Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1231 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1231Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    749
  • 4 Sterne
    273
  • 3 Sterne
    89
  • 2 Sterne
    64
  • 1 Sterne
    56

Great staff

By

27. November 2020

I had a guest there waiting on me to arrive for check out and usually since I’m a spire member I get a later checkout, but the room that I was in was reserved for a certain time but they still let my guests stay until I arrived

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really Awesome

By

27. November 2020

club

Really nice and friendly staff loved everything about my stay rooms were really clean thanks holiday inn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The staff was friendly

By

26. November 2020

club

The staff was very nice and the room was clean nice and quiet area to relax for the night everything was perfect

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Did not have a good experience

By

19. November 2020

club

We booked hotel for the park and fly package. I was very specific when asking if restaurant was open and shuttles were running. They told me Yes. When we checked in we were told no shuttle and restaurant was closed for private party. Also informed us that we would have to pay an additional $19 one-way for a taxi to airport. Then we had to drive around looking for food. Final got back to our room to relax and encountered kids running up and down the hall, talking loud till 3:30am. At this point I didn't even bother call front desk. Woke up to a flat tire and a bad start to our vacation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Watch your step!

By

16. November 2020

club

So, we decided to pay the extra money to enjoy some of the available amenities, like the pool and restaurant. We were surprised that the quality of this hotel is much, MUCH lower than we expected!

Wow! I cannot believe how uneven the floors are! Going on and off the elevator - going on you could easily trip in and fall as the elevator floor is higher than the floor of the hallway. And then the room....the entry from the room to the bathroom is uneven as well. It was terrible!!! Look, I had a knee replacement almost a year ago and cannot afford to fall! I recently stayed at an HI Express up the road and did not experience this at all.

Heated Pool - not really heated. Despite Covid, the pool was open so we thought to try and enjoy at least something.... wow! The pool was cold. My sister in law was with me and she went knee down a couple of steps and shivered the entire time. Horrible. I get that it's also cold outside, but when you offer a heated pool, make sure its heated!!!

We ended up ordering food to be delivered, so I have no opinion on the restaurant other than it should be open on weekends. I also think the ice machines should work, we ended up having to go to the 1st floor to get ice. And I mean, I guess the highlight of staying here is right next door is a gas station, so you can go get milk and snacks.

What an overall poor experience. I do not recommend at all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Elk Grove

By

12. November 2020

platinumelite

Just a quick visit. Hotel is fairly dated but it was clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My experience

By

12. November 2020

I love this hotel. In fact me and my family comes here all the time. The staff are wonderful and polite. Anything I need they get it. If i have a problem they are always addressing the issue. I would always recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not good

By

11. November 2020

club

There was kids running all over the hallways, and no one cared, it was awefull, to say the least

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Give Corporate Lodging Card users their points !

By

05. November 2020

Rude front desk. Shady area of town. Breakfast? Was garbage. Won’t give out points if you use your Corporate Lodging Card Account.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

04. November 2020

club

Excellent customer service and privacy was given. Clean facilities and employees were very friendly. The beds were absolutely amazing. Great nights sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Won't give points if you use your CLC Card

By

02. November 2020

Every IHG Hotel I stay at gives me points. And I've got 8 months out in 2020 already. So do your homework people and stay at the ones that honor CLC Cards and give you points. Plus this place is in a bad area and the front desk people are very rude.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Limited supplies( soap, towels, etc)

By

31. Oktober 2020

club

I had a hard time gettinfmg towels and soap. When i called the front to have more towels to me. I was told i would have to come get it myself it was no one to bring me the supplies. So i obliged and went to the front desk. The lady at the front desk gave me 1 bar of soap for four people and no facial towels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen