Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 439 Bewertungen
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

439Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    191
  • 4 Sterne
    128
  • 3 Sterne
    66
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Holiday inn East Kilbride

By

11. August 2016

Fabulous stay as always at the Holiday Inn East Kilbride.
Staff friendly, helpful and their care and attention was first class.
Only thing I would say the hotel needs a wee refresh or lick of paint here and there.
Otherwise fantastic stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay

By

04. August 2016

Facilities were great, food was great, rooms were comfortable. Enjoyable stay, thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

business adventure

By

31. Juli 2016

club

the stars say it all i'm not much into lashing staff or pumping hotels it was comfortable, i had issues with food but the F

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Thanks for sharing your review and I am pleased that overall, you enjoyed your stay. We hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Bruce Robbie General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent hotel, good food

By

31. Juli 2016

club

Nice position and amenities. I was unfortunate to have an elephant in the room above be doing a jig all evening but that is hardly the problem of the hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Thank you for sharing your review and I am pleased you enjoyed your stay, even through the guests above you disturbed you. We hope you return and stay with us again soon. Kind regards Bruce Robbie General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

28. Juli 2016

club

Good sevice and well looked after. good leisure facilities available

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Thanks for sharing your review, I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully we can welcome you back again very soon. Kind regards Bruce Robbie General Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Thank you for sharing your positive review and I am pleased you enjoyed your stay. We all look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Bruce Robbie General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and wonderful staff

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Staff made us feel extremely special. when they found out it was our wedding day we returned in the evening and found a congratulations card and a bottle of bubbly in the room. Overall the staff at reception and in the breakfast area made the visit extremely special for us.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your review and I am really pleased that our staff made your stay so memorable, after finding out you were getting married. I hope you choose to return again and we all look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards Bruce Robbie General Manager .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cold shower

By

22. Juli 2016

I was very disappointed with the reaction from the staff in the morning after we had to evacuate when the fire alarm had gone off. After a very trying night having to get out of bed at 01:30 for a false alarm then getting up at 8:45 to have a shower that turned out to be a cold shower due to the boilers not resetting after the alarm was triggered, then the breakfast was a desaster no plates and running out of food staff forgetting to serve the tea and the reception desk not that interested in our comments.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Thank you for completing your review and I am very sorry that your stay was a disappointing one. The fire alarm was set-off by another guest and the night team evacuated the hotel as expected. They thought the boilers had been reset and when brought to our attention in the morning, this was quickly rectified. I am sorry you felt that our receptionist was uninterested and this will be reviewed and discussed with the team member involved. Please let me know if you plan to return to the area, as I would like to have the opportunity of offering you a discounted stay as an apology. My email address is gm@hieastkilbride.com. Kind regards Bruce Robbie General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay,

By

20. Juli 2016

Location of Hotel is great, with good parking. Food in restaurant very good and the swimming pool and leisure area fantastic. Highly recommend this hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Thank for sharing your review and I am really pleased that you had a great stay with us. Your favourable comments regarding the good food quality and leisure facilities will be shared with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Bruce Robbie General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

相手の気持ちになっての対応

By

20. Juli 2016

顧客の立場にたっての対応の不足、食事の質の向上などができればもんだいないかと。。
マニュアル的な対応については問題ありません。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you for sharing your review. I appreciate you taking the time and hope that you choose to stay again when you next visit the area. I am sorry you felt that some of our staff failed to deliver a quality guest experience, and your feedback will be shared and discussed by the team. Should you return please let me know as I would welcome the opportunity to gain a little more information from you. Kind regards Bruce Robbie General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip - east kilbride

By

15. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Nice Hotel that well placed for easy access. Food and lounge area very nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Thank you for talking the time to share your review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay, found our location easy to access and enjoyed our food offering. Hopefully when you return again on a business trip you choose to stay with us again. Kind regards Bruce Robbie General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay at East Kilbride

By

08. Juli 2016

Great Staff, a very welcome Gluten Free menu at dinner with the added benefit of staff who will check with the Chef to ensure everything is correct before ordering. A cracking Hotel, thank you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
We really appreciate you sharing your positive review after staying with us, and all of our staff will enjoy reading it when it is shared. Hopefully we can accommodate you again in the very near future. Kind regards Bruce Robbie General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

08. Juli 2016

club

Great Staff, Great Swimming Pool, Horrible breakfast - food had obviously been standing for some time.

Rooms dated, but understand refurb about to start.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you for sharing your positive review but I am sorry you felt let down by our breakfast offering. Your comments will be reviewed by the team to ensure we see a good quality delivered consistently. We will begin refurbishing our corridors and public areas at some point this year, and all look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Bruce Robbie General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen