Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 467 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

467Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    358
  • 4 Sterne
    78
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Friendly staff, comfortable stay

By

27. März 2017

club

Everything was better than expected, from the courteous and informative shuttle driver, friendly check in team, and lastly the bartender, who did his best to accommodate a late arrival right before closing. Not only did he did that, but had a friendly conversation, when he could have just cleaned and left. I think his names is Charles (bar manager jokingly calls him c-money). He's an asset to the company, keep him!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacation Getaway

By

27. März 2017

Was a wonderful hotel to stay at! Very clean - great amenities - near many restaurants

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb Hotel

By

23. März 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is a great experience from the minute you walk in the door. The agents at the front desk are helpful and very accommodating. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the beds are very comfortable. The bar is a extra in the evening for a cocktail and the breakfast in the restaurant is fabulous. We stayed here to go to a wedding close by and we are glad we chose this hotel as others at the wedding had complaints about the hotel that was recommended in the wedding invitation. I recommend this hotel for families, business men, singles and everyone alike. You won't be sorry you stayed here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Late night flight

By

19. März 2017

We had a very late flight in to Ft. Myers. We picked the HI Airport because if their 24 hour shuttle. Everything about our stay was great! The shuttle driver was very personable, even at 2 AM! We slept great and had an awesome breakfast before heading to Naples. We would certainly stay again if our travels take us back to SW Florida.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fort myers holiday inn express

By

17. März 2017

club

Great experience and i would recommend this hotel to friend but my experience at the holiday inn express in stuart florida was far from pleasant. The manager was very rude to me and my wife both verbally over the phone because we did not make it there on time to check in.we will not visit that location in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Room, Friendly Staff

By

15. März 2017

club

Wonderful hotel. Clean and easy to get to from the highway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

14. März 2017

platinumelite

After a very active vacation we had a relaxing stay before our flight. Really appreciated the 24/7 shuttle to the airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Newspapers

By

13. März 2017

club

They frequently run out of the daily paper. This last visit, I signed up for membership to the hotel so that I could get the paper at my door, but I still didn't get it the next morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice facility

By

12. März 2017

club

Staff was friendly,however they did not inform us of several items such as,lunch and dining opportunities,pasta during cocktail hour and entertainment in dining area. There were good at answering questions but fair at letting us know what the facility offered.We are on C-pap machines for sleep apnea and found it difficult to find electric recepticals so we could use them.Holiday inns should have extra receptacles,or lamps with recepticals, near the beds as many people now use c-pap machines.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great food and entertainment...good bed, etc.

By

09. März 2017

club

Hotel is conveniently located near the FT. Myers airport.
Staff are very pleasant and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Hotel

By

07. März 2017

club

This Holiday inn is perfect in every way. The entire hotel is spotless and clean, the food is excellent, and the staff is the best. Staff is helpful and friendly. I have stayed at this property many times and will be a repeat guest in the future.


Thanks for a comfortable and nice staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great propertly

By

04. März 2017

club

Great property and amazing location.
Near mall and a variety of restaurants

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen