Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1578 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1578Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1004
  • 4 Sterne
    370
  • 3 Sterne
    102
  • 2 Sterne
    64
  • 1 Sterne
    38

Staff

By

23. November 2020

The staff at this property is one of the best I've ever entountered. Front desk, housekeeping, drivers. There wasn't a request they couldn't accomidate!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn cvg

By

23. November 2020

Great stay!! Highly recommend this place for a good stay. Great staff and clean room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay

By

19. November 2020

club

We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Will definitely use this hotel for any future stays.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No sin in Cincinnati

By

04. November 2020

Decent hotel for price. Can hear neighbors tho. Bathrooms are clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Airport stay

By

01. November 2020

platinumelite

The room was fine except the bathroom is very outdated. The parking lot is very dark in the evening. Service was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

31. Oktober 2020

The room was clean the bed was comfortable air conditioning work good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vfw conference

By

30. Oktober 2020

We’re we’re welcomed with friendly and helpful staff. The rooms were clean. Bed comfortable. The hot tub was great! Vfw confrence

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing hotel

By

29. Oktober 2020

club

The hotel was great, it could use some updating, but it was still amazing. The only complaint I have is the jets in the hot tub didn’t want to work at times, and the sauna did not work. But other than that, it was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for Conference

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

Excellent service during trying times. Loved having fridge in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Last resort

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

The hotel was extremely outdated and the hallways smelled like mold and mildew.

Highly recommend getting as high of a floor as possible, as I believe those rooms may have been renovated. As for where I stayed, the shower Curtain had blood and other bodily fluids. The toilet wasn’t even clean, and I had hair on the floor that i know for a fact was not mine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible experience

By

27. Oktober 2020

Spent over 900 for 3 rooms they stank really bad hotel was dirty staff was very rude

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Will Return

By

21. Oktober 2020

club

First time here at this location and Im always hesitant when it comes to hotels at airports due to the higher cost BUT this one was worth the extra 40$ (compared to other local hotels/motels). The lobby was huge and beautiful. Not at all what you expect from the outside. The rooms were a slight trek and I questioned if I was even going the right way but found it. I didnt like that my room didnt have the black out curtains that covered the window completely only about 1/4 of the way and I like it dark at night. The bathroom sink didnt drain well and the remote half worked (channel line-up was wrong as well) BUT the bed was comfortable and I will for sure be returning here next time I fly in/out of Cincinnati and need to stay at the airport to catch my flight.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen