Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 418 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

418Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    203
  • 4 Sterne
    125
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    17

good apart from 2 issues

By

06. August 2016

Again i enjoy my stay at holiday inns and this one is no exception. My only issue is with part of the menu. One dish is a steak pie with mash potato( says on menu) Now being fussy with my food i like the aforementioned dish. However when i got this dish, the mash was full of leek and onion which i do not like. sometimes its best to do what it says on the tin rather than try and be fancy. Also the gym, i run half marathons so having a running machine with a max running time of 20 mins can be irritating when running. But overall apart from those gripes i enjoy it here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overnight stay

By

04. August 2016

comfortable, clean hotel - but wish that pool had been a bit bigger

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Busy Weekeekend

By

03. August 2016

Stayed for 2 nights at what must have been the busiest weekend of the year for travellers in transit

Staff coped very well with guests of all ages and we had a very enjoyable stay in this hotel.

Have used this hotel in the past and it alweays meets our expectations..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay on business in July

By

30. Juli 2016

Like the hotel. Clean rooms pleasant staff and good location from the M27

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well run hotel with good standards

By

27. Juli 2016

Nice stay although only for one night. Hotel was full on night we stayed but you would not notice it noisewise or service availability. On full nights breakfast can be challenging, but they had plenty of help and the staff worked very hard to provide a speedy breakfast service with very good food and presentation - well managed. Well done and thanks - happy to return at anytime in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty crockery given and poor excuses

By

19. Juli 2016

Was given stained cups at breakfast, asked for a replacement, was given yet another stained cup with a poor excuse from the member of staff that it was coffee stains.... This isnt some backpackers hostel charging next to nothing a night and service needs to match it. Member of staff seemed surprised when I challenged a second time and a bit indignant. One error maybe but then not to check when you bring the replacement back is just plain lazy.

Unacceptable...

The only reason this is fair and not rated as poor is the nightmanager was extremely helpful when I checked in....Maybe he needs to work in the restaurant and teach them a thing or two?

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
29. Juli 2016
Dear mcs1972, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. It is nice to know that you were satisfied with the service received during your check-in. On the other hand, we are truly sorry if the condition of the crockery provided to you did not live up to your expectations. The situation you have described is definitely not what we expect from any of our properties, nor something that we take lightly. We take the confidence you place in us very seriously and work diligently to straighten up any unsatisfactory experiences, to ensure that similar situations can be avoided in the future. Thank you for staying with us. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Spire Elite Members and hope this experience will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed

By

09. Juli 2016

Great hotel with everything we required for an overnight stay.
Only downside, thought restaurant prices were overpriced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very good team

By

07. Juli 2016

platinumelite

the rooms could be improved but the staff were very attentive and friendly. very efficient check in and checkout too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bequemes Bett und zentrale Ausgangslage

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Für ein kurzes Wochenende ganz in der Nähe des Flughafen Southhampton gut geeignet als Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge in den New Forest oder an die Küste. Leider bei kurzfristiger Buchung direkt im Hotel viel zu teuer.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
17. Juli 2016
Sehr geehrte Tintagel revival, Vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes bei uns im Holiday Inn Southampton Eastleigh M3 JCT13 und dass Sie ein IHG Rewards Club Mitglied sind. Wir freuen uns über Ihre durchaus positiven Kommentare bezüglich unserem Service sowie der Sauberkeit der Zimmer. Ich teile Ihre lobende Bewertung sehr gerne mit unseren Angestellten. Ihre Bewertung über die Restaurant und Bar-Angebote habe ich dankend zur Kenntnis genommen und werde sie sehr gerne unserem Management zur Begutachtung weiterempfehlen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen und gerne stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit für weitere Anliegen und Wünsche zur Verfügung. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great place to stay

By

05. Juli 2016

club

The staff the food the service the rooms every thing about this hotel is perfect

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice, but not one of the best!

By

03. Juli 2016

The problem with a lot of Holiday Inns is that the really nice ones overshadow the "ok" ones, which is the case here.

A decent location, a nice restaurant and bar and a decent sized car park, but the rooms and such are starting to show their age compared to a lot of other sites.

Nothing wrong with the place (bar the WiFi!) but nothing massively right with it either. A good hotel, at a good price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good night's sleep

By

02. Juli 2016

Good facilities and a good night's sleep. A good place to stay on business travel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen