Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 525 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

525Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    350
  • 4 Sterne
    117
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Guter Service

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Die Übernachtungen inkl. Frühstück waren einwandfrei.
Sehr freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal und ein tolles Frühstücksbuffet. Alles in allem waren es perfekte Tage.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihr tolles Feedback. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie einen schönen Aufenthalt hatten. Gerne werde ich Ihre Bewertung an meine Mitarbeiter weiterleiten. Mit freundlichen Grüssen. Bruno Fischer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb location

By

24. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Excellent service, location, staff and facilities. I recommend to all business and leisure travellers.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are delighted that you enjoy the service of the hotel and that the location suits your needs. I am looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Abscence of Guest Relation

By

20. Juli 2016

Even the piece is very good but I did not feel that the hotel has guest relation department

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry that we have not met your expectation. We have been in contact after your recent stay and we hope that we have another chance to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

an example of effective management

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Holiday Inn, Bur Dubai provided us with a sense of security and comfort during our stay.
Efficient manpower, as far as we encountered, clean rooms with very polite and trained staff anticipating our needs. Holiday Inn will be on the top of my list for my next travels.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Mujahid Pasha Director of Sales & Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

02. Juli 2016

club

Clean and tidy room but few breakfast food variety.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are working on our breakfast menu and will try our best to meet your expectations on your next visit We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Mujahid Pasha Director of Sales & Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Location for Business in Dubai

By

29. Juni 2016

Easy transport outside the hotel. Plenty of local restaurants and places to obtain water, juice even during Ramadan. Would recommend again but remember it is on this side of the creek so travel to Business Bay during normal days might take longer due to traffic. Free WiFi in Room/Lobby suffered during day with many people using the service making it almost Zero KB with connection.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Mujahid Pasha Director of Sales & Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay. Friendly staff.

By

23. Juni 2016

Great place to stay. The staff was very helpful when I had any questions. My visit was during Ramadan which made meals a little difficult. Room service was great during the daylight hours. I would recommend this motel to anyone staying in Dubai.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Mujahid Pasha Director of Sales & Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

23. Juni 2016

club

Beautiful experience!!
Well furnished and nice decorated rooms.
Prompt room service.
I liked the hospitality and the kindness and helping nature of the Staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Mujahid Pasha Director of Sales & Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

staffs are very friendly and efficient, comfortable room

By

21. Juni 2016

we check in around 11pm and the check-in staff was very friendly and professional. given an upgrade to a suite and the room is nice and specious for a Family of 3.could not enjoy the pool as we stayed only for a night and day time it was really hot to be out and about. ordered room service american 02 b'fasts but quality of the food has to improve. overall its a nice room to chill and relax.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. we shall work on the quality of food as mentioned and hopefully will meet your expectations on your next visit. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Mujahid Pasha Director of Sales & Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay & Service

By

20. Juni 2016

"I would like to congratulate the staff at the Holiday Inn Bur Dubai for their excellent service. As a long stay guest it is normally hard to find the comforts of home but the staff here go the extra mile to make all of their guests welcome and comfortable...."
This hotel is definitely my paradise, I walk in and I am greeted as a family member, the staff are so personal and caring it is incredible. The management is outstanding and take of their guests. I really enjoy my stays at this hotel. This is the place to be if visiting the UAE and Dubai for both pleasure and business.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Mujahid Pasha Director of Sales & Marketing
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable stay

By

13. Juni 2016

club

comfortable stay,sdf sdf sdf sdf sdf sdf sdf sdf sdf

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kurztripp

By

08. Juni 2016

club

Das Hotel hat eine sehr gute Lage. Der Service, das Essen und die Sauberkeit ist sehr gut.
Leider wurde der Pool Bereich durch das Aufstellen eines Zeltes stark verkleinert.
Die Getränke sind, wie in jedem Hotel, leider etwas teuer.
Das Hotel ist jedoch für einen Kurztrip sehr zu empfehlen

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juni 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Service, die Sauberkeit und das Essen sehr gut gefallen haben. Wir freuen uns Sie bei Ihrer nächsten Reise nach Dubai wieder begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen. Bruno Fischer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen