Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1049 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1049Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    676
  • 4 Sterne
    202
  • 3 Sterne
    73
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    56

Cama comoda, baño limpio

By

25. Oktober 2020

Excelente ubicación, restaurantes cerca y acceso rápido a la autopista, cuarto limpio y cama cómoda, personal amable, lo único malo fue niños corriendo en el pasillo cuando tratábamos de dormir entre 10 y 11 pm

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Clean Hotel

By

23. Oktober 2020

Great place to stay! Very friendly staff. Quiet and relaxing atmosphere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

Friendly clean and convenient! Glad there was a McDonalds next door for breakfast... will def return !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and ready to use.

By

20. Oktober 2020

The Hotel and our room were clean and Inviting. The A/C in our was on and cooling when we arrived. As this is Texas a cool room was very much appreciated!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

Amazing people I couldn’t have asked for a more polite and warm environment for me and my family. If I could give 100 stars that still wouldn’t be enough to explain the service we got so polite and genuine people

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

14. Oktober 2020

Professional staff. Very clean rooms. Excellent location. Great value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Texas Traveler

By

07. Oktober 2020

club

Easy booking
Rewards program is great!
Comfortable and quiet room
Safety measures against Covid-19 are excellent.
Recommend this hotel.
This stay is the second time I have been here. It is worth coming back to!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

06. Oktober 2020

club

Arrive to a very attentive and outgoing front desk associate. She was very thorough in the check in process. Property was very clean and welcoming. The room was excellent and the bed was one of the best.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall a good room

By

05. Oktober 2020

club

The only problem I had was we requested fresh towels since it was a 2 night stay. Instead they did nothing at all to the room. We had no towels for our second morning to we could not shower before checking out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

02. Oktober 2020

Love the hotel have been staying accross street when it was holiday inn then when this property opened

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty sheets and dirty bathroom

By

01. Oktober 2020

club

Sheets had yellow stains and I had to change them out. The bathtub was dirty and had stuff in the bottom of it. I had to clean out before putting my kids in There

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

27. September 2020

platinumelite

They treated me like a king that’s why I don’t stay anywhere else but Holiday Inn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen