Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1469 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1469Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    777
  • 4 Sterne
    339
  • 3 Sterne
    148
  • 2 Sterne
    127
  • 1 Sterne
    78

Disappointed

By

12. Juli 2021

platinumelite

The property is in desperate need of a renovation. Being this close to the airport (good thing) to not have food service, poor amenities, and worn out decor and infrastructure is disappointing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My last stay!

By

10. Juli 2021

platinumelite

It's a shame when property managers lose interest in their responsibility. This was my favorite place to say, great restaurant, great people on staff. Now. It was as if I was an inconvenience, by interrupting their conversations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

09. Juli 2021

Great stay and very comfortable bed. Me and my partner were very satisfied and will come back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room wiring

By

07. Juli 2021

platinumelite

the power strip for fridge and microwave kept tripping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel to stay

By

04. Juli 2021

club

We loved our room and recommended 100% the only think I didn’t like was NO BREAKFAST :( or COFFEE available. We will stay there again but have to make sure breakfast will be available

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed it very much

By

04. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb gggggg bbbbb

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mixed Review

By

28. Juni 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is beautiful from the front but the front doors don't work and it looks trashy right away. Having to ring a bell to get in is ridiculous as well. The desk staff on our initial check in was amazing, the desk staff the next day when our key didn't work and bathtub didn't drain was worthless.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful customer service and comfortable bed.

By

24. Juni 2021

Good location, friendly and helpful staff and a nice clean room to stay in. Bed was comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would never stay again

By

23. Juni 2021

club

We went to stay at the hotel because we were flying out the next day. From the moment we pulled up the hotel looked abandon and ground maintenance was horrible. When we went in the gentleman behind the counter was friendly enough. In the room the TV was not working and the toilet was running constantly and would not flush, fixed myself as did not want someone else come to my room as I felt uncomfortable. Could not sleep at night. When we went to take the shuttle they didn’t have one running so had to take a taxi! Then he told me to call them when flying in and they would pick us up but again shuttle was not running and we had to find a taxi again. So not worth the money and very sketchy hotel to the point I was very uncomfortable the whole stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great sleep

By

22. Juni 2021

club

Slept great, nice beds and great pillows. The room temp controls worked great. Only stayed one night but would of been comfortable enough to stay multiple nights

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room was fine

By

22. Juni 2021

Everything was fine. Hotel a little noisy under flight path from airport. Very empty! Very few guests. Staff were nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very disappointed

By

22. Juni 2021

club

Holiday Inn is a name I trust having stayed at their properties across the country. This location was an absolute bust from the minute my son tried to check into rooms I booked for them when they visited from TN for family pictures

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen