Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 425 Bewertungen
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

425Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    198
  • 4 Sterne
    101
  • 3 Sterne
    50
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    41

отличное обслуживание

By

22. Februar 2017

club

персонал очень дружелюбный и отзывчивый. Еда очень вкусная. очень хорошо отдохнули...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

挺好

By

22. Februar 2017

club

总体还行吧,就是无线网慢,浴缸不是很干净,有些老化,早餐还可以,服务员也很友好,就是周围便利店有些少,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very helpful staff

By

21. Februar 2017

The was very helpful. I check in really early, my room was Nouma yet ready. However, being an IHG member they acknowledged that and immediately had another room ready for me. Thanks

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice staff

By

18. Februar 2017

club

the hotel needs urgent renovation however the staff making the place unique .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Februar 2017
Dear CheryLow11, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in it our goal always to provide luxury hospitality experience to our guests , regarding the hotel condition we already started renovation project in the hotel and shortly all the hotel areas will be upgraded to meet our guest expectations so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

位置不错但设施比较旧

By

17. Februar 2017

club

酒店的位置很好。
但是设施比较旧,也比较嘈杂。
服务尚可,但是前台区域太小,所以永远都很拥挤,由于人多的关系,服务也就跟不上了。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Februar 2017
Dear Justin, 感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务 Hassan Gouhar,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Place for short stay

By

15. Februar 2017

club

The hotel is old but the staff making difference the way the treat me was so good .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we meet your expectations . It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs Renovating

By

12. Februar 2017

Staff is friendly and nice but the hotel age is really showing. The beds are not comfotable and the bath Tubs are stained. The location is in the heart Deira and finding this hotel is a problem. The parking is free but its in the run down area at that the Back of the hotel.

Way nicer hotels for a cheaper price in Dubai ......

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2017
Dear Seano026, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the Hotel conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor quality, Not for family travellers

By

12. Februar 2017

The room allocated (623) had multiple problems during my stay:

1. The climate control was not working. They had two days to fix it but couldn't. Hotel refused to change my room. They also refused to provide a mobile room heat convector or similar equipment again citing their policy and non-availability. On one of the nights, the maintenance guy kept coming in and out of the room till 5am in morning but still failed to fix the climate control. Finally, before my last night, the AC technician repaired the system on the last night. by replacing parts. So why was it left un-repaired earlier is beyond my understanding.

2. The room was completely dirty, full of cigarette marks on the carpet and 'red-coloured stains'. This remained the case from check-in till the time of check-out.

3. The room had smell of cigarette smoke in it which remained throughout the stay, so clearly it was not a non-smoking room, despite emailing the hotel to allocate non-smoking room.

4. The corridors were full of cigarette smoke smell, meaning the Hotel allows cigarette smoking inside the lobbies and common areas.

5. There was a lot of noice which made sleeping very disturbed and uncomforatble. One could hear the conversation going on in the neighbouring room - a complete breach of privacy expected from good hotel rooms. There is a dance bar on first floor, which plays loud music up until at least 3 am, and the noise reaches unto 6th floor.

Hotel management are aware of issues.

6. The bath in the bathroom was broken and there were chips coming out from the bath. Bathroom was dirty, bathroom room handles were wobbly. In short, the room was in serious need of repairs and bath needed replacement.

The room was completely unfit for habitation in the current format but is still being rented out by Holiday Inn.

It appears to me that Holiday Inn has completely lost its standards which used to be there in the past, and poor quality standards have become an acceptable norm now.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2017
Dear RB_21 , Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Downtown

By

11. Februar 2017

It was good experience in this downtown location staff are very helpful and responsive

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [ Gold Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay in Dubai.

By

11. Februar 2017

We have had a very interesting and nice stay in Dubai. The hotel is very good located downtown Dubai with a short distance to the Metro, shops and restaurants.

The staff was excellent, but the hotel needed renovation all over. We can think going back when it is done,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2017
Dear Man67, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

valuable and comfortable

By

10. Februar 2017

club

The stay was comfortable for me , service was great and staff was helpful , May be I will come back again .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2017
Dear Youkon433, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we meet your expectations . It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thanks For The Best Staff

By

08. Februar 2017

club

All the staff are professional espcially the reception staff,Many Thanks to all of you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Dear Jono, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen