Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 834 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

834Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    482
  • 4 Sterne
    179
  • 3 Sterne
    74
  • 2 Sterne
    54
  • 1 Sterne
    45

Very clean,

By

giugno 24, 2017

club

Everything in the hotel was very good.
The only thing was breakfast. There were
no sweet rolls for breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay. Will stay there next time we are in the area !

By

giugno 22, 2017

club

Very nice and comfortable. Staff was very accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

giugno 21, 2017

club

IHG continues to provide an excellent experience wherever I travel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable stay

By

giugno 20, 2017

club

Would highly recommend if you want a quit night relaxing this is the place to be

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value for the Dublin Area but noise isolation not great

By

giugno 18, 2017

club

This is really a good hotel to stay for business or pleasure at the Dublin Area. Compared to the other big chain hotels, price is very reasonable and rooms are well equipped and most importantly clean.
My only complain is that it seems the walls are thin or i had the bad luck to have a neighbor with a very loud voice!
I could hear his conversation all night long which didn't allow me to sleep well. I had to use some improvised ear plugs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What a great experience

By

giugno 14, 2017

club

I am a IHG member but never stayed at a holiday inn. I have always stayed at crown plaza and this holiday in experience was more then I,expected. This was amazing and I would surly do it again. The service was better then expected, room was clean, fresh and comfortable. We did take a trip down to the bar area and I was more then impressed. The service was great, the prices where very reasonable and e eryone was super friendly. Lile I said before this was my 1st stay at a holiday inn and I surly would do it again. Sorry crown plaza I maybe a holiday inn guy from now on!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

giugno 12, 2017

platinumelite

- Older property, but comfortable
- The front desk staff were very friendly and welcoming

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

giugno 09, 2017

club

Staff was courteous and professional. The hotel was clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old and carpeted...

By

giugno 08, 2017

Just didn't appreciate the old carpet on the floor. Seemed like the hotel was old and dated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

giugno 08, 2017

club

Great in bed breakfast! And comfortable bed, great tv and cable!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best IHG Hotel I've had

By

giugno 07, 2017

Full Disclosure I stay at a lot of Holiday Inn Hotels. This is one of the first times I've felt it worth it to write a review.

The second I walked in the front staff were smiling like they were enjoying each other rather than a perfunctory fake smile.

My room was clean, but then a knock on my door. They had sent up a fresh fruit platter. I was legitimately shocked. After that I went down and got a glass of wine, went back up to my room and went to work. The internet connection was more than fast enough to Facetime with family and do all the things I needed to get done for a presentation the next day.

The AC unit worked perfect and there was no room noise. Bathroom was a bit tiny, but I didn't plan on spending a ton of time in there.

There were plenty of places nearby to eat including an Outback Steakhouse in the parking lot. The location is away enough from the freeway that you aren't bothered by road noise.

All in all I can't recommend this place enough. Any time my work brings me to the general area I will be staying here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family trip

By

giugno 07, 2017

Here in Dublin for a family trip.
Was a little worried about the freeway being so close but it was no problem for noise. Slept very well.
The room was nice on the ground floor that looked out to the center courtyard and the indoor pool and hottub.
This was a very nice find that the pool and hottub were indoors as the weather was quite chilly this weekend.
This is a older Holiday inn with some of the 1970 feel in the layout but it appears to be taken care of and had no problems during visit.
The staff was very nice and helpfull.
Will stay here again when visiting area.
Had to put in a claim for my Welcome points, so watch that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen