Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1315 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1315Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    728
  • 4 Sterne
    290
  • 3 Sterne
    138
  • 2 Sterne
    101
  • 1 Sterne
    58

B-ball’s

By

24. Mai 2022

Had a great time the room was comfortable the staff was friendly and I really enjoyed my stay I would highly recommend this motel to anyone in the future for a few not stay it is a perfect for a two day getaway thank you for the hospitality me My family

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

18. Mai 2022

platinumelite

Quiet, clean, updated rooms. Had a pleasant stay!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

15. März 2022

I stay in three or four hotels every week so it's important to me. I will definitely stay in this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice staff

By

04. Dezember 2021

club

They have a friendly staff. The bar in the hotel could use a better selection of food. I highly recommend staying here. It’s clean and they have kurig coffee maker in the rooms. And they have truck parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, frig, micro and coffee, comfortable bed and pillow.

By

01. Dezember 2021

Good working shower. Great location off highway. Very clean room. I would have grabbed a in yogurt in the morning but breakfast was $3 so I skipped it. This was the best deal for our stay in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and comfortable

By

27. November 2021

We would stay at your hotel if and when we’re coming back to visit family. We also recently stayed at Holiday Inn by 275 and route 9. It was pleasant too. Not as convenient!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Solid and predictable

By

25. November 2021

club

Always a good value for the money with predictably clean and comfortable beds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love the lobby and whirl pool

By

21. November 2021

club

This will definitely be on our list of places to stay as we travel through.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

20. November 2021

club

Only issue was a few lady bugs around my room not a bid deal staff was amazing and overall I will be back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel in Florence ky

By

20. November 2021

Nice clean hotel. Modern and up-to-date decor.
There is a $3/person cost for breakfast, which was a nice breakfast, however the hot food ran out and was not replenished during our meal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

As expected

By

19. November 2021

Thought the property needed a refresh. Tub in the bathroom is chipped.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed Overnight Stay

By

17. November 2021

Great location! Tried this hotel for our third Bengals game this year, and will try to book it for any more of the games we go to! We try to book IHG hotels normally because we rarely have a bad experience Florence did not let us down. Very convenient location to Paul Brown Stadium without being in the center of all the hustle and bustle! Clean rooms and friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen