Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1271 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1271Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    716
  • 4 Sterne
    307
  • 3 Sterne
    133
  • 2 Sterne
    74
  • 1 Sterne
    41

Passing through

By

10. August 2020

A quick stay on my drive to Texas. Booked on the IHG app, used my points, check in and out easy. Clean!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room great location!

By

05. August 2020

If you are visiting someone or
have business at the University of Florida, this is the place to stay. The room is great, the parking is free, there is a Publix next door and a Target across the street. Piesanos restaurant off of the lobby is the best.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great everything.

By

04. August 2020

The moment I called and register,it was very nice?! the man was very pleasant with any questions I presented to him . When I arrived I got same results management' was very nice and make sure your stay will be comfortable and if you need anything just call also the cleaning staff was amazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

COLD ROOMS AND HOT HALLS

By

04. August 2020

club

Stayed here on Mothers day weekend and chose to return to this location because its local to the University and other family members. This stay was great...only weird thing is....the hallways were HOT!! The room was freezing no matter how we adjusted the thermostat. Other than that the stay was peaceful as ever and the pool actually looks like it was refurbished since our last stay. The deck looked amazing!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This best place to stay when visiting U.F.

By

03. August 2020

This hotel is consistently good. I like the staff and the size of the rooms, but best of all, its proximity to the U.F. campus.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

SAFE AND EASY

By

30. Juli 2020

The Holiday Inn on University is the best for a hotel which there is a safe location that makes it easy to access the UF campus and the surrounding apartment complexes

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Puppy Crop 2020

By

26. Juli 2020

platinumelite

Mixed business with pleasure. Came up a day earlier to visit the butterfly exhibit at UF. Main reason for trip was Patriot Service Dogs Annual Puppy Crop. My first trip to this area and will come back again next year(if they keep the same venue)The hotel was accommodating but because of the “times” hot breakfast, fitness room and pool were not available. I did appreciate the automated hand sanitizer mounted on the wall by the elevators. Room service was great about changing out towels and the front desk supplied extra coffee. Hope the World can get back to normal soon not this “new normal “

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Try another hotel

By

25. Juli 2020

club

Very hard to get hot water in the shower
No remote control in room. Called front desk but after 2 hours of waiting for a remote

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One Night Stay

By

20. Juli 2020

platinumelite

We had a late check in, but were greeted by a courteous staff member at this location. She answered any and all of our questions. The next morning, we had an early check out, and she had hoped our stay went well. She needs to be commended for a job well done. The room was very comfortable with nice, comfy beds. The air conditioning was a little loud, but that was no big deal. Our bathroom was clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great place to stay near the University

By

20. Juli 2020

All was good except the bathroom sink was backed up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Scooters

By

07. Juli 2020

platinumelite

Good location, nice staff, needs update. Beds are nice. Price is for location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay

By

05. Juli 2020

This is the most conveniently located hotel if you have a UF Gator. The hotel rooms are dated but the are clean. The beds are comfortable. There is parking on the property with a hotel pass. We have stayed her many times over the years. We have never eaten in their restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen