Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 515 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

515Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    380
  • 4 Sterne
    91
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Additional Services

By

19. August 2017

club

I hope they add microwave in every room because it is inconvenient to go down just to heat up the food and Add some bottled water in the fridge.
Some free snacks like chips or something for Club Members :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Romantic Getaway

By

17. August 2017

Great service, Jacuzzi in Room, We were able to escape LA and have a quiet romantic weekend. Friendly Staff. Will for sure come back. Only regret is we did not make it to the bar.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely staff

By

17. August 2017

Overall I'd recommend this Holiday Inn. My minor issues didn't take away from the fact that the staff were lovely and room, other than the pullout couch, was clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Jacuzzi Suite

By

16. August 2017

club

Our room was Clean, comfy, and romantic! We loved the jacuzzi suite! It was the perfect touch to our romantic getaway. Also, since I am a rewards member, we got an extended check out time of 2:00pm!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend stay

By

16. August 2017

club

Staff was great. Room was very clean and comfortable. Loved the jacuzzi it was awesome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

16. August 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel and staff. Enjoyed stay and would recommend to others.
Room was clean and quiet...a big plus.
Good location and amenities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lush, spacious room and superb service

By

14. August 2017

club

The room and hotel were so nice that I almost hated to return home! It was spacious, clean, and gorgeous--even the bathroom. We were welcomed by the front desk staff and breakfast waitress every day and made to feel so welcome. Slept like a dream, too. The plush beds and overstuffed pillows were amazing, and the room was super-quiet-no noise from the halls or elevators at all. Although we were out most of the day, we did use the wifi and cable tv at night. There was an abundance of channels and plenty of electrical outlets and usb ports for all our phones and laptops. The cleaning staff was great, too. When we discovered that our coffeemaker wasn't working, they immediately replaced it and provided me with freshly brewed coffee from the kitchen while I waited. I am really looking forward to our next visit. My son starts Cal State Fullerton in the fall, and we will definitely make reservations here if we need to stay overnight.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pillows

By

14. August 2017

club

Pillows were great, nice and comfortable. Bed was large and also comfortable. Enjoyed the room and location of the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

11. August 2017

The hotel and service were reliable. I would stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Free parking, wifi and spacious rooms

By

10. August 2017

club

We were pleased with our experience. We needed free parking, good wifi and easy access to the freeways. This hotel provided all of that as well as a spacious, clean, pleasant room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty dishes and used condom (in kitchen)

By

10. August 2017

club

I'll keep it short but I found a used condom in one of the kitchen cabinets, the dishes were dirty and smelled like old beer, the breakfast that was left at 9:30am (b-fast till 11am) was cold and tasted bad, and the staff, while polite, weren't accommodating our issues until I threatened to stay somewhere else. They asked me a number of times, "what would you like us to do?" instead of taking care of a patron in their establishment. The replacement "dishes" were disposable coffee cups when we had a full kitchen. Overall, we had a bad stay and didn't feel comfortable using anything in the kitchen and were afraid to open other drawers and doors in our suite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

良い設備でした。

By

09. August 2017

部屋にUSB充電口が沢山あり便利でした。部屋にジャグジーがあり快適です。
駐車場が少ない様に思います。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen