Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 689 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

689Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    334
  • 4 Sterne
    214
  • 3 Sterne
    78
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Great Team

By

18. September 2017

club

I have stayed in many hotels up and down the country and get good service but at this hotel I always am greeted with a smile and professional attitude the rooms are always clean and when I eat in the restaurant it is always good, the only thing that I would say is when I arrive as a guest I can't use the gym as it is always full of none guests, but I can see why you would have a membership system from a business point of view so I just get up early in the morning and use it then.

Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

16. September 2017

Satisfactory hotel!.. rooms are outdated. Clean but need modernised. Bar staff very slow for coffees next day due to lack of staff. . Breakfast good and a good selection.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tka

By

15. September 2017

Very worn out, both hotel and staff. Lack of accessible rooms disappointing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable evening meeting friends and relatives.

By

14. September 2017

club

All aspects of our stay were very good. The location of the hotel was perfect for our requirements. The only slight weak point was the service at breakfast which could be improved.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Eastleigh

By

12. September 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel. Decent restaurant, polite, competent service. Not many food choices very close to the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pre cruise/flight

By

07. September 2017

club

Ideal place to stay if sailing or flying from southampton

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok stay

By

06. September 2017

The hotel was conveniently located, just a 20 minute walk into Eastleigh. The room was clean and tidy and the beds very comfortable. One little niggle - there were two of us staying in the room but only 1 cup available and, as usual, not enough tea/sugar/milk available. Staff were friendly and helpful. Would stay here again if in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

04. September 2017

club

Really nice hotel, very welcoming to young children. The swimming pool and Jacuzzi were great extras as well. The breakfast was good and the overall service was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxed surroundings

By

04. September 2017

Perfect overnight stay for a visit to Peppa Pig World with my 2 granddaughters.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean comfortable nice hotel

By

31. August 2017

Stayed here for one night and was lovely can't fault it really.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My second stay

By

31. August 2017

This was my second stay here.

Sadly still not impressed.
While the staff were very helpful the room let them down.

The room decor felt tired.
There was a bulb out in the bathroom and the shower head had lovely black mould growing on it. Had to clean it before use.
There was a vent cover under the kettle for some reason that had not seen a duster for some time.

The skirting board hadn't been cleaned for some time and just added to the "grubby room" feel.

I seem to write negative reviews on my holiday inn stays.
I honestly don't go out of my way to complain, but I expect the same or better than I have at home.
I will not start on the restaurant food quality this time, but I won't give them the opportunity to impress again. :-(
On a positive note, the breakfast is good quality and I cannot fault that. :-)

I usually have the choice of hotel but I like to stay close to work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Interesting experience

By

31. August 2017

I arrived late at night and was given my room key.
I walked in on a very surprised German guest who was already resident in there.
I returned to reception to be told he couldn't find another room; Until, that is, I phoned the hotel next door, in front of the receptionist, who promptly found a room but needed to "upgrade" me.
I say upgrade, but I found this room no more than I expected from a standard room.

The whole hotel feels tired and in need of some tlc.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen