Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 337 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

337Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    246
  • 4 Sterne
    61
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Not Disneyland

By

09. August 2016

club

On business during this stay, the staff were wonderful, caring and accommodating. I was able to get quality rest at night, and not have to suffer the Disneyland Tourist effect.

Thank You Holiday Inn.
I'll be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AC Noise Problems

By

08. August 2016

This hotel recently revamped its AC system for the upper floors (4 and up), which is now way too loud....can't even hear the TV for the roaring noise of the AC, much less sleep. I had to relocate to lower floor (with the old-style window AC units).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites in Fullerton, and taking the time out to complete your online review. We apologize that we were unable to exceed your expectations due to the ac noise. Our ac systems have not been recently replaced, so we have inspected that particular unit and found a loose part that has been replaced. Again, we appreciate your time and look forward to seeing you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Updated and clean

By

06. August 2016

club

The inside appeared to be newly renovated. The rooms were clean and quiet. The price was a little more than I would have liked to spend, but the quality of the hotel eased the pain a little.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton/Anaheim, and taking the time out to complete our online review. We are strive to make every guests stay memorable and are happy to hear that you enjoyed yourselves. We look forward to serving you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home Away From Home

By

03. August 2016

club

Check in was fast. Staff is very polite and accommodating. Room is very clean and bigger than most standard hotel rooms. Will definitely come back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton/Anaheim, and taking the time out to complete our online review. We are strive to make every guests stay memorable and are happy to hear that you enjoyed yourselves. We look forward to serving you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

03. August 2016

i enjoy staying here this is our 4 fouth time and it never is bad its always good review all the time... awesome service and beds always clean and fresh.... when i needs a rollaway bed for my 10 month old it was there asap and ready to go ,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton/Anaheim, and taking the time out to complete our online review. We are strive to make every guests stay memorable and are happy to hear that you enjoyed yourselves. We look forward to serving you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just like home

By

01. August 2016

Comfortable furnishings and friendly staff. This has all the amenities one would expect from Holiday Inn. Home away from home.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton/Anaheim. We strive to make every guests stay as enjoyable as possible with our award winning guest services and amenities. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Have a great day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Continuing Great Experiences

By

29. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel several times in the past and try to stay here every time I'm in the area. Always clean, always comfortable, and over time I'm discovering that it is also one of the most quiet hotels I've stayed at in the area when it comes to noise intrusion from the hallway or outside. Beds are plenty comfortable for me and the hot tub in most of the suites are always a treat after long hard day of business or hard play.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton/Anaheim. We strive to make every guests stay as enjoyable as possible with our award winning guest services and amenities. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Have a great day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

24. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Some friends and I were in California for business. This Holiday Inn was clean, bright, and in a perfect location for our needs. Staff were friendly and attentive. Will definitely stay again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton/Anaheim. We strive to make every guests stay as enjoyable as possible with our award winning guest services and amenities. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Have a great day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

18. Juli 2016

club

We had a problem with the A?C and the staff did a great job in trying to fix it and when they couldn't they gave us a new/ nicer room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Fullerton CA

By

15. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I did not have a good experience at the Holiday Inn in Fullerton CA. The room was not cleaned properly, there were spiders and I think the room gave me pink eye.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton/Anaheim. We strive to make every guests stay as enjoyable as possible with our award winning guest services and amenities. Please note, everyone room is cleaned to the highest of standards with local health department and IHG routine inspections. We apologize that we were unable to exceed your expectations, and hope that you may give us another opportunity to prove ourselves.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

13. Juli 2016

club

The Staff was excellent, they were kind and courteous, the front desk especially. I will be recommending the Holiday Inn to my other co-workers and friends

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Convenient!

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Great hotel very convenient to the airport and to the many different activities planned in the area. Room was great, bed super comfortable!

My only issue with the room is that it was a King Suite and they provided 1 tiny bottle of shampoo and conditioner (which the staff quickly remedied, however, why do I have to ask?) And there are no USB ports in the room and few outlets. The outlets in the bedroom area were across the room and there was no side table on the one side of the bed.

Overall I would definitely stay there again as is.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. You will also be happy to hear that we are currently installing USB charging ports in all the rooms and should be completed by the end of July. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen