Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 572 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

572Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    309
  • 4 Sterne
    169
  • 3 Sterne
    56
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    19

great service , friendly staff

By

26. Februar 2017

staff was More than helpfull. the provided a very good atmosphere , food was amazing in the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor food service

By

25. Februar 2017

platinumelite

I stayed here on business in January. The front staff were good but the Service staff and the timeliness of the food were very poor. 50 minutes for a steak is just way too long and then having to wait for another 10 minutes for vegetables.
Issue was dealt with very well by the F

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service very comfortable

By

21. Februar 2017

Food very slow to be served , steak not cooked properly and then the audacity to try and charge me a service charge for it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Return Visit to Fareham-Solent

By

17. Februar 2017

Returned for another week and found Rebecca, Dani and the rest of the staff to be as attentive as always. A pleasure to spend time at this location. Always happy to assist and the facilities are excellent. Thanks to all the staff for making it another very pleasant stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Passable

By

12. Februar 2017

club

Rooms reasonable, but tired and plenty of stains.
Bar is dirty, 'bar flies' are the clue. Menu basic and once you have stayed 4 nights or more, not something to relish. What arrives on the plate does not always match the menu specification.
Only stay due to location for business. Large chain hotel that puts the guest second.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disabled traveller

By

07. Februar 2017

club

Has I have stated my husband is disabled and so we booked an accessible room. The room was large with plenty of space to move around with the wheelchair. The bathroom was well equipped . The only problem was the bed, it was a small double which makes life difficult when one of you are disabled. This problem could easily be rectified as the room was so large
The hotel was very nice and all the staff were excellent .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2017
Dear Kris Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. I have noted your comment about the Bed, we will consider this with any refurbishment we have. Sincerely, Paul Ellison General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

06. Februar 2017

Very pleasant hotel, conveniently placed for the company I was visiting.
Facilities were good and the staff very friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent hotel, comfortable stay.

By

04. Februar 2017

platinumelite

A good solid hotel, very comfortable and decent attention from the staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Weekend Break

By

03. Februar 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Fareham delivers luxury weekend breaks at very attractive prices when booked in advanced.

Coupled with a top class Health Club with swimming pool it is one of the best choices for a weekend break on the south coast of England.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy room

By

01. Februar 2017

club

An amazing quiet place. Very relaxing. Loved it. The staff members were so professional and helped get the best of my stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2017
Dear Maya Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff members very professional. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Ellison General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Staff comfy room

By

31. Januar 2017

club

Was greeted perfectly by staff who offered a free drink as room not quite ready ( we were early anyway ) Had a great nights sleep in a comfy very clean and modern room and breakfast was great !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2017
Dear Justy Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Ellison General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short stay in Fareham

By

31. Januar 2017

club

Ideal hotel for short break. Good facilities and excellent staff- courteous, welcoming and efficient.Good central location for many historic and leisure facilities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2017
Dear Graysing Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Ellison General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen