Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 496 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

496Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    271
  • 4 Sterne
    112
  • 3 Sterne
    62
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Outdated and lacking

By

21. Januar 2017

platinumelite

I did not enjoy this stay. It was close to many things but was out of date, out of food at breakfast. And you can't charge your meal to the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Service

By

17. Januar 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is located close to UF and food choices are good. The property needs renovating.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Dear "Janstay 2017" Thank you so much for highlighting two of our biggest attractions: good service and location. We pride ourselves on our staff and are lucky to be close to campus and an array of restaurants. I am sorry to hear you were not completely satisfied with our property, but will let the team know of your thoughts. We appreciate your input and hope you can come back again the next time you are in the area. Gram Alsobrook Night Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

13. Januar 2017

club

Stay was pleasant and staff very friendly. Easy to find and easy to get back on the interstate to travel home.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Dear "CUfantastic" It is great to hear about your pleasant stay here at the Holiday Inn University Center. Thank your for highlighting the accessibility of our hotel from the interstate along with complimenting our friendly staff. I will make sure the team knows about your kind words. We hope you will come back soon. Gram Alsobrook Night Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

13. Januar 2017

War alles wie man es zu diesem Preis erwarten kann. Freundliches Personal, grosses Zimmer.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Hallo "Walcross" Froh, über Ihren schönen Aufenthalt zu hören (Glad to hear about your nice stay). Immer glücklich, andere zu sehen, schätzen unsere Mitarbeiter (Always happy to see others appreciate our staff). Danke für Ihre netten Worte (Thank you for you kind words). Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder zu sehen (We hope to see you again soon). Gram Alsobrook Night Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New Years Eve

By

13. Januar 2017

club

Great night in Gainesville - clean, friendly, good location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Dear "lessons" Thank you so much for your kind review. Great to hear you had a great night here in Gainesville. We appreciate you staying while closing out on 2016. I will let the staff, particularly housekeeping, know about your high view of them. We hope to see you again soon. Gram Alsobrook Night Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, great service

By

11. Januar 2017

Overall, minimum complaints for such a fair price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Dear ChZu We appreciate your patronage at our hotel. Thank you for your kind words. We are so happy to hear you had a comfortable bed and great service. I will let my fellow staff know about your appreciation of their hard work. We hope to see you again soon. Gram Alsobrook Night Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average

By

05. Januar 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is in need of renovation. It does not match the quality of other Holiday Inns

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Dear "Freston4" Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. I am sorry to hear we did not exceed your expectations. I will relay your words to my fellow team. Incidentally, we are actually in the process of constructing our new meeting space and breakfast cafe. I hope you come back soon to experience these new renovations. Gram Alsobrook Night Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old and Smelled Like Mildew

By

03. Januar 2017

club

Overall, I felt this hotel was old, the sleeping room had a strong musty/mildew smell, the bathroom shower had visible signs of mildew.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Dear "astro33" Thank you for your patronage here at the Holiday Inn University Center. I am sorry to hear the property did not meet your expectations. I will let the engineering and housekeeping teams know about your review and will encourage them remedy these situations. We do hope you will give us a second chance next time you are in town. It would be our pleasure to find a room to meet your expectations. Gram Alsobrook Night Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guest

By

02. Januar 2017

There was no breakfast and I needed some breakfast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Dear Jayquellin98 Thanks your for your 4 start review! I am sorry to hear you missed out on our breakfast. Between the hours of 7-9AM on weekdays and 7-10AM on weekends we have been serving breakfast in the Lobby. I apologize this was not communicated to you well. Again, I do appreciate your kind review since, it seems, you did have an overall good experience. We look forward to having you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

02. Januar 2017

Excellent location for the price. Good food options, close to downtown

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Dear "Jeb123456", Thank you so much for your excellent review. We are so happy you had a good stay here. Thank you for highlighting our price along with our proximity to good food and downtown. We hope you will join us again soon. Gram Alsobrook Night Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everyone from front desk to service staff was excellant

By

01. Januar 2017

club

Always the best when I/we stay over at/in Gainsville.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Januar 2017
Dear Willie101/Nan Thank you for your kind words. We are quite proud of our staff here and its great to hear when our guests are impressed as well. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and cannot wait to have you come back again soon. Gram Alsobrook Night Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Doctor's Visit

By

31. Dezember 2016

club

My family and I staying in this hotel as my father had a scheduled procedure at the VA there in Gainesville. His 3 hr procedure turned into a 3 day stay in the hospital. The University Center was very kind to me and provided me with the same rate for the next 2 nights. They even provided me with transportation to the hospital. A

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Dear Cheriga, I am glad to hear you had a successful stay with us. I am sorry to hear your 3 hour procedure became a 3 day procedure. I am so happy to hear though, that we were able to accommodate you in this situation. Thanks also for highlighting our hospital rate and our shuttle bus. We hope to have back again but hopefully in different circumstances for you. Gram Alsobrook Night Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen