Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 466 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

466Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    310
  • 4 Sterne
    111
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Comfortable bed and great service. Very accommodating staff.

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Came to watch my son's band at Anthony's lounge and celebrate valentine day early. We had a great experience as well as a wonderful breakfast. Excellent service. This was second time we have stayed here. Have absolutely no complaints. We have spent the last two new years eve's here also. Great new years package both years.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Club member, Cheryl. We also appreciate your loyalty to the Holiday Inn Elmira and taking the time to leave us feedback. We are so glad that you have had great experiences with our hotel, the staff, the lounge and some of our great overnight packages! We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Great room with a great value and friendly staff. Lounge is perfectly set up. Qould recommend to anyone.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member! We also appreciate the 5-star rating, feed back and the recommendation for fellow travelers! We are glad that you had an excellent experience! We hope that if you are ever back in the area, you will choose to stay with us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Elmira, NY Holiday Inn

By

09. Februar 2017

club

clean, close to everything, great staff, lots of parking;
restaurant (breakfast) was good - decor and lack of windows only complaint

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member! We also want to thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We are happy to provide a clean, comfortable and friendly atmosphere to all of our guests during their stay with us! We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope that if you are ever back in the area, you will choose to stay with us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

08. Februar 2017

club

Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Went out of their way to provide us with directions and recommendations for the arena and local eating locations

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2017
Thank you for being a part of the IHG Rewards Club family! We also appreciate you taking the time to leave your 5-star rating and feedback from your recent stay. We are more than happy to provide our guests with friendly and helpful service to make their stay as relaxing and hassle-free as possible! We hope to see you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EZ on off 86

By

07. Februar 2017

platinumelite

No Problems, good swimming pool,good central location for the Elmira area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member! We also want to thank you choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Elmira! We agree that we truly have a great location for all our guest's travel needs, as we are central and located right off of the area's major Interstate (I - 86). We appreciate you taking the time to leave your rating and feedback and hope that if you find yourself in the Elmira area again, that you will choose to stay, and swim, with us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice lounge area. Nice restaurant

By

02. Februar 2017

club

The front desk employees were very helpful and friendly.

I thought the lounge area was quite cozy, warm and relaxing. The bar tender was very friendly and helpful. The selections of drinks were good for a smaller bar. The televisions were a plus.

The breakfast in the restaurant was very good as well. The wait staff was friendly and inviting and the food was good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member, Holly Jo! We also appreciate you taking the time to leave us your comments from your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Elmira. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us, your restaurant/lounge experience and the staff. We hope that if you are back in the area, you will choose to be a guest with us again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good accomodations, not so good restaurant and food

By

30. Januar 2017

club

The room and bathroom were very clean and comfortable. The linens and towels were either new or in very good condition. The restaurant was over priced and limited on food choices. No Continental breakfast, poor coffee only.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback from your recent stay with us. We pride ourselves on our customer service and ability to provide a clean, comfortable facility for our guests. We apologize that the restaurant did not meet your expectations during your stay. We will be sure to pass that feedback along and use it to help improve on future stays.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

29. Januar 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel for business. It was nice to be able to have a meal without having to travel. The room was clean and I could relax after my day of work.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member! We also want to thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star rating and feedback from your recent business stay. We were more than happy to provide a clean and relaxing atmosphere so that you could enjoy your evening after a long day of work! We hope that if your business travels bring you back to the area, that you will choose to stay with us again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wine on ice package

By

27. Januar 2017

club

Was a great stay for wine on ice. I love that they shuttle us over. Room was great. I love that they offer tea in rooms also. Will be there again!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2017
Thank you for choosing to be a member of the IHG Rewards Club family and choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Elmira. We appreciate you leaving your feedback from your recent Wine on Ice stay, from the room to the transportation! We can't wait to see you again and will look forward to Wine on Ice next year!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

26. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Had a nice stay visiting my daughter in town. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful, room clean and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2017
Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member, Chris! We also want to thank you for the kind words about our staff; we will be sure to pass them along. We are more than happy to provide clean and comfortable rooms for all of our guests. We hope the next time you are in town to visit your daughter, you will stay with us again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sub Par

By

25. Januar 2017

club

The overall appearance and comfort of the hotel was poor. It is in need of a remodel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We apologize that your stay was not what you had expected it to be. We will be sure to take your comments into consideration for future stays. We hope that you will continue to use IHG properties in your stays.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Recently Updated Hotel in Elmira

By

25. Januar 2017

club

Went to town for a funeral which happened to be at the church a block away, so very conveniently located for me. The hotel was recently renovated and rooms were clean. modern and very comfortable. Great night sleep!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member, LisaB. Our condolences to you on the passing of someone dear. We are so glad that you were able to get a great night's sleep while you were with us! We also want to thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback from your recent stay with us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen