Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1347 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1347Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1082
  • 4 Sterne
    198
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Every Good Experience

By

11. Mai 2022

We stayed at hotel using points and price was reasonable. Clean room, close to airport with shuttle and nearby restaurants. We expect to return on future Fort Myers visits.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location and staff

By

10. Mai 2022

Hotel was very accommodating and convenient for anything a traveler could need. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Hot coffee was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well maintained hotel with a great staff.

By

09. Mai 2022

Our USS Holland reunion was handled very well here. Pleasant staff, good food and very clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location and Great Staff

By

08. Mai 2022

Welcoming staff who went above and beyond for customer service. Location /restaurant/airport shuttle all were awesome

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Big Room

By

07. Mai 2022

Big room with comfortable king size bed, very clean , attentive staff, clean bathroom , great service at breakfast and dining

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

You guys nail it.

By

03. Mai 2022

I stay there every other month for business during the year.
You guys nail it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All staff was friendly and eager to assist in any way.

By

30. April 2022

I was assisted at check in by Gaylynn. She was pleasant and welcoming. She took the extra effort to find my membership information when I couldnt locate it. She was helpful in identifying hotel amenities and the facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding for the money and value

By

27. Februar 2022

platinumelite

This hotel is a gem that most probably don’t think to stay for vacation. Starting with the front desk staff especially Donovan and Gailynn! They were accommodating, friendly and did whatever it took to satisfy the guest. Fantastic courtyard with outdoor dining, firepit, hot tub & pool with alligator watching too! They only bummer was the pool is shaded all day at this time of year but we found sun elsewhere including the beaches in the area. I’ll be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely

By

20. Dezember 2021

club

This was our second time staying here and it just gets better each time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fort Myers, Florida

By

18. Dezember 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay, our room was clean and the bed was super comfortable. The pool was clean and the hotel in general. The staff was friendly. Bar and restaurant on site and fitness room and pool. Would stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean with comfortable beds

By

10. Dezember 2021

club

The hotel was clean with comfortable beds, which is most important.

The staff did not wear masks, which I thought strange. The room was a bit dated and there was serious problem with a lamp, which was replaced. Other than a blow dryer, there are few amenities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thanksgiving stay

By

09. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Excellent stay. No issues and would consider staying again when in the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen