Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 374 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

374Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    284
  • 4 Sterne
    63
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Excellent Hotel; Perfect location

By

08. August 2016

club

The views from my room were extremely relaxing. The area where the hotel is located has everything nearby from the airport to shopping centers to all businesses. It is near all highways. The lobby is inviting and the room very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear 2wheatons, thank you for your great review of our property! I am happy to hear you enjoyed the view from your room as well as the location. We hope to see you again the next time you are staying in the Ft. Myers area!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

holiday inn at arirport in Ft Myers

By

04. August 2016

club

great place, everyone was great, rooms great, prices great. I always stay at the holiday in both ways from ft myers to NH. and NH back to ft myers, always enjoy the stay and would recommend it to all my family and friends

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear traveler, I am happy to hear you always choose Holiday Inn's when traveling! Thank you for your recent visit and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the Ft. Myers area!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast option

By

02. August 2016

club

If breakfast is not included in the room rate, it would be nice if it were offered as part of making the initial reservation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear ppmom, thank you for staying with us during your visit to Ft. Myers. We do offer a room rate that includes breakfast when you book your room. If you book online, you will find it with our room packages and if you call in your reservation just ask for it and we will be sure to include it in your rate. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Very nice hotel with comfy beds. Will definitely stay here again in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear Classof96, thank you for your nice words about our property! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Ft. Myers area!
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Classof96, we are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us as well as the beds! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed was very comfortable

By

24. Juli 2016

Was a very long work day and I was able to sleep very well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear PBailey, we are very happy to hear you had a great night sleep at our property! Please come and see us again the next time you are staying in the Ft. Myers area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Hotel staff was excelent and friendly. probably the best I had in the past 5 years. From the morning breakfast folks to the bar/waitresses and front desk ; everyone was great and accomodating.

Can't say enough about how nice and great everyone was. Also, the shuttle service was great for our boys. We were a baseball team. Allowed them to travel without being a pain to the parents. Service was great taking them to the mall etc.

Great staff - probably the best i have had the pleasure of meeting. Loved the staff at breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear Spartans65, thank you so much for your kind words regarding our team members. It's always a pleasure having teams stay with us as it ads so much life to the hotel! We hope to see you again the next time you're playing in the area!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

13. Juli 2016

club

All most all of the staff that we had contact with were very friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear MandM-SFSD, we are happy to hear you enjoyed our team members and hope to see you again the next time you are in the Ft. Myers area!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing Business Stay

By

24. Juni 2016

club

Came to Ft. Myers for a quick business presentation. All of the staff were friendly and welcoming. The grounds were gorgeous. My room was cool, dark and QUIET!!!

Loved everything about this trip!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Stoutz, we are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! I am glad the room was to your liking and that you loved everything about your trip. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are staying in the Ft. Myers area!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place To Stay

By

22. Juni 2016

club

I enjoy staying here every time I visit Fort Myers.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Raz25, we are very happy to hear you enjoy staying with us every time you visit Ft. Myers! We hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel Staff - Great Location

By

16. Juni 2016

platinumelite

the staff at this hotel was very friendly, made you feel welcome. Always with a smile on their faces.
The hotel is in a great location, with plenty of restaurants nearby, and shopping area.
If in the area again, I would definitely stay there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear HolidayInn50, thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property and team members! We do have a wonderful and friendly staff here that we are very proud of. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Game Weekend

By

08. Juni 2016

club

We chose to stay here during our son's Perfect Game Tournament for it's location. Our stay was was nice, not over the top but the hotel, staff and room was nice. We were not there much since we were at the fields a lot, but it was safe and quiet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear Wix10el, thank you for choosing to stay with us during your son's baseball tournament! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you again the next time you are staying in the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

07. Juni 2016

Great hotel very clean, nice pool and patio with fire pit

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear Wolftrax, thank you for your nice comments on our hotel. We hope you will choose to stay with us again the next time you are visiting the Ft. Myers area!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen