Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 367 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

367Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    278
  • 4 Sterne
    62
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Relaxing Business Stay

By

24. Juni 2016

club

Came to Ft. Myers for a quick business presentation. All of the staff were friendly and welcoming. The grounds were gorgeous. My room was cool, dark and QUIET!!!

Loved everything about this trip!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Stoutz, we are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! I am glad the room was to your liking and that you loved everything about your trip. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are staying in the Ft. Myers area!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place To Stay

By

22. Juni 2016

club

I enjoy staying here every time I visit Fort Myers.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Raz25, we are very happy to hear you enjoy staying with us every time you visit Ft. Myers! We hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel Staff - Great Location

By

16. Juni 2016

platinumelite

the staff at this hotel was very friendly, made you feel welcome. Always with a smile on their faces.
The hotel is in a great location, with plenty of restaurants nearby, and shopping area.
If in the area again, I would definitely stay there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear HolidayInn50, thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property and team members! We do have a wonderful and friendly staff here that we are very proud of. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Game Weekend

By

08. Juni 2016

club

We chose to stay here during our son's Perfect Game Tournament for it's location. Our stay was was nice, not over the top but the hotel, staff and room was nice. We were not there much since we were at the fields a lot, but it was safe and quiet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear Wix10el, thank you for choosing to stay with us during your son's baseball tournament! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you again the next time you are staying in the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

07. Juni 2016

Great hotel very clean, nice pool and patio with fire pit

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear Wolftrax, thank you for your nice comments on our hotel. We hope you will choose to stay with us again the next time you are visiting the Ft. Myers area!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

06. Juni 2016

club

when either traveling for business or pleasure I always enjoy my stay at this property as it is a more upscale Holiday Inn and has many amenities.

I would recommend this place to anyone business wise its fantastic, pleasure or family stays it is perfect also.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Dear Kythe, thank you so much for your nice comments on our property! We love to hear when guests leave and want to recommend us to their friends and family. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

01. Juni 2016

club

This was in a good location and was a very comfortable stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Dear laurpell, we are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and liked our location. I hope you were able to take advantage of some of our amenities while you were visiting and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place

By

01. Juni 2016

club

Awesome hotel, great place to stay with family, my only complaint pillows were way to soft. Great food and service. Front desk girl is awesome.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Dear Joeydo, thank you for your nice comments on our property and team members! Please keep in mind for next time, we do offer a pillow menu so you can have your choice on preferred pillow type. Just call down to housekeeping and they will be more than happy to accommodate. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

finished

By

24. Mai 2016

club

Done with this review because I was quite satisfied with my stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Mai 2016
Dear vfwMikey, thank you for taking the time to write about your stay. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a great place to stay

By

23. Mai 2016

Stay here often for business and it is always a great experience. Staff through out the facility is top notch!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Mai 2016
Dear Ron 88, we thank you for choosing us as your home away from home! Please don't hesitate to ask if there is ever anything you need to make your stay even more enjoyable. See you soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

General overall experience.

By

21. Mai 2016

club

Hotel was clean and the staff was exceedingly friendly and helpful.

My suggestion is the hotel should offer a free breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Mai 2016
Dear Marine Mike, thank you for your nice comments about our property and team members! We do offer room rates with breakfast included so please be on the lookout for that the next time you book with us. We also serve hot, fresh, made to order breakfast so I hope you were able to try it out during your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Customer Service

By

19. Mai 2016

Rather on the phone or in the person, the staff is great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Mai 2016
Dear Dadann, thank you for your nice comments about our wonderful team! We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen