Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 550 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

550Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    422
  • 4 Sterne
    94
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Great stay

By

19. Juli 2017

club

Great, easy, clean hotel to stay in for little league baseball tournament.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

baseball getaway

By

18. Juli 2017

club

Hotel was great. Having different baseball teams in same hotel. Kids hung out and staff was friendly and let the kids have fun.(all kids were respectful of other guests)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff!

By

12. Juli 2017

club

I had an amazing experience here! I had out of town guests stay here for my wedding and they all enjoyed their stay as well. They allowed me to do an extra late checkout while I waited for my new room to be ready. The hotel management even paid for my room the night of my wedding! I highly recommend this hotel to anyone!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience!

By

08. Juli 2017

club

I was here for a training and had a wonderful experience. The staff was very friendly and attended to my needs quickly. Check in and check out was super easy. I enjoyed the buffet meals and service. When I got to the room at night I was able to relax in a comfortable chair with my feet up and feel comfortable. I really enjoyed my stay and hope to go back for a leisure visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel.

By

07. Juli 2017

club

Very nice front desk staff. Great man behind the bar by the name of Eric. Food excellent. Shuttle driver excellent. Pool clean. Ample parking for large vehicles. Some big bass in the dam at the back, bring a rod!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer Service

By

07. Juli 2017

club

The staff that took care of the cleanliness of our room, making sure we had fresh towels and linens was exceptional!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

06. Juli 2017

I was able to reserve and check-in last minute after midnight and everything was perfect. The service was excellent and incredibly helpful. I'd highly recommend for the price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

06. Juli 2017

club

Great hotel. Great staff. Have stayed many times and will continue to stay at this property whenever in Ft. Myers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT ALL AROUND STAY

By

05. Juli 2017

club

FROM CHECK IN TO CHECK OUT OUR STAY WAS EXCELLENT!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel Service in Ft. Myers Area

By

02. Juli 2017

I travel all over the state of Florida and the Ft. Myers Airport Holiday Inn is a must for business travel.

All Staff are VERY professional.
> Front Desk
> Management
> Dining
> House Keeping

Rooms are Very Clean and WELL Maintained.
Grounds are beautiful.
Food is Excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

30. Juni 2017

This Holiday Inn seemed to be a lot more modern than many of the others I have stayed in. The friendly service was very well received.

Most Holiday Inn Express hotels have a refrigerator with yogurt available earlier than normal breakfast hours. This Holiday Inn Express hotel did not. I usually have to leave for work earlier than normal breakfast hours, so, I was forced to have to buy something to eat elsewhere.

Other than that, it is a wonderful hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value

By

26. Juni 2017

club

The hotel was clean and the staff was very helpful and courteous.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen