Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 437 Bewertungen
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

437Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    205
  • 4 Sterne
    102
  • 3 Sterne
    50
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    45

A lot to improve

By

23. März 2017

platinumelite

Service and room Quality are below Hotel Rating as 4 stars!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very poor hotel, please stay away from it

By

21. März 2017

Plenty of problems - cleanliness, noise, poor handling of customer concerns, cigarette smoke all around, not at all suitable for families, business travellers or decent guests wishing to have a relaxing or trouble-free stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great base for Dubai

By

15. März 2017

platinumelite

Although the hotel interior needs updating, the location of this hotel is great for transportation. Easy access to the airport and the many tourist areas around the city. The staff at the hotel are amazing and cannot do enough to help you make the most of your stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. März 2017
Dear Scott78, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we meet your expectations . It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

dissapointing experience

By

13. März 2017

platinumelite

Booked for two nights left after one.

bathroom smelled of paint fumes and has visible paint splatter, rubbish bin was dirty and had no rubbish bag, bed was short sheeted, shower struggled to get hot, and power points would not accept European plugs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
Dear dbon, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the Bathroom Smell and paint smell . Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Hotel and Excellent staff

By

12. März 2017

Perfect location and friendly staff.Rooms are clean and smell nice.Good breakfast and service is above expectation.Hassan,Joy and Ibrahim are wonderful staff, always ready to help and to make sure that the guest have an excellent stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Dear Vinay Bhatia, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and great staff

By

05. März 2017

club

The hotel location is very good near all facilities 2 minutes walking distance from the Metro station .Staff doing their best to anticipate the guest requests .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. März 2017
Dear JYam1212, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you enjoyed the hotel facilities . It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, excellent staff and great service.

By

05. März 2017

Ideal hotel for business trip, close to good restaurant and at two steps from the metro station

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. März 2017
Dear Khelie, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AMAZING

By

04. März 2017

club

It's a always a warm stay to be with this property.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. März 2017
Dear Jeddah, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Meeting and Hotel Room Service

By

04. März 2017

club

Very satisfied with the overall performance of staff during meeting, stay and after.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. März 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Run down place

By

01. März 2017

Dirty rooms with outdated facilities. Though non-smoking room there was smell of tobacco on towels.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. März 2017
Dear Im78, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the the hotel conditions and the cleanliness we already started renovation Project in the hotel and shortly all the hotel areas Will be upgraded . Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful hotel, great staff

By

01. März 2017

club

Thanks a lot for the great job you do there! Exceptional service! Responsive and knowledgeable staff! Definitely recommend!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. März 2017
Dear Auris, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we meet your expectations . It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful value and location/ Great service.

By

24. Februar 2017

platinumelite

I've never been so impressed with the Holiday Inn brand. They welcomed me here with a lever of pampering I've never been accustomed to. I'd highly recommend this location. Thanks for the great stay and great amenities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Februar 2017
Dear Tyler K, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [ Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen