Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 401 Bewertungen
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

401Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    185
  • 4 Sterne
    98
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    37

Great

By

17. Januar 2017

club

the hotel staff are so friendly and the location near all the facilities 2 minutes walking distance from the metro station .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Dear Simo50, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [Club] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good valiente for money

By

15. Januar 2017

Business as usual in this Holiday Inn. Have been coming here for years. Never Had am issue.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Castelldefels, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [ Gold Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar Assistant Front Office Manager .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs refurbishment

By

15. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Stayed in this hotel for probably 4 or 5 time. The price is reasonable and location is good for my place of work However they seriously need refurbishment of hotel. 2 lifts not adequate to handle guest and bathrooms are showing signs of wear and tear.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Chhatwalks1966, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the hotel conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel good staff

By

05. Januar 2017

club

The hotel staff are the stars of the hotel although the hotel is old .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Dear Mitch202020, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [Club Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff and service

By

02. Januar 2017

The hotel has great staff, always smiling and very helpful.
It's situated in a very nice area and it's very easy to move about. I have young kids and they loved it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Dear maams, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value and well Managed with a great pool.

By

28. Dezember 2016

The great team of courteous professionals here is dedicated to ensuring you have a carefree stay. On check in Princess and Mahmud acknowledged my IHG membership and made the check-in pleasant. The complimentary juice was appreciated and just one of the many attention to details that made me feel welcome and relaxed. The Inn is very conveniently located to just about everything and I enjoyed walking to nearby shopping and restaurants. As the Hotel is going through room renovations make your stay a great rate value.
Gemalina (Gem) in the Lobby Lounge was the Best! A very kind and dedicated exemplary professional. Great value, Great Location and a great staff of professionals.
See you next visit.
Wyatt

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Dezember 2016
Dear Strider, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [ Spire Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short Stay in Dubai Downtown

By

27. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is located in the heart of old Dubai, but it is very peaceful and staff are very nice.
I do suggest this hotel especially for short stay in the old Dubai area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Dezember 2016
Dear Alireza.N, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [ Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hospitality

By

23. Dezember 2016

club

thank for everyone at the front lines to make my stay happy ( anna

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Dezember 2016
Dear Magic1999, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Top Concierge!

By

22. Dezember 2016

It's Always a pleasure staying here. Front desk and concierge guys are top. See you soon!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Dezember 2016
Dear Cruz11, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [Spire Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel, Great Service

By

19. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay, But, the hotel is mis-named! It is NOT in downtown Dubai! And, it's very hard to find! I had to call 3 times to try to get the exact directions to the hotel. But, once I got there, everyone was very nice and the room was great!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Dezember 2016
Dear Foldsy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Water

By

19. Dezember 2016

club

the amount of provided potable water was not sufficient

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Dezember 2016
Dear Barilibob, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

バスタブが使えない!

By

14. Dezember 2016

フロントのスタッフは良かったと思う。
ホテルは古くても問題ないが、清潔にして欲しかった。
バスタブにお湯を溜めることが出来ず、残念でした。
普通蛇口が付いているのに、シャワーしかなく、シャワー
からお湯を出して溜めようとしましたが、バスタブの栓が
緩く、そこからお湯が漏れてダメでした。残念。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Dezember 2016
先日の当ホテルでのご滞在に関するご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございました。客室に問題があり、快適なご滞在をご提供できず、心よりお詫び申しあげます。お客様からご指摘いただいた問題については、直ちに対処させていただきます。貴重なご意見をお寄せいただきありがとうございました。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。 敬具 Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen