Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 557 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

557Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    360
  • 4 Sterne
    139
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Perfect one night stay

By

07. August 2016

club

Clean, comfortable room. Great value breakfast. Would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

By the far canal!

By

03. August 2016

club

An excellent hotel, comfortable, clean and well serviced, with exceptionally friendly and polite staff. Breakfast is a typical Holiday Inn buffet, which is very generous, though there were no boiled eggs on day two of my stay. The dinner was - I was totally surprised, expecting basic fare - extremely good. The room was clean and very comfortable.....and air conditioned! The bed was comfortable, but fitted into a 'boxed' shaped woodwork, leaving no access to 'side table' and no over head light of a bedside light casting light on the bed area. The situation of the hotel is very pretty indeed and the dining/breakfast area, a very comfortable one, looks out over the canal. My misgivings about the hotel are relatively minor and I would have no hesitation in recommending it and noting it as good value for money, though an inclusive breakfast would be better (and I think some offers do offer that, but I never found them!).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Thank you for your review and I am delighted to read how you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Thanks Matt Knight General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good staff

By

01. August 2016

Nice view on the canal, rooms are small and tight,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Thank you for your review, delighted that you liked the stunning views across the canals and waterways adjacent to the hotel. We hope to see you again at the hotel very soon. Thanks Matt Knight General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

01. August 2016

club

Good place to relax after a busy day. Ideal setting on the canal in a quiet part of town. Only down side was getting drinks at the Bar, only one member of staff also dealing with food orders so had to be patient, as not their fault. could have done with two serving. or another area where food was ordered.

Overall a good stay and I'd recommend this hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Thank you for your review and valuable feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in the area on business or pleasure. Many thanks Matt Knight General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice outlook

By

01. August 2016

The hotel is perfectly acceptable for business and the views over the canal are a nice bonus.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and glad you enjoyed the views over the canals and locks at the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next on business in the area. Matt Knight General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reasonable Hotel

By

29. Juli 2016

This hotel was the best of the Holiday Inn properties in the Cheshire some years ago. I'm sad to say that in the past few years, the standard have slipped as has the attitude of the staff.
Do not expect to be able to park close to the hotel if you arrive after 6.30 and even if you have the highest level of the IHG program, this will not offer you any real benefits.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and I am disappointed to read your comments, these will be addressed and improved upon where possible. As for car parking, we have plenty of car parking over 3 main car parks, as you can expect the spaces closest to the hotel do get taken up earliest and with the large numbers of IHG rewards members staying, we are unable to allocate a close spot for everyone that requires one, but there is always ample on site car parking. I do hope you will use us again when you are next in the area. Matt Knight General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All aspects of stay excellent

By

28. Juli 2016

Easy to check in and check out.
Staff very friendly and helpful.
Room very clean and bed very comfortable.
Easy to relax in all areas.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Thank you for your review and delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Matt Knight General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet location, comfortable rooms

By

25. Juli 2016

Great stay once again at Ellesmere Port. Rooms are comfortable and quiet.

Location is a out of the way and has very limited restaurants / facilities in walking distance.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel on your most recent stay. While we are in a quiet area, a small taxi ride to Cheshire Oaks does offer a wide range of restaurants when you next visit us. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Matt Knight General manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff and service with lots of smiles.

By

21. Juli 2016

club

From the moment we stepped in the door we were greeted with a smile and great service that continued until the time we checked out. Debbie the receptionist should receive a highly commended for her service and the way she made us feel that we were home, even when it was our first visit. Her smile and attention to detail are a plus, plus, plus for this hotel. The staff in the Restaurant also deserve mention as they too went above and beyond. The staff as a whole made our stay memorable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your nice review of your recent stay with us. I am delighted that the team made you feel at home and look after you through your entire stay. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Matt Knight General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An enjoyable break

By

09. Juli 2016

club

A well appointed hotel, although the initially finding the location was a challenge! The staff were helpful and attentive and a credit to the hotel. We booked dinner bed and breakfast and the quality of the food exceeded our expectations.
Overall a pleasant experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service as always

By

06. Juli 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is very good and in a lovely area.
The staff make you feel the hotel is like home.
Food is good and the breakfast is brill.

Would recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

06. Juli 2016

club

I would highly recommend this hotel. Although it is busy, the service of staff still remains great. They are very attentive and nothing is too much trouble. The rooms are adequately sized and very clean. The food, particularly breakfast is great. There is so much choice and the plates are constantly being replenished. Would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen