Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 648 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

648Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    507
  • 4 Sterne
    107
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    14

great Experiemce

By

16. September 2021

As per my guest it was a great experience, the room is so relaxing and staffs are well mannered and food was great.. i always book my guests stays here

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel - Festival City Dubai

By

14. September 2021

Great service from all staff, Very clean, Location is great, Food was outstanding. Mr. Freddie Murad was the best and he made the arrival very welcoming. The breakfast was outstanding and many healthy items included in the buffet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nothing to say

By

13. September 2021

club

It was the baddest experience I had ever with ihg in all the countries and ihg hotels I stay in

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dubai trip September 21

By

13. September 2021

I used this hotel many times pre COVID 19 but found that the standards have dropped significantly since 2020.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

V.good

By

11. September 2021

platinumelite

Great location, really pleasant and clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff. All of the people are incredibly helpful and generous with their time and advice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great and Consistent Standard Hotel....

By

08. September 2021

platinumelite

Stayed at the hotel many times and is always my first choice when I search for hotels.

Highly recommend it and the service has always been consistent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent stay at the Holiday Inn Festival City Dubai

By

04. September 2021

platinumelite

The stay was excellent, the only comment is that I did not get an upgrade as I am eligible as a Platinum Elite member which is a little bit disappointing. I was told that I could get the upgrade the next day while the hotel knew very well that I had booked for one night

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Racism

By

02. September 2021

We went to the breakfast restaurant . before 15 minutes they told us that it will close we went out 10:27 we saw more people come in but we were warned to leave 15 minutes before. we are locals the priority should be for us fix your service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Holiday Inn Dubai festival city

By

30. August 2021

club

Special thanks to Freddie and the entire team.

I definitely will come back again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Business Hotel

By

27. August 2021

platinumelite

Over all my stay at Holiday Inn Festival City was good. The hotel staff are professional and hotel is very clean. Very convenient to Mall and short drive to airport. Only downside was breakfast, while I found tasty, frequently items on buffet that should have been hot where regularly cold. Over all a good value for money hotel in Dubai

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thank You Samuel

By

19. August 2021

Samuel was very helpful and knows what he is doing.
Helped us throughout our stay.
We will come back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Stay

By

13. August 2021

Kindness and readiness of the staff
Clean and very calm stay
Excellent location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen