Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 07 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Mo 08 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 378 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff Good value hotel in a very good position , staff were very friendly and obliging at all levels . The menu was quite large and covered most tastes including children , the breakfast gave plenty of choice , the only downside was the dining area which was very tired needing decorating and new furniture , most of the tables wobbled and a lot of the chairs were saggy and you had to swap to find a sound one . My wife enjoyed the swimming pool and had a very relaxing massage. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn East Kilbride, Scotland An enjoyable stay. Good quality suite, pleasant staff and a good breakfast! February 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Hotel - shame about the evening meal Stayed for the second time in a few day, and was given a clean, comfortable room with a good bed. Staff all friendly and helpful. Breakfast and spa are both very nice. It's only let down by the evening food service. After having found the bar meals poor value for money on a previous occasion, we tried the restaurant. My meal was terrible. Tough, gristly flavourless steak with a few burnt vegetables. My husband's was better, but very poor value for money. In summary, I would stay again, but would find somewhere else for an evening meal. January 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Stayed one night in January. Room very clean and comfortable. Enjoyed the pool and spa area. Would visit again. Only downside was the menu for dinner. Choice was average and what looked like more deep fried / reheat options than freshly prepared food. January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all excellent lancaster holiday inn promised 10/10 but I complained about scrabbling for coffee (anything will do0 and other things in writing but NO REPLY WHATSOEVER - DEC. BOOKING. A JUDGMENT OF ALMIGHTY GOD THE HOTEL (GYM, COMPUTERS - ALL THE LOWER FLOOR HAS BEEBN TOTALLY FLOODED) January 20, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cold stay Room freezing on arrival and aircon. didnt work. Neither did telephone when I tried to report to reception. Their solution was to leave fan heater in room when I was out . Also, there was a smoke alarm outside room which gave out random beeps as battery was going. This was not fixed even though I verbally reported. Poor night's sleep. On plus side breakfast good January 18, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not what I expected Nice spa area. room was alright. food ok. Service can be better!!! Internet did not work January 17, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room and stairs Very disappointed with the room the bed was rock hard and the pillows were flat and no soft or hard options also there was hair all over the bed the room overall was fine apart from the room was on the 2nd floor and when we got out the lift there was two flights of stairs which my wife had difficulty getting down we were not made aware of the stairs by the staff upon check in. So in all not the best stay I must add I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions and this is the first time I feel disappointed with the hotel January 15, 2016
  • 2016-02-06 T12:36:03.127-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_378, tr_378
  • loc_en_US, sid_EKBUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>