Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 679 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

679Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    392
  • 4 Sterne
    144
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    44
  • 1 Sterne
    39

Nice staff, needs updates

By

01. August 2016

club

The hotel was out dated and needs a facelift. The staff is very friendly but the hotel is nothing to get excited about. I would not recommend this location for business travelers although the price was one of the lowest.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear EM15, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about our hotel and the hotel property. We always appreciate to hear positive feedback about our staff as our first priority is to deliver great service! You are welcome to reach out to me personally with additional concerns as we are always looking to improve. We sure hope you choose to visit us again soon so we can make it right! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

.Hotel without breaking the budget

By

01. August 2016

club

Always enjoy staying at this Hotel, easy on/off expressway and near local companies. Hotel is comfortable and not over priced, good wifi if you are on business travel.

Also liked the security in the evening

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear MrBeebee, Thank you so much for posting such positive feedback about our hotel. We are always happy to do what we can to accommodate our business travelers! Warm Regards, Gena D.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Avoid the 'Executive' wing

By

31. Juli 2016

club

Desperately needs renovation. The 'executive' wing rooms have old-fashioned wall-mounted AC that is as noisy and inefficient as you'd expect. Musty smell in room indicates furnishings have been around a long time.

I have no idea what 'executive' the hotel management are aiming this 'truckstop motel' experience at, but they're certainly charging executve rates.

On the plus side, the reception and cleaning staff were friendly and cannot be faulted.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear tinribs, On behalf of our entire team at Holiday Inn Dublin, thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking time to share your feedback. We are very sorry that your stay was less than satisfactory due to conditions experienced with your guest room. Thank you for your kind feedback about our hotel staff service as that is something we take a lot of pride in! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dublin Ca

By

26. Juli 2016

Had a wonderful time, made my down time from work so much better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional Service

By

18. Juli 2016

This property is so inviting from the moment you walk in to when you check out. Fiona at the front desk is awesome and able to assist with any request. Rosa, Paola, and Sonia in the restaurant are PHENOMINAL! The level of customer service is outstanding. The new menu is very inviting and of course everything we had tasted great! Paola and Sonia are great bartenders, they engage in conversation and are very conscience of the customer and their nuances. I cant wait to come back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and good location and service

By

18. Juli 2016

I like it and would highly recommend it. clean and good location. team are very welcoming. One comment only about the AC inside the room, it is old unit and possitioned non efficiently.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and comfortable

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Enjoyed the tranquility and peace of quietness and calmness away from home. Staff was attentive

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Dear evalyn 16, We are thrilled to hear you were able to relax while you were visiting us! Thank you for your positive feedback about our staff. We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome staff

By

08. Juli 2016

Good value hotel with awesome staff. I would recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Dear Traveling HR Consultant, Thank you for your positive feedback about our hotel staff! We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding choice for the best price of the area

By

08. Juli 2016

It was a memorable stay in Dublin/Pleasanton area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear Tuto0520, Thank you so much for your positive feedback about our hotel and your stay with us! We certainly hope you will be able to visit us again soon! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable room

By

07. Juli 2016

The guest room and bathroom were very clean and the bed was comfortable. Check in and check out were both very quick and the hotel staff were very friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear tiny_traveler, Thank you so much for your positive feedback about our hotel and hotel staff. We hope you will visit us again soon! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent breakfast buffet

By

30. Juni 2016

platinumelite

This hotel has an excellent breakfast buffet, better than the free buffets at other locations. Served starting at 6am, they even have a live omelet station included. Dinner here is surprisingly good, for a hotel restaurant, they do well here. All the staff was friendly on this trip. The property may be a little older, but renovations are on going. you can beat the location, less then 5 minutes to the BART station to SF and a free shuttle too!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear Nevada Travler, Thank you so much for your positive feedback about our hotel restaurant. We are very proud of our restaurant and the attention it receives due to the amazing food they serve! We certainly hope you will be able to visit us again soon! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

27. Juni 2016

Good service, convenient to transportation and friendly staff service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear nayarit1, We are thrilled to hear you had a great stay with us! We certainly appreciate your kind feedback about our services and staff! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen