Holiday Inn on Virginia near the Atlanta airport is one of the hotel he nicest hotels I have ever stayed in! You should Model your remodel after that hotel!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Februar 2017
Flexo guy, we would like to say thank you for your review. Please note that we currently are undergoing construction to improve our hotel rooms and amenities. We want to provide our valuable IHG guests like you the hotel they deserve. Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Although the hotel was undergoing major renovation to the top three floors of the facility, my experience was excellent. I was greeted warmly upon arrival and offered an upgraded junior suite (probably due to the construction) and told of possible noise in the morning. I was teaching a class in one of the conference rooms the following day and the room was perfectly set up when I arrived and the staff was incredibly attentive all day.
My experience with this Holiday Inn couldn't have gone any smoother.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
tker86, we appreciate your kind words towards our hotel and we are thrilled to hear that your stay was nothing but great! We hope to see you again in the near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服務人員很棒 但住宿環境需加強

By

06. Februar 2017

club

服務人員很棒 但住宿環境需加強
飯店整修 環境不是很好 浴室水龍頭無法關緊
在這個不是熱鬧的景點 無法突顯飯店的性價比

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Papasam, we appreciate your candid review. We do apologize if your hotel experience was not to your expectations. We are making a change with our hotel to better our guests' room experience. Please feel free to contact me if needed.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

05. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Upon our arrival the staff informed us that the hotel was under going renovation and apologized for any inconvenience. The front desk staff was very professional and friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
TimT, we appreciate your feedback! We are happy to hear that your stay was memorable. One of our main concerns are to keep our guest happy again, thank you for being a loyal IHG member and we hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen