Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 510 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

510Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    241
  • 4 Sterne
    163
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    22

More like a holiday camp than Holiday in

By

22. Februar 2017

club

I prefer to start with the positive first. The reception staff were excellent. There was free parking. The staff at the health centre were great.

There was no pay view movie in the hotel, apparently some outside provider had stopped the service. There was no tissue in the room and tiny toilet roll.

The worst hotel restaurant I have ever been to. This includes Bed and Breakfast with no star ratings. After a long wait to be acknowledged, then getting served. Waiting a long time again for our starter's just to receive 2 of them . We informed the server who informed us they are coming straight away. After more waiting we received our mains. We informed the server, we are still waiting for our starter's. Annoyingly she replied what do you want me to do with these leave them or take them away. We had enough at that point we left the restaurant for one outside the hotel Saffron which was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good bolt hole

By

22. Februar 2017

club

It's an older hotel but to z good standard. Clean tidy and all amenities. V convenient for visiting the area. Helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very firendly and attentive staff.

By

20. Februar 2017

I use this hotel regularly. Feels like a second home when I stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

friendly staff

By

19. Februar 2017

Excellent nights stay clean comfy room, staff friendly. Internet service good, selection of channels excellent

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear Ham1sh Thank you very much for this positive feedback which I will pass on to the team. I hope that we can welcome you back to the hotel again soon Much appreciated. Regards Alastair Lawson, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good room

By

18. Februar 2017

club

The overall stay at the hotel was pleasant, the staff was very he!pfull.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear Olas Thank you very much for your positive feedback I hope that we can welcome you back again soon Alastair Lawson
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not bad

By

15. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Parking and Wifi good. Room a little tired in decor and condition. Food average, overall everything ok and would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Celebration weekend

By

15. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Good facilities and reliable service; a consistency which you can rely upon

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Warm welcome after a long drive makes all the difference

By

15. Februar 2017

club

I arrived in Southampton after a long drive to be met with a smiling cheerful receptionist who immediately helped me relax. The room service guy was cheery and solicitous and took time to have a chat with me about my day which was nice. The conference facilities were excellent and the conference food was perfectly acceptable. I'll recommend them to my company again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location but

By

12. Februar 2017

club

It's convenient for business and it offers a gym and swimming pool which I like. The bathroom was dated and the matress sunk in. The breakfast is good enough but can be improved. Staff friendly and kind.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good value hotel with good facilities

By

08. Februar 2017

club

This is a good clean hotel with decent sized room. Everything worked except the safe that malfunctioned but was quickly attended to by the Duty Manager.

We asked about free room upgrades on arrival as club members but was told by the young lack lack lustre lad at reception that "we can't just give out free rooms!" However this was overlooked as the duty manager was very cheerful, helpful and friendly and clearly enjoys his job.

Personally I found the 2 single beds put together strange and the mattress not at all comfortable. It made one very large bed with inadequate quilt coverage and was far too big in any case. I would have preferred a proper double bed but this is just my personal preference.

Breakfast was of a reasonable standard although some items were not replenished. There was also a lack of pastries. A chicken burger ordered at the bar at a time when they were not at all busy took over 1/2 hour to arrive, was of adequate quality.

Dinner was also very reasonable although it lacked a little presentation / proper finishing) crumble lacked butter and was clearly put under grill to brown and not put in the oven and had a few burnt bits. Larger better quality prawns would have made the prawn cocktail much better value than the very small frozen type used.

The small steam room and pool area were pleasant but would benefit from a more attract setting, perhaps a few large well placed palms?

Overall it was a pleasant stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spire Elite benefits not available until change of staff on reception

By

07. Februar 2017

I arrived around 3pm and was told a room upgrade was not available because hotel was very full. Accepted this but later in the evening the car park and the hotel did not seem very busy. Went online and I was able to reserve 4 Executive rooms [up until the point of paying] and showed this to the receptionist. He immediately offered me an Executive Room.

The hotel lost out as I have a policy of only eating in the hotel restaurant if I have been upgraded.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean, comfortable bed and great service.

By

02. Februar 2017

club

Very clean, comfortable bed and great service,staff very helpful and very relaxing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen