Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 644 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

644Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    417
  • 4 Sterne
    154
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Holiday Inn hotel in dubai

By

23. Januar 2017

club

Good Hotel but location not good all facilities like ATM Metro others are at a distance

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Services

By

23. Januar 2017

club

Clean Rooms, excellent room Service , Wide spread breakfast , fast internet , Clean Toilet , Tasty food , Close to metro stn., very polite and helpful staff , excellent ambiance,Swimming pool is small , additional bed was not sturdy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Restaurant

By

23. Januar 2017

club

I saw some flies at the restaurant which is not as per the standards of Holiday inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Home in Dubai

By

22. Januar 2017

Great stay once again in this lovely hotel.

It exceeds my expectations every time i visit the hotel, wanna thank Mr. Bruno and his team. Mr. Emad thank you for taking care of my stay with room preferences etc. Also thanking Mr. Vikas from front desk the lovely concierge team and lastly Ma. Meenakshi from the security in parking , Meenakshi i like your positive attitude and your smiling face to greet tge guests.

The hotel location and accessiblity to metro is a big plus.

Will be back soon guys

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent as always

By

21. Januar 2017

Yet another stay at this property and the experience has been great. From check-in to the room upgrade to the staff service to the final check-out. Keep the good work always. Not to forget the special request for the pool access.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

19. Januar 2017

club

We are happy to stay me and my family enjoyed a lot

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our hotel website. We are very pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

19. Januar 2017

club

Location is perfect, away from the road, while still close to the metro.
The only issue is the sound from the club at night, although it is distanced, you still he's the vibe, as for a high floor room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Bur Dubai. I am pleased to hear that you found that the location of the hotel suited your needs. However I am sorry to hear that the noise of the night clubs hampered your stay experience. We hope to welcome you back on another occasion. Please contract us prior to your next stay so we can allocate you a more quiet room. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

19. Januar 2017

club

We stay holiday inn for 12days we really enjoyed the moment we're unforgettable memories hope to come back soon again .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback. I am delighted to hear that you have spend 12 memorable days with us. We are looking forward to your return visit. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

January 2017 Bur Dubai

By

18. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Always comfortable and guaranteed good sleep. Staff are helpful and pleasant. Place is a bit tired but still very enjoyable to stay there. Some of the rooms have no view at all - either internal view of restaurant or blank wall of building to the side

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for keep coming back to stay at the Holiday Inn Bur Dubai Hotel. I am very pleased to hear that my team is helpful and pleasant and that you had a comfortable good night sleep. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

6 Year Relationship

By

18. Januar 2017

I have been staying at this hotel for 6 years now. The vast majority of time the staff bends over backwards to accommodate me. I refuse to even consider staying somewhere else when I am in Dubai. The breakfast here is so good that I would come back just for the food.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your loyalty toward the Holiday Inn Bur Dubai. I am thrilled to hear that my team is looking after you in all these years and that you enjoy the breakfast. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old but nice

By

17. Januar 2017

An old hotel with classic furniture,but still clean and nice hotel to stay in.
Location is also plus

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Bur Dubai Hotel. I am pleased to hear that you had a nice stay and I am looking forward to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Management

By

15. Januar 2017

This hotel has a good management . The hotel people are polite and working friendly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel website. I am thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and that you felt my team was friendly and polite. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen