Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1443 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1443Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    985
  • 4 Sterne
    329
  • 3 Sterne
    66
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Very good ambiance

By

05. Juli 2020

club

Nice ambiance, good food, nice staff, good room services, good locationalso

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leisure

By

05. Juli 2020

club

Worth the money and good ambience to stay and relax.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not good service.

By

04. April 2020

club

Breakfast was awesome. I like the swimming pool. Rest all facilities are below average. Many areas need improvement.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Excellence should be their Name

By

01. April 2020

club

Best value for money. They got me at the check in. Add the Beautiful Room and the exquisite meals served at breakfast and the convenient location and it was a WIN, WIN, WIN all the way!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

100% Satisfied Stay

By

31. März 2020

The Holiday In Bur Dubai converted a tedious business trip into an enjoyable stay.

The staff made 110% effort to make sure everything worked as planned from arrival through to departure.

Highly recommended property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Satisfactory Services !

By

29. März 2020

club

Food was awesome ! Service was satisfactory. Food was awesome ! Service was satisfactory. Food was awesome ! Service was satisfactory.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thoroughly Enjoyable

By

19. März 2020

It was a great experience the short stay I had. From the staff, the service, the room,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy moments

By

19. März 2020

club

Really it was a great experience staying holiday inn Dubai staff is really supportive specially Akshay from India at front office made us feel as we are in home town because some of in our group were not comfortable in English or any other languages

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Ambience and Hospitality

By

17. März 2020

club

Pleasant stay wih nice accommodation, overall good service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Хороший отель

By

13. März 2020

club

Все в отеле было отлично. Особенно порадовало удачное расположение отеля относительно метро и магазинов.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and excellent location

By

12. März 2020

platinumelite

Proximity to mall, restaurants and metro are an added advantage

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel Stay

By

10. März 2020

club

Would live to be staying with Holiday Inn properties.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen