Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 624 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

624Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    331
  • 4 Sterne
    186
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Over priced

By

28. Mai 2017

club

Over pricing created expectations that wasn't met. Overall the hotel is okay. Steak was burnt but could just be me being unlucky.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK but plastic

By

27. Mai 2017

Room was OK, a bit noisy from the road but not a significant problem. Bed should have been alright but I didn't find any of the pillows comfortable. Aircon worked well enough and was quiet enough.

The way the Wi Fi works makes it unusable from my work laptop. Hint - don't have a login screen, just a simple password to connect to the Wi Fi.

Bar and restaurant were plastic - could have been anywhere - nothing local.

Friendly staff, and that does make a difference.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice experience

By

23. Mai 2017

club

Good hotel, staff and value for money. Made to feel welcome. Fresh, clean and relaxing accommodation. Room picked up road noise during morning rush but nothing dramatic. Recommended for stay in area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service from the staff and a comfortable room.

By

23. Mai 2017

club

I was made to feel welcome as soon as I entered the hotel and my room was big enough and comfortable. The internet speed was unusually fast for a free service, over 40Mbs, which made up for the limited freeview channels on the TV.
I ate dinner in a local restaurant, following recommendations by a relative so I can't comment on the lunch or dinner service, but my breakfatpst at the Holliday Inn was excellent. There was a good selection on offer (I had some of everything) and staff on hand to answer any queries.
The location of the hotel was perfect for my needs and I would definitely stay again if I am in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel let down by poor service

By

23. Mai 2017

The hotel is a good hotel with clean and comfortable rooms however the service provided by staff when I visited fell below my expectations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

21. Mai 2017

Excellent. Good facilities, friendly staff, good service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Check before you book

By

17. Mai 2017

Considering along with friends we booked over twenty rooms for a local wedding they bar ran out of stock having insufficient stock – small packets of peanuts cost £1.65 each, and they only had four in stock – ludicrous. The so called special room for the bride turned out to be a regular room. Felt so sorry for the drive on her wedding day – the tears flowed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Absolute let down. On my wedding day.

By

16. Mai 2017

club

Great location, shame about the service and added extras that you pay for, as both were non existent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst stay at an IHG hotel

By

16. Mai 2017

Not only did it take days for them to reply to emails prior to the stay I asked for an upgrade (Platinum Elite) member and was told we were already upgraded. The room was awful, bed small, couldn't see TV from the bed, no bed side table, bed not in centre of wall lights, severe light pollution through the door at night. No one discussed with us on checkout although there had been made aware. Drinks very expensive. Was given the choice of points or free drink at check in. Just an overall bad experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and great breakfast

By

16. Mai 2017

club

Room was extremely clean which was my main factor as I came with my 1year old daughter. Breakfast was really good. Late check out was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The 3 Night stay

By

15. Mai 2017

club

This Hotel I would highly recommend for any body having to attend a business function in this area or surrounding venues

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely restaurant

By

12. Mai 2017

club

For both our evening meal and breakfast, the restaurant was comfortable and friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen