Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1930 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1930Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1239
  • 4 Sterne
    438
  • 3 Sterne
    131
  • 2 Sterne
    76
  • 1 Sterne
    46

Bed bugs!

By

16. September 2021

club

Beware! We found a bed bug on our bed.
The Bennigans restaurant was fantastic. We had great food and great service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service room was clean

By

16. September 2021

club

We came into town for a concert (which was conveniently right across the street). Check in was a breeze. Parking was very easy. Will come back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff at front desk

By

16. September 2021

platinumelite

Super helpful front end staff. Room was clean and comfortable!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

waitress was great

By

14. September 2021

club

ate supper and a breakfast. Had the same waitress. She was so happy, kind and helpful. Was my birthday, and she brought out a cheesecake for me. Happy 65th. This made my day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

13. September 2021

platinumelite

Always enjoy stay in Debuque Holiday Inn. Staff are always friendly and willing to assist.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Blackberry smoke concert

By

09. September 2021

club

Place was agreat stay right across from concert super easy loved it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel

By

06. September 2021

When I arrived the lady told me I did not get the best value for my 3rd party reservation. I also requested extra pillows and said they would bring it up and did not deliver for the 2 nights we stayed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Need Automated Invoices

By

05. September 2021

Set up an auto email of the invoice as soon as the room is confirmed with checkout. Waiting a day or longer to complete an expense report because of Holiday Inn, not going automated is ridiculous. I have tried all advice provided on this and get several responses that include. Okay, what’s your email address, I reply, use the one in my profile, I’ll have to ask my manager how to do that, I have not been trained on that yet, so sorry, the invoices will take up 24 hours before they are posted then you can go online and get it yourself.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front Desk people helpful

By

31. August 2021

club

Staff very helpful and easy to work with.
Hotel is in need of basic repairs.
Rooms are comfortable and reasonably clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

31. August 2021

club

Hotel is in a good location to downtown, walkable to many shops and restaurants. Room was clean, bed was ok, pillows were nice. Overall the hotel was quiet and had good soundproofing. Parking area was nice. Pool was small and the pool deck could use a good cleaning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Could have been better

By

30. August 2021

Either the carpet had not been vacuumed or they need a new vacuum. You can't adjust the temperature I your room. Bathroom lighting poor

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn - Dubuque

By

30. August 2021

club

Nice motel in a good downtown location. They have some internal staffing and training issues that should be addressed as stated in first part of the guest survey I completed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen