Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 497 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

497Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    367
  • 4 Sterne
    87
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Gem Hotel in Fullerton

By

21. Juli 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable hotel. Friendly and inviting staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good service

By

20. Juli 2017

club

The only problem was the water on the carpet, the plumber was going to look at it on Monday. They put a blower on the water to dry the carpet out. That was sufficient for me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel of Choice

By

18. Juli 2017

This is my hotel of choice when in the Fullerton area.

Great spacious rooms, clean, extraordinarily comfortable beds and pillows.

Great breakfast buffet to get the day started and coffee to go.

Have stayed at other hotels in the area, ibut now I stay exclusively at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

reward points

By

17. Juli 2017

club

I had stated that daily room cleaning was not needed as an energy saving attempt and to earn the available points. My room was visited EVERYDAY and towels replaced, so my request was not honored. I am not sure that I received the points.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love this hotel

By

15. Juli 2017

I live only 20 mins from this hotel and I am a frequent visitor

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Last minute stay

By

15. Juli 2017

I booked what I thought was the only room left, with two beds. We arrived late. When we got to our room we discovered that we had be placed in the king suite. It was very nice, but the blackout curtains didn't completely reach each other, so there was a little strip of light, which was distracting. Also, since it was a two room suite, there was a large double door separating the rooms. There was a wall fan that brought air from the main room to the secondary room, which I could not turn off. I found the hum of it to be right at a frequency that was very annoying, which impacted my sleep. I tried to turn it off, but the knob had been removed. I would have called the front desk, but I just wanted to sleep, and didn't want to be kept up any later than it already was.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

15. Juli 2017

Comfortable bed and great service. Great value for the money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff was very nice!

By

11. Juli 2017

club

The entire staff was very friendly and helpful, especially Leigh Ann at the front desk and the breakfast room staff.
We appreciated the ample free parking and easy access to the freeway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and friendly staff

By

10. Juli 2017

I love staying here! It's so convenient to CSUF, Disneyland, and not too far from the John Wayne Airport. The rooms are always very clean. The staff is very friendly and extremely helpful. I have probably stayed here over a dozen times in the last 2 -3 years. Home away from home!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleaning

By

08. Juli 2017

club

Even though we would put the do not disturb sign out, housekeeping would still knock every morning. We asked for more towels and never got any.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

07. Juli 2017

club

The rate was reasonable, Jacuzzi in room, staff was friendly, clean environment, open parking, bar is located downstairs. Definitely recommend and will return in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn, Fullerton

By

07. Juli 2017

Clean and comfortable bed and clean
and working jacuzzi.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen