Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 420 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

420Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    319
  • 4 Sterne
    73
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Exceptional Stay

By

15. Januar 2017

club

I only spent one night at the hotel, but I can say I liked my experience, and I truly enjoyed my stay. Among other things, I loved the towels; I think they are made of good quality material. I really wish my stay at the hotel had been longer so that I could enjoy all of the amenities.
Great stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel for kiddos and adults

By

14. Januar 2017

This hotel had a nice BIG room with frig and Microwave and a nice big pool and a sitting area with fire pit for warming up ! ( great for adults and kiddos

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always enjoyable to come for a visit

By

14. Januar 2017

Outside of clerical issues when checking in, I''VW yet to have a bad stay. Always comfortable and near fun things to do and see.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

RSW

By

10. Januar 2017

club

Poor shower pressure
Pool built behind hotel and is never in the sun. Poor design quality

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service.

By

08. Januar 2017

The staff of the hotel are very friendly while the hotel is comfortable and convenient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Dear RBM068, I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn to the rescue!

By

05. Januar 2017

Our beach front home rental reservation feel through... delayed by one day which was NOT what we wanted to hear after our plane landed after midnight. Rushed to rent a car before closing time then one easy call and it was Holiday Inn to the rescue!
The room rate was reasonable, hot shower, clean towels etc. etc., most comfortable beds and bedding, quick breakfast and on our way to our noon appointment several miles away to the beach house rental.
Thanks again Holiday Inn.
Your the best!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Dear Bill from Bob, thank you for sending in such nice comments on your recent stay with us! We are so happy that we could "come to the rescue" during your visit to SW Florida. I hope you enjoyed the rest of your trip and we hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close, Comfortable, Clean

By

29. Dezember 2016

club

Close, Comfortable, Clean. Booked at the last minute and got the room I wanted. Restaurants, shops, airport shuttle, fitness center, nice view, quiet. There were 4 pillows on the bed. My only suggestion is to have all different heights and firmness. You're only going to use 1 so why not make them different for different tastes. I prefer a very flat pillow so that my neck is comfortable and isn't stiff the next day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Januar 2017
Dear 3024 Blair, thank you for taking the time to send in comments on your recent stay with us. We do have a full pillow menu available with many different options so please let us know what kind you prefer during your next visit and we will be happy to accommodate. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Christmas at Holiday Inn

By

29. Dezember 2016

club

All was very nice. I was very pleased with the room, service and everything. I will be back

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Januar 2017
Dear betty1709, thank you so much for joining us for Christmas! I am happy to hear you enjoyed your visit and we hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent Hotel

By

27. Dezember 2016

club

Hotel was fine. No complaints,Pillows could have been firmer for my taste, but I did not ask for any special pillows. The may have been available,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Januar 2017
Dear BobK555, thank you for taking the time to send in your comments on your recent stay with us. We do offer a complete pillow menu so please let us know the next time you stay with us what kind of pillow you prefer and we will be happy to accommodate. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice relaxed hotel atmosphere.

By

25. Dezember 2016

club

Good value for money. A bit towards expensive side for the place and amenities but overall good experience

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Januar 2017
Dear Life saver, I am happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope to see you again the next time you are staying in the Ft. Myers area!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

24. Dezember 2016

Great stay close to everything and the airport , lots of restaurants, movie theater right across the street. have a very simple relaxing stay with my better half, very clean and bed was comfortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Januar 2017
Dear traveler, thank you for taking the time to send in your comments on your recent visit with us. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the hotel and location! We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel, comfortable and accommodating

By

23. Dezember 2016

club

Warm and inviting hotel with ample amenities. Plenty of lobby lounging space and rooms are nicely equipped. Overall pleasant stay, bed a little soft but acceptable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Januar 2017
Dear Terry419, thank you for commenting on your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our amenities and hope to see you again the next time you are staying in the Ft. Myers area!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen