Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Sie haben jetzt Gold-Elite- Status erreicht.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Bonuspunkte gegen Übernachtungen, Flüge, Markenartikel und mehr ein.

Möglichkeiten zum Einlösen von Punkten
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 05 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Mo 06 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 276 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by UF Visit Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was adequate and clean. July 2, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location not for comfort The In-room air conditioning didn't cool properly so it was not comfortable at night. Noisy during our stay with a lot of activity in the hall ways at night. We only stayed one night and would probably not stay there again other than for location convenience. July 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by UF Location Convenient to University of Florida. Excellent restaurant (Piesano's) Large clean pool area. Slight issue with maintenance in the shower, but problem was addressed in a timely manner and re-located to a new room. June 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel overall experience The overall experience was fair. The TV consistently had tiling. It was difficult to enjoy the programs. Some stations had more tiling than others. Those stations we could not watch. The air conditioning was not working properly. The room was hot which made it difficult to sleep. The phone wasn't working properly. I had to use my cell to call the front desk. These are things mgmt can fix. But aesthetically; the bathroom was small (toilet too close to the tub), the bed next to the window didn't have enough room to get out of because it was too close to the wall. The beds were comfortable and appeared clean. The college students basketball team were loud the entire time they were there. 3rd floor. June 25, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, horrible Customer service Neither the hotel nor the IHG could generate a Receipt for my stay. Even after contacting and promising that the Hotel would send me a copy within 48 hours. On a business trip, all I have to submit is the reservation amount. Very disappointed in this. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Gainesville Center Huge improvement. I've ben staying at this property since the 1970s and have seen lots of ups and downs in the property. The reviews from a couple of years ago weren't stellar, but tradition prevailed. I was very pleased. The latest remodel was excellent, the staff was up to HI standards, there is evening security in the parking lot, and even the grounds looked better. This is an older property (we had our senior high school prom there in 1975), but HI has done a lot with it. It is the most convenient hotel to the University of Florida (right across the street) and you're 5 minutes away from nearly anything in Gainesville. I'd recommend it. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great getaway Comfortable room, friendly staff - only issue really was that bathroom could have been a little bigger, and the bathroom lighting a little brighter. Excellent restaurant/bar right next door June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by UF Preview Hotel Stay It was my first stay in a hotel alone and the first time dropping my daughter off to college. Even though it was just "preview", I was nervous. The staff was friendly and the room spotless! Instantly I felt at home. Upon waking, I realized....I may need to replace my mattress at home. This is comfort! :) June 23, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T10:42:42.788-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_276, tr_276
  • loc_en_US, sid_GNVUC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>