Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1495 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1495Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1099
  • 4 Sterne
    300
  • 3 Sterne
    55
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Excellent staff

By

11. Juli 2020

The check in staff go out of their way to help you with excellent customer service. They even sprung a surprise for my girlfriends birthday

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel

By

11. Juli 2020

It’s a hotel. It’s clean. It’s near the M 53. Bbbbbbbnbnnnnnbbb

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family friendly hotel

By

10. Juli 2020

would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area. Very clean and well organised for dealing with social distancing and the staff were great with our 2 boys.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Safe and relaxing stay at Ellesmere Port

By

10. Juli 2020

Only negativity was my "non-smoking" room on arrival was smelling of smoke but a quick change resolved this!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location for walks

By

08. Juli 2020

The hotel was situated near a canal it was ideally placed for discovering the surrounding area. My granddaughter's enjoyed the freedom of the canal walk, it allowed them to run free during this lockdown. They loved every part of the hotel .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent stay

By

01. April 2020

As always a lovely venue for a meeting and overnight stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stanlow shutdown

By

26. März 2020

club

I stayed here with some work colleagues. The staff were very helpful, friendly, and nothing was too much. They started earlier on weekends to allow us all to have a cooked breakfast before work.
They’re a great team, and deserve a lot of credit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good quality

By

18. März 2020

club

Good quality Holiday Inn. Good condition and high quality staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stanlow stay

By

16. März 2020

club

Excellent surroundings
Hotel rooms lovely
Staff really attentive and friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super break

By

16. März 2020

We only intended using this hotel as a stopover on our way to Huddersfield to watch a football match which was subsequently cancelled due to Coronavirus. We were surprised that despite where is is located the facilities were great, it was quiet affording us a old nights sleep and the staff were efficient, helpful and friendly. We were sad to miss the football but our overnight at the Holiday Inn made up for it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

satisfied customer

By

16. März 2020

platinumelite

friendly staff good choice of menu for dinner clean room and comfy bed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just what a hotel should be like!

By

13. März 2020

Having stayed in many, many hotels on business in
the UK over the last 40 years, my experience at this hotel exceeded my expectations of a hotel on every count. So much so, I found myself sharing my delight with my wider family and encouraging them to visit whenever they are next in the area!
From start to finish the staff were friendly, helpful and genuinely attentive. The restaurant staff were similarly minded and the room was very well presented. I also enjoyed an excellent nights sleep!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen