Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1445 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1445Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    815
  • 4 Sterne
    326
  • 3 Sterne
    134
  • 2 Sterne
    94
  • 1 Sterne
    76

Incredible quite rooms and comfortable beds.

By

22. November 2020

I recommend the Dublin IHG to any travelers who are looking for an excellent night's sleep. The rooms are incredible quite and the beds are super comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service, comfort and value

By

14. November 2020

The night auditor, Katie, was a delight to work with. She was Very attentive to my needs. I brought my work crews with me. I reserved 8 rooms for the week and Katie went above and beyond to make sure that our stay was the best.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a pleasure to stay

By

08. November 2020

platinumelite

Really impressed with how accomodating and friendly the staff is there, quick with all needs. The room service is great also and how clean the rooms are.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Anywhere but here; super old and run-down

By

27. Oktober 2020

Maybe 20 years ago this was a nice property; it is not that anymore. Honestly not sure how they can continue to maintain IHG affiliation. Stained carpets, broken knobs, doors that do not close properly, all little things that make a VERY negative impression. When you put a Spire-Elite on the side of the building facing the freeway, you know they will complain right??

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service is A-1 State to State

By

25. Oktober 2020

As a regular customer from Texas, I was hesitant about what type of service I would receive in California. I am happy to say IHG Staff is the same from state to state. They make the customer's needs priority!!! Home away from home!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

No breakfast service. Atleast one meal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great location and service.

By

17. Oktober 2020

HI always makes you feel welcomed and they truly pay attention to their club members and constant travelers. Wherever I might be, HI is my top choice for a good night stay.
In this case, hotel and staff did not dissapoint, was upgraded and had a good and relaxed night sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick trip

By

07. Oktober 2020

club

Available room for a spontaneous trip. Good value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place

By

25. September 2020

Needs updating , but functional. Very efficient staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

20. September 2020

I will choose this location again in a heart beat because it’s clean and safe. The stafff are nice. The environment is very serene and yes I enjoyed my stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed and pillows soft and hard perfect

By

19. September 2020

platinumelite

Best ever great hotel quite clean and supper nice thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Night's Sleep in the Bay Area

By

17. September 2020

We stayed during the COVID and wildfire crises so most of the hotel services were unavailable but it was clean, safe and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen