Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 743 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

743Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    396
  • 4 Sterne
    219
  • 3 Sterne
    76
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Great hotel and staff

By

19. Oktober 2017

No issues I’m writing got the sake of things why have a 50 character limit

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall, a great stay!

By

18. Oktober 2017

As soon as we checked in, the staff couldn't do enough. We arrived an hour early, so the receptionist made sure our room was the next to be cleaned. When we got to our room, it was immaculate, bright and spacious. The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable.
The function room was great for the Wedding, private but still close to the bar and rooms.
My only complaints would be the price of drinks but I guess that is to be expected in a hotel and also, there was some noise from the hallway at night.
Overall, I was very surprised by the quality and appearance of this hotel and would defiantly consider stayinging in a Holiday Inn again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Viel los

By

18. Oktober 2017

Das Hotel war recht voll, vielleicht war der Junge an der Rezeption deswegen etwas genervt. Der Empfang als Gold-Elite Member erfolgte nur durch ein Hinweisschild, auf das Welcome-Getraenk musste ich hinweisen. Das Zimmer das wir bekamen war ein Famlilienzimmer mit Doppelbett. Da ich allerdings mit einem Kollegen unterwegs war, hatte ich bei der Buchung darauf geachtet getrennte Betten im Zimmer zu haben. An der Rezeption hat man das bestritten, jedoch bekamen wir, nach kurzer Diskussion, das gewuenschte "getrennte Betten Zimmer" Fruehstueck war sehr gut, erstmals mit Wurst und Kaese was in der UK nicht ueblich ist.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent if you get a good price

By

17. Oktober 2017

The room was decent, although being Platinum IHG rewards and the hotel wasn't even fully booked I wasn't upgraded nor was I offered a welcome amenity like in other Holiday Inns - such as additional points or a welcome drink. The room, although slightly tired was clean and the bed very comfortable.

Literally no chance to relax though due to kids screaming and running around the reception and bar area. Retreating to my room there were still kids running up and down the hallways. During the night nosy drunk hotel guests disturbed my sleep at regular intervals throughout the night between midnight - 3am.

I have stays booked in the next month and a further stay after that in December. If the next stay isn't improved i'll be choosing somewhere else to stay. If you can get a good price then it's a solid option but standard rate and from this first experience, look around as you'll be able to get better value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable

By

17. Oktober 2017

club

As with my previous stay at this hotel everything came up tp the high standard you expect from IHG

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

16. Oktober 2017

club

I always use the hotel every six-eight weeks or so. Good service at the desk upon check in, good gym and swimming facilities. Disappointed with restaurant and received poor service and poor quality food but hopefully this is a mere blip as normally very good.

I always think the rooms are very dated, could do with an overhaul and sprose up.

Overall I do enjoy my stay but could have been better this time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Continuing weekend disruption

By

11. Oktober 2017

Our room was not the problem, it was the noise in the bar and restaurant area with children running up and down screeching and obviously having a fantastic time. Unfortunately this ruined our quiet weekend out of London visiting our daughter and it was also impossible to meet with friends in the bar and then to the restaurant for a catch up.

This continued in the morning over breakfast and we asked to be seated in the bar area to eat our breakfast in relative peace, although children still ran up and down through the bar area.

When trying to check out both the receptionist and I had trouble hearing each other because of the noise.

The one thing I would say is that when we stayed in the Crown Plaza in Rome they were experiencing the same problem but management came out and spoke to the parents concerned and put and end to the children running up and down the reception area. I do feel there should be some control by management.

Unfortunately this has put us off completely and we will choose a different hotel to stay in when visiting our daughter.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

11. Oktober 2017

Excellent clean and friendly hotel
Our stay was lovely at the holiday inn with great breakfast with a good variety of choice.
We had a very clean room plenary of space for the family and a Comfortable bed.
Overal really good stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable rooms

By

10. Oktober 2017

club

Great breakfast, rooms and drinks and snacks given on. Arrival

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

酒店料理十分美味

By

10. Oktober 2017

酒店擁有的咖哩雞肉飯十分美味,十分具有亞洲風味和好吃,雖然服務生的服務速度十分緩慢,而且常常要等一陣子才會過來,不過還是值得期待的一間酒店

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy and freindly

By

09. Oktober 2017

club

Good hotel with added use of the gym /fitness centre

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Good place to stay

By

04. Oktober 2017

Very happy with our decision to revisit the Holiday Inn Fareham. Every aspect of our stay was good.
Plenty of parking space, large comfortable bedrooms and a good breakfast. All the staff without exception were excellent. We certainly intend to return in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen