Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 371 Bewertungen
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

371Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    164
  • 4 Sterne
    95
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    36

RAJ2030

By

29. September 2016

club

GREAT TEAM AND SERVICE I WILL RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent quality and reasonable price

By

26. September 2016

Spent three nights, everything is good, have a free drink, the hotel from the subway is very convenient, is tourism hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

STANZA COMODA E PERSONALE MOLTO CORDIALE

By

23. September 2016

club

OTTIMO HOTEL PER UN SOGGIORNO DI LAVORO E/O RELAX
OTTIMA POSIZIONE E RAPPORTO QUALITA' PREZZO

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Avoid at all costs

By

09. September 2016

what a horrible hotel.. and i got upgraded .. the hotel felt looked dirty the swimming pool area covered up ... dirty .. the buffet lunch cold grubby ive never known cold fried chicken to served by a chef and told its fresh it was just vile ... zero customer service .. the biggest mistake i made was wasting a night staying here .. im sorry to say avoid this property

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. September 2016
Dear Mr Jagos, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

房间舒适,服务一流

By

08. September 2016

club

全球连锁酒店,整体感觉很好。房间算是比较干净,床铺舒适度很好,枕头的高矮适中。就是卫生间总有异味。毛巾的柔软程度适中。垃圾桶该换换了,房间里没有,卫生间的垃圾桶盖是坏的。隔音不好,楼下好吵。早餐很好,可选择余地大。服务很好,有礼貌。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. September 2016
射手座的老女人 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

环境整洁

By

07. September 2016

club

整体感觉非常好,安全舒适,服务员的态度也很满意,有免费的游泳池和健身房供使用,早餐种类丰富,食品干净,但是希望早餐能够每天的种类换一换,如果住的时间长,每天吃的就会都一样了

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Dear Zidan000000, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

环境舒适

By

07. September 2016

club

整体感觉良好,有些细节,比如洗漱用具还需提高,服务人员周到热情,空调开的有点凉,没有使用健身中心,电视频道应增加中文电视台

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Dear. hanliang2014, 感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG,插入会员的会籍:金卡、白金卡会员]优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I was disappointed

By

04. September 2016

Hey im a spire member and world traveler from usa.. I was disappointed because the hotel is very old!!The BAD many upgrades needs to happen! the bathtube had sharp paint chips pealing up,the carpet was stained up. and room had a smell. and there is no fitness center! When you think of Holidayinn in Dubai in your head you think the best because Dubai is known for the biggest and the best! That was not the case here!! I will say the staff was really good and the bar tender was awesome!!
That is the best thing about the hotel!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. September 2016
Dear Brett1969Chevy, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. I apologize if we fell short of your expectations with the Holiday Inn standards during your stay, particularly the condition of the hotel as shortly we will start renovation project in all the hotel rooms . Rest assured that these will be addressed immediately to the hotel management for review and take actions accordingly, in order to meet our guests needs and comfort. Once again, thank you for your review and we hope that you would consider staying with us again in order to show our improvements.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

不错 中规中矩安静舒适

By

01. September 2016

club

不错 中规中矩安静舒适;酒店位置好找,的士司机都找得到,虽然在老城区位置方便;挨着马路和不远的地铁;酒店接待厅很干净,前台人员热情,无线连接需要改善;

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. September 2016
小兔北京, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family had a great comfortable stay

By

29. August 2016

All in all outstanding service for me...needless to say anything...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. August 2016
Dear Elied27, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel during your recent stay. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you was happy with the hotel Service , your feedback is very important to us to focus on delivering great service and product. We look forward to welcoming you back at your second home the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leisure

By

27. August 2016

Friendly staff .... Great experiance .... Soecial thanx to Joy , Sikandar , ibrahim ... And other staff members :)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. August 2016
Dear Shanii007, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel during your recent stay. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received a great service. It is something our staff take great pride in, your feedback is very important to us, and it will be shared with the entire staff so we can keep focusing what's matter to us which is delivering great service and product. We look forward to welcoming you back at your second home the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service and Food

By

24. August 2016

club

Looking the property, I never thought that I would get such a good experience. I was totally impressed by the service staff and front desk. Looking to visit again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. August 2016
Dear Lizhang, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel during your recent stay. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received a great service. It is something our staff take great pride in, your feedback is very important to us, and it will be shared with the entire staff so we can keep focusing what's matter to us which is delivering great service and product. We look forward to welcoming you back at your second home the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen