Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 461 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

461Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    275
  • 4 Sterne
    104
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Great value

By

21. Januar 2017

Great location and value. Nice bar. Friendly staff. Food is average compared to restaurants in NYC but if you don't feel like going out it is adequate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

15. Januar 2017

platinumelite

The location of this hotel is very good. It has very competitive price compared with other hotels in the same location. The room is clean and staff is very nice. The TV was not working initially. After contacting front desk, they fixed it right away. The only concern is a little noisy during night time since it is very close to highway.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Januar 2017
We strive for complete guest satisfaction on a daily basis, it so nice to hear when our guests tells that their stay was "right on the money" Thank you Missile_924 for making Holiday Inn Fort Lee your "home away from home". Duane H
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

素晴らしいサービス

By

13. Januar 2017

club

係の人がひとり無愛想な方がいたけども
心がたいへんこもっていたことを感じた
また、部屋のクリーニングをしてもらうはずの時間を
延ばしてもらったりとしっかりと対応してくれた。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visit to the Yankee Stadium

By

11. Januar 2017

Excellent stay at this hotel for a sports event at the Yankee Stadium.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
That's what we like to hear! Thank you so much Mike631 for choosing Holiday Inn Fort Lee and we hope to see you again! Duane H
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overnonight

By

10. Januar 2017

club

stayed a few hours only before going into manhattan for new years eve checkin at another hotel before roads were closed

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Thank you tttt23 for choosing Holiday Inn Fort Lee for your lodging needs! Duane H
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful people and place

By

04. Januar 2017

club

This motel is well cared for, with attention to detail. Ownership and staff obviously take pride in it. It was a very welcoming and friendly experience in all ways. The only significant caveat is that it is located on Route 4 which is a legit "highway". We did not understand this when we booked, and getting into an out of NYC (with no car) is expensive because of this. If you're traveling by car, I would absolutely recommend this Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shuttle

By

04. Januar 2017

club

I'm assuming that most people who go to New York to experience the ball drop do not know much about what transportation is best and available. I trusted my hotel to advise and was given a paper with times and I hat was available when called for shuttle to pick us up they stated it was not in service and couldn't even call a taxi we had to walk back to hotel with my children

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
We apologize for the inconvenience Sotoy, however, our "to and from" directions sheet prepared for our guest on a daily basis explicitly explains how to get to New York it also tells you about the bus numbers and the like. Instructions on how to return to the hotel are on the instruction sheet as well. We always inform our guests in the worse case scenarios, to call the hotel and we will guide you and or call a taxi for you if it is after shuttle hours. We Thank you for your feedback sotoy, guest feedback is necessary for our edification. Duane H
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and clean hotel

By

03. Januar 2017

Whenever i need to stay in Fort Lee Hotel, I always stay at this hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GW HolidayInn

By

03. Januar 2017

We frequently travel to NYC but this was first time we stayed at NJ. First, when we walked in I noticed that trash can was fill with trash. Second, the staff in the front desk was very rude and unfriendly. Only thing I appreciate was their shuttle to GWB but make sure to check the schedule. I didn't get any advantage as a elite member usually they offer late check out and so on . ..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
We apologize for any inconvenience, we strive for 100% guest satisfaction daily so it is upsetting when we do not achieve this. We appreciate that you offered your feedback, guest feedback is so very important us, it's the only true barometer that let's us know are we achieving our goals. Thank you again and have a good New Year. Duane H
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home away from home

By

03. Januar 2017

My daughter goes to college in NYC. When I come to get her from home to get her or return her back to school; I stay at your hotel. I feel welcomed and like I'm visiting my second home! The staff are all so kind and make my stay comfortable! My hair dryer wasn't working. I let them know and someone came right up! I was running late to get my daughter so they came back the next day! It was no problem. I just dried my hair with the heat/air conditioner!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect place to be only 15min from the bronx

By

31. Dezember 2016

Needed a place to stay over night it's literally 15min away from the GW bridge and great price

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Full Service Bar/Restaurant - Excellent

By

28. Dezember 2016

club

Our purpose medical appointments at the NY Presybertain Hospital for 2 days. Easy convenience to hospital. Full service bar/restaurant helped tremendously when we returned around dinner time and the next day early breakfast 6:30 am delicious. Hotel shuttle free one round trip. Accurate, punctual and staff very accommodating. Rooms clean, bathroom clean. Our request would be additional soap bar for shower, extra towels, hand towels and wash cloths. Overall - would recommend totally.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Dezember 2016
It was our pleasure to serve you DeeDeeDi! Have a Happy New Year! Duane H
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen