Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 463 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

463Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    256
  • 4 Sterne
    102
  • 3 Sterne
    58
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Holiday Inn Gainesville University

By

28. September 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is surrounded by three active building sites.

Use this hotel perhaps when the building work has finished. Noisy.

Dated air conditioning units should have been replaced 20 years ago.

Breakfast was $10.99 for a few pieces of bacon with paper plates and plastic cutlery. Not impressed.

Overall, the hotel on this visit was disappointing, dated and expensive for what you got.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2016
Dear "Vita2016," Thank you so very much for your recent patronage. We're disappointed that we did not meet your expectations. The hotel is continually upgrading the building and operating systems including our air conditioning units. Gainesville is slowly becoming one of the preferred destinations in the Southeast for commercial "superstar" development. In terms of our breakfast offering, we will soon have a full service cafe presenting a menu with varied options. Please accept our sincerest apologies for not meeting your expectations. Hopefully we'll have an opportunity to prove that your first visit was the exception and not the norm... Warmest regards, Odyssey Leach General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not up to being a Holiday Inn

By

26. September 2016

club

As soon as one pulls into to park your impression is Poor! I hated to leave my car overnite in parking lot.
As I mentioned before I had some problems with cockroaches. The hotel is dated and smells. Leaves a bad impression of a Holiday Inns.
Would you want to stay there, check it out!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. September 2016
Dear "scottb1a," Good afternoon. Although we failed to meet your expectations, thank you for being our guest. We are completely disappointed as your experience was the exception and not the norm. If you would like to discuss it further, we'd love the opportunity to speak with you at your convenience. You may provide an email address or contact telephone number and I will be more than happy to reach out to you. Otherwise, thank you for your patronage and we wish you the very best in future travels. Respectfully, Odyssey Leach General Manager Email: gm@theuniversityhotel.com Telephone: (352)-376-1661 X 110
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room was clean and bed comfortable

By

25. September 2016

Room was clean and bed comfortable
Front desk people were friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Dear "Renie70," Thank you so very much for your feedback and recent patronage. Hopefully we'll have the opportunity to host you again in the relatively near future. Warmest regards, Odyssey Leach General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn at UF

By

23. September 2016

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn on my recent visit to Gainesville. Although, the hotel feels a little old and dated, the beds were incredibly comfy and the staff was super friendly. The restaurant in the lobby has great food and the pool area on the outside deck was pretty amazing. I would recommend this hotel should you need to stay close to campus on your next visit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Dear "asupdike," Thank you so very much for your recent patronage and wonderful feedback. Although the property itself has been a staple in the community for many years, we pride ourselves in offering a service level second to none! Your comments will be shared with my entire team. Hopefully we'll have the opportunity to host you again in the very near future... Warmest regards, Odyssey Leach General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gainesville Stay

By

21. September 2016

Nice for a gameday weekend, close to campus and affordable pricing. Parking included.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Dear "PClip," Thank you so very much for your recent patronage and feedback. Hopefully we'll have the opportunity to accommodate you again in the relatively near future, and not just for football game weekends! Respectfully yours, Odyssey Leach, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Go Gators

By

20. September 2016

club

Excellent value for Gator Game experience. Room was dark and had plenty of room. Able to sleep well following a long day. Woke up well rested.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Dear "luca64," Thank you so very much for your recent patronage and feedback. Hopefully we'll have the opportunity to accommodate you again in the relatively near future. Go Gators!!! Best regards, Odyssey Leach General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

08. September 2016

club

The hotel overall was excellent the room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast could have been a little better but this hotel I don't think has a full dining room or at least I did not see it, so the complimentary breakfast was ok.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so very much for your feedback and recent patronage. Your comments will be shared with my entire team. Hopefully we'll have an opportunity to host you again in the relatively near future. Regards, Odyssey Leach General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay was good

By

01. September 2016

club

overall good experience, will stay again if the opportunity arises

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. September 2016
Dear "schweny," Thank you so very much for your feedback and recent patronage. Your comments will be shared with my entire team. Hopefully we will have the opportunity to host you again in the relatively near future. Regards, Odyssey Leach, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good service and comfortable and relaxing room

By

29. August 2016

Great counter staff, great room, good food, great location... what else would you need?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. August 2016
Dear "CKC3," Thank you for your feedback and recent patronage. Your comments will be shared with my entire team. Hopefully we'll have an opportunity to accommodate you again in the relatively near future. Warmest regards, Odyssey Leach General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Week Stay

By

29. August 2016

platinumelite

Great Location, Nice hotel
Love the Restaurant food

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. August 2016
Dear "SusanLT," Good morning. Thank you so very much for your feedback. It was a pleasure having you as our guest! Hopefully we'll have the opportunity to be of service to you again in the relatively near future... Warmest regards, Odyssey Leach General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mothing special

By

29. August 2016

club

it was very good, nothing special to say
thank you

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. August 2016
Dear "Dave123045," Thank you for your feedback. It was our pleasure having you as our guest. Hopefully we'll have an opportunity to accommodate you again in the relatively near future. Respectfully, Odyssey Leach General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenient to UF

By

27. August 2016

club

Great central location for UF, clean rooms but we were surprised to have to move our car due to parts of the building buckling and threatening to fall

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. August 2016
Dear "tktkm22," Thank you for your feedback and recent patronage. Indeed our hotel is very convenient as it's across the street from the University. Our apologies for the building facade concern, I assure you that it is presently being addressed and corrected. Thank you again for your patronage. Hopefully we'll have an opportunity to host you again in the very near future. Regards, Odyssey Leach General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen