Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 680 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

680Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    435
  • 4 Sterne
    169
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Very Helpful Front Office Staff

By

25. Februar 2017

I needed a room and it was very last minute. Thanks to the front office staff Hummad, I got a room and he was very helpful with the booking. Appreciate his kind gesture and help. Keep up the good work Hummad.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback regarding your service experience by our Front Office Agent Mr. Hammad. I will ensure he is thanked for the way he has looked after you. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

King size bed

By

23. Februar 2017

club

Super lit. Confortable. Chambre calme donnant pourtant sur la route. Chambre avec baignoire assez grande pour 1m95.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Bur Dubai. We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and that your room selection has matched your expectation. I am looking forward to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Complementary services

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Suggested to let guests know the complementary services like drinking water and washroom utilities such as comb dental kit etc.
When it is not mentioned guests assume as not included.
Transpencies serves more.
Overall we had a comfortable n enjoyable stay especially the staff co-operation and their charming faces have made us to choose holiday inn chain in future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and that my team has well looked after you. We do provide complimentary water and items such as comb or dental kid free of charge. We don't have them in the room as per Holiday Inn Brand Standard but we have them complimentary on request. The hotel charges for food and beverage consumed via Room Service or from the Minibar fridge located in the room. I am sorry if we have not explained this to you properly. I hope that we have another opportunity soon to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ambiance of restaurant and roof

By

21. Februar 2017

club

What I don't like is the heavy odour of cooking that is everywhere especially in the corridors. I also didn't like the roof top bar, the pool area is narrowed and not comfortable. That's why I'm not using the pool since that bar was built. In addition, somehow you have to reduce the noise coming from the bars.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am pleased to let you know that we are in the process of installing an extraction system in our restaurant to improve the smell in the hotel. I am sorry about the noise coming from the roof top club. I will share your feedback with the operator of this outlet. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Bur Dubai Embassy District-Feb 2017

By

20. Februar 2017

club

I cannot state how impressed I was with our stay in this hotel. My friend and I did not know what to expect as we had never been to Dubai before and thought the Holiday Inn we had booked would just be a budget hotel with average food and facilities. However, we were completely blown away. From the moment we arrived we were treated like royalty. Bags taken to our room for us, wifi access given, food and drink as and when we wanted (we booked half board) and felt so welcome. The hotel is extrememly close to transport links and the metro is how we got to and from famous places to visit in Dubai. It was so cheap to use and literally on the hotel's doorstep. It's not far from the airport either so a taxi from there was cheap too. We didnt know what to expect with food either; booking half board we were going to have breakfast and dinner and there was so much variety! We were ae to taste as much or little as we wanted and everything was cooked to perfection! So lovely! We could not fault our stay here at all, we loved it!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. Quite frankly I am blown away and extremely pleased and proud to read through your feedback. I am delighted that my team has exceeded your expectation. With great pleasure I will share your feedback with them. I hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hanna Australia

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Hotel is conveniently located close to rail line and general
Ok for business as I did not spend a lot of time there. The hotel could
Do with a makeover to update.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Très bon hôtel de très bonne qualité

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Hôtel qui vaut ces quatre étoiles, le personnel est très gentil et à votre service, avec le sourire.
Grande chambre, propre et bien rangée.
Hôtel très bien situé, tout près du métro, une centaine de mètres, avec deux lignes.
Très bonne ambiance au sein de l'hôtel, avec discothèque, bar, piscine, salle de sports et Wi-Fi incluse.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value for money

By

19. Februar 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel. Very close to all amenities including the metro station and Bur Dubai shopping mall!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Bur Dubai. We are very pleased to hear that you found our hotel of good value for money and that the location of the hotel suited your needs. I hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice but noisy

By

18. Februar 2017

On my second day at this hotel I received a letter from the management informing me that their will be renovation
work next day in the hotel from 9am to 5pm. And that they apologize for any inconvenience. Next day the noise was really serious and I couldn't relax in my room. I wish they would have told me about this earlier so I could have the option to cancel my reservation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am sorry that you were disturbed by the work in our hotel. We need to complete some emergency repair work which should be completed by the end of this month. We have updated your records to ensure you will get a quiet room upon your next stay. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

17. Februar 2017

club

I had a very good experience, and I am happy to recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Bur Dubai. We are very pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and that you have experienced great service from my team. I hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Localizzazione

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Hotel confortevole ed ottima prima colazione.
Localizzazione: vicino alla Burj Khalifa Metro Station (exit 4) 5' walking (6 fermate dall'Airport Terminal 3); possibilità di andare a piedi Al Fahidi Historic District (25’),e Bur Dubai Abra Station (40'). Questo dato dovrebbe essere specificato meglio sul sito dell'Hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our breakfast offering. I would like to thank you for highlighting the improvement opportunity on our hotel website. I hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Urlaub in Dubai

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Der tolle Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Bur Dubai hat uns die Reise sehr angenehm und entspannt bereitet. Die Nähe zum Creek ist perfekt und der Service einmalig. Wir hatten immer das Gefühl mir Respekt und höchster Freundlichkeit umsorgt gewesen zu sein. Ein grandioses Frühstück hat uns einen wunderbaren Start in den Tag beschert. Alle Fragen und Wünsche wurden stets erfüllt.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihr wunderbares Feedback. Wir freuen uns sehr dass Sie einen schönen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten. Gerne werde ich Ihre Bewertung an meine Mitarbeiter weiterleiten. Ich würde mich freuen Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen. Bruno Fischer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen