Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1408 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1408Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    839
  • 4 Sterne
    313
  • 3 Sterne
    106
  • 2 Sterne
    78
  • 1 Sterne
    72

Excellent stay

By

20. Mai 2022

Staff made our weekend stay comfortable ((they were awesome!) and we had a great experience️Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

19. Mai 2022

Bob at front desk at check in (10:00PM or later) was friendly and helpful. He told me my Rewards program membership had been recognized and points would be applied to my account.
He is an asset to your organization.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty room

By

12. Mai 2022

They said the room is upgraded but to a room with bad odor and bathroom with a lot of dirt??? Also it had plumbing issues

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

10. Mai 2022

It’s a clean good location hotel . I’d stay there again , very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay at holliday Inn

By

04. Mai 2022

This hotel has a great atmosphere and a few amenities plus good restaurants around the area and if you are coming from the airport this is a great place to stay bc the staff will take very good care of you and your family so please check out this great hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

26. April 2022

The staff were extremely friendly and accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very old room

By

19. April 2022

Stayed at this hotel a lot in the past. It’s an older hotel so you expect a little dated inventory, but room 427, my gosh, not even sure where to start. Bathroom door not closing properly, couldn’t pull the curtains properly, rust almost everywhere, bed had some interesting spots…! Then if you want people to fill out the sheet directing if new towels etc are needed, should tell people where to put those towels and that sheet. Normally you leave them together on the ground in the bathroom, now you have to put them in front of the room…no problem, just have to let people know. The lady upfront (white,shorter black hairs) during the day at the counter probably had a bad week (was there for a week) because nobody can be on purpose that unfriendly….the guy evenings and nights was great. Pretty sure nobody cares about this…just FYI

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn - Elk Grove Village

By

23. März 2022

I stayed at this location for three days, no one emptied garbage or offered towels etc. Windows in room leaked and mold was on the wall below as a result. Couldn't sleep for noise from in room refrigerator compressor. Didn't even have coffee available in lobby some days. I have stayed at this location many times over the years. It has gone downhill and even though its cheap I doubt I'll stay there again. Room 300

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, clean rooms

By

19. Dezember 2021

Great service at the hotel, nice and clean room. Nice gym to workout in. No breakfast offered by the hotel, had to go next door to the attached restaurant. No hot tub but this was minor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Experience in Holiday Inn

By

19. Dezember 2021

good to stay without any expectations, guest will get better feel from hotel services.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, neat room and a good value for the price.

By

17. Dezember 2021

club

Overall, it was a great hotel to stay in during my visit to Chicago. The room was clean, spacious, and well organized.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great banquet service

By

12. Dezember 2021

nabor went above and beyond to ensure our seminars are always a success.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen