Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1445 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1445Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    812
  • 4 Sterne
    385
  • 3 Sterne
    125
  • 2 Sterne
    71
  • 1 Sterne
    52

Business stay

By

23. September 2021

Excellent hotel, clean tidy, good food, great staff. Pleasant and welcoming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent stay at a decent price

By

23. September 2021

club

Stayed one night for a family christening. Price was good and staff helpful. Would stay again. One minor issue which was resolved quickly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Suite

By

19. September 2021

Excellent space, good bathroom and comfortable bed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Woeful WiFi

By

19. September 2021

Staff very friendly and helpful. Would like to see more towels on offer. The WiFi in our room was non existent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

16. September 2021

club

The hotel is very good with nice sized rooms and a good restaurant and leisure facilities it's also in a good position for travelling in and around Glasgow and the suburbs without any of the downsides of negotiating the traffic in central Glasgow. Lots of ways to travel into the City without problems.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff friendly however there is no mattress cover on bed.

By

16. September 2021

club

Staff were very friendly.
No Mattress cover on bed.
Extractor fan in bathroom not working.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable room

By

16. September 2021

club

Have stayed here quite frequently both before and after COVID. Good value for money with good service and comfortable well equipped room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst IHG bed I've experienced

By

16. September 2021

club

Odd hotel. Daft covid rules. Needs renovations.
Location good between Scotland and England.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn

By

14. September 2021

club

Great staff and food David serving food was amazing as well as the other staff.the room was great as well. The pool area was great and quite big compared to other places I’ve been to. Overall we had a great time there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value

By

09. September 2021

club

Overall it was a good value for money and in a good location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Holiday Experience

By

09. September 2021

I have always stayed in Crowne plaza and been staying every week in the hotel over the last 4 years but here after a long time I have been in any Holiday Inn but I have to say staff here in Holidays inn is very professional and very helpful their hospitality will amaze you.
From the time of booking my hotel to check in , room service, breakfast experience which is not just one night but 3 nights and 4 days .
Reception staff been very helpful and accommodating specially when I have been traveling with 4 adults and 5 kids .
I have to say Holidays Inn Kilbride have the best Breakfast as compare to any IHG hotel I have visited in the last 5 years, their staff is very helpful and friendly who were always there to help us when we needed very professional and pay every attention to detail.

Massive thank you to the team I have many names with me who I notice but won't be fair to name any individual because the whole team was awesome no matter where you go and need assistance.


Kind regards,


Adeel Zahid

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet room and comfortable bed

By

09. September 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel, quiet which I like. Good service, Quiet room and comfortable bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen