Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 405 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

405Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    297
  • 4 Sterne
    73
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Nice rooms

By

23. Februar 2017

club

Very nice staff clean rooms and nice lounge you should use this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel and staff

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Had a training session at this hotel and stayed for 2 nights. The room was nice and comfortable. Very relaxing stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a Great Stay here

By

17. Februar 2017

One of the best Hotels in the Holiday Inn Suites line. Close to everything in LA, OC, Beaches, or the Inland Empire.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GET AWAY

By

14. Februar 2017

club

EVERYTHING WAS WONDERFUL,WOULD STAY AGAIN BUT LONGER

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites in Fullerton/Anaheim. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that our staff went out of their way to ensure that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again and providing our award winning services to you. Have a great day.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Enjoy the visit and stay at your hotel it was great for my daughter's 15th birthday sleepover with teammate only thing I'll request is more pillows to be available for guest everything else was great oh one more thing in the future for parties so when should let clients or gifts know that you offer tables and chairs for events

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites in Fullerton/Anaheim. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that our staff went out of their way to ensure that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again and providing our award winning services to you. Have a great day.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Heart-shaped Jacuzzi Tub?

By

13. Februar 2017

club

I get that these were popular in the 60s, but any more to have a Jacuzzi tub in a hotel where you're catering to people who are traveling on business (or are you?), it doesn't make much sense - it made the entire room smell like plastic such that my clothes all smelled like the tub the next day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites in Fullerton, and taking the time out to complete our survey. We truly apologize that we were unable to exceed your expectations as a IHG Rewards Club member. Our suites continue to be very popular and in very high demand. We do also though have suites that do not have jacuzzi's if that is your preference for future stays. We hope to see you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Forget you are a spire elite

By

09. Februar 2017

I am a Spire Elite Ambassador and stay with IHG for last 5 years. But here can not feel even I am membership. No upgrade, no benifit I can get only except 500points. The rooms are close to high way and the auto noisy with airconditioning wake me up in the morning. Not recommend to stay here if you are a member of IHG. This is the worse stay I have ever met these years.
BTW: You can see gas station next to the hotel...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2017
Dear Mr. Ye, thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites in Fullerton, and taking the time out to complete our survey. We truly apologize that we were unable to exceed your expectations as a Spire Elite member. We see that you booked your room reservations the same day as your arrival, and we were on a sold out basis with no suite upgrades available. Also, our suite upgrades do not accommodate double occupancy as they are all one bedroom king suites. I am glad to see though that you were recognized as an Elite member with the welcome amenity offering, along with a late check out. We hope to see you again so that you may take advantage of your elite membership.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Large rooms

By

09. Februar 2017

club

Have stayed there several times. Have had all pleasant experience. Good location, room very spacious,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites in Fullerton/Anaheim. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that our staff went out of their way to ensure that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again and providing our award winning services to you. Have a great day.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel room

By

08. Februar 2017

club

Very comfortable bed, nice size tv. We spent our time in bed watching tv and movie.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

updated guest rooms

By

08. Februar 2017

This was my second stay here. It's perfectly located right off the freeway without the noise

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at the suites

By

07. Februar 2017

club

The rooms were very clean and spacious. The in room spa was a great feature of the room. Free movies and TV. Easy checkout and we had a lot of fun.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites in Fullerton/Anaheim. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that our staff went out of their way to ensure that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again and providing our award winning services to you. Have a great day.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean room , nice layout

By

06. Februar 2017

Our stay was for leisure and was a great hotel to stay at. Can't say enough about the cleanliness of the room, very clean and comfortable. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites in Fullerton/Anaheim. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that our staff went out of their way to ensure that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again and providing our award winning services to you. Have a great day.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen