Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 357 Bewertungen
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

357Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    158
  • 4 Sterne
    89
  • 3 Sterne
    44
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    35

Poor value, condition of room

By

07. August 2016

The room we stayed in shouldn't have been used by anyone. The room smelled moldy, carpet by bathroom remained wet and covered over by a carpet remnant. Wifi was almost non-existent. This was reported to the manager over and over and nothing was done. As far as the condition of the room I was told that the all the rooms would be renovated "Over the next several months."

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Dear Ginnerz, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. I apologize if we fell short of your expectations with the Holiday Inn standards during your stay, particularly the condition of the hotel as shortly we will start renovation project in all the hotel rooms . Rest assured that these will be addressed immediately to the hotel management for review and take actions accordingly, in order to meet our guests needs and comfort. Once again, thank you for your review and we hope that you would consider staying with us again in order to show our improvements.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect environment, Nice staff

By

31. Juli 2016

platinumelite

This is my third stay in Holiday Inn Duabi- Downtown.
The quality of service is getting better and better.

The calm and safe environment makes you relax and nice and kind staff make you more comfortable here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Alireza.N, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and we are pleased to know that you had a positive impression about the hotel. Needless to say your comments are highly appreciated . I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fair

By

30. Juli 2016

platinumelite

It was not the best stay as expected in IHG hotels

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Shhhh...8, Thank you so much for taking the time to write your feedback and thank you being IHG Platinum member .We are so sorry to feel short in your Expectation as IHG Platinum Member and we will do our best level to provide luxury hospitality experience to our valued guest .I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

30. Juli 2016

it was good stay i felt again as if im in my hope thanks for all the staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Dear al88ch, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and we are pleased to know that you had a positive impression about the hotel. Needless to say your comments are highly appreciated . I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适,浴室环境欠佳

By

21. Juli 2016

club

浴室环境差,洗化用品不全浴室环境差,洗化用品不全浴室环境差,洗化用品不全浴室环境差,洗化用品不全浴室环境差,洗化用品不全浴室环境差,洗化用品不全浴室环境差,洗化用品不全浴室环境差,洗化用品不全浴室环境差,洗化用品不全浴室环境差,洗化用品不全浴室环境差,洗化用品不全浴室环境差,洗化用品不全

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Elite Members and taking the time to write us a review. I am sorry to know that you found our rooms not that in good condition. However, I am sincerely sorry to learn that the service you received by HK was not completely satisfactory. Further, your comments regarding our hotel being in need of refurbishment is noted and will be used to consider for improvements needed. I hope that the next time you are in the area, you give our hotel another try.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Favourite

By

20. Juli 2016

As usual everything was great...
Front desk staff are the best ever, so helpful & welcoming.
Special thanks to Mr. Hasan... he is always available for the customers care

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Dear Chadi, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and we are pleased to know that you had a positive impression about the hotel. Needless to say your comments are highly appreciated . I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Poor and Pathetic to say the least..

By

19. Juli 2016

Hotel was very poorly managed. Rooms were pathetic with paints peeled off, Bath was cracked and damaged at few places and managed very badly. Rooms were not cleaned everyday and had to be requested. Power supply was pathetic with plugs tripping almost everyday due to Ironing. Other rooms were making lot of noise and disturbances. Very Poor for the very high valued paid. Would not recommend even for half the price. Very unlike other holiday Inn's where my experience has been quite satisfactory..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear Jamie2000, Thank you for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Elite Members and taking the time to write us a review. I am sorry to know that you found our rooms not that comfortable. However, I am sincerely sorry to learn that the service you received by HK was not completely satisfactory. Further, your comments regarding our hotel being in need of refurbishment is noted and will be used to consider for improvements needed. I hope that the next time you are in the area, you give our hotel another try.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close the metro and comfortable stay

By

19. Juli 2016

The staff are more friendly and kind. I would stay in the future if I visit Dubai. It is nearer to Metro and also so many restaurants around the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear Balus99, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and we are pleased to know that you had a positive impression about the hotel. Needless to say your comments are highly appreciated . I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and geart service

By

17. Juli 2016

club

i liked room its was large with one big bed its was very comfotable , reception stuff was smiling all the time , location was perfect near from stores

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear naing,, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and we are pleased to know that you had a positive impression about the hotel. Needless to say your comments are highly appreciated . I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

enjoyed

By

17. Juli 2016

club

i enjoyed in this hotel and i will come back next year

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Anonymous,, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and we are pleased to know that you had a positive impression about the hotel. Needless to say your comments are highly appreciated . I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

IHG reward point

By

25. Juni 2016

I didn't get the reward point for this day
Every things is good but not excellent
Hope there will improvement in total

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and we are pleased to know that you had a positive impression about the hotel. Regarding your last stay points kindly check with IHG rewards Club by sending email to ihgrewardsclub.cn@ihg.com. I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

17. Juni 2016

club

everything is fine.................................................................

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and we are pleased to know that you had a positive impression about the hotel. Needless to say your comments are highly appreciated and will be shared with our colleagues. I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen