Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 06 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Sa 07 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 406 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by age of hotel The hotel needs to be updated...old and appears dirty April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very comfortable, anxiety relieving, place to stay. No one is perfect! But maybe the staff at this hotel is! My husband was having a very serious operation at the Veteran's hospital (4 miles away) and I was a wreck, being by myself although they approved our service dog to stay with me and they do also allow pets. My husband who had his own worries was so pleased to know that I was being taken care of. The willingness of all of the staff to be of service was amazing!! Security was always ready to help me even keeping my dog from always wanting to get out of the elevator. Housekeepers were attentive with questions about my needs, I asked for privacy so not to frighten them with the dog. Front Desk staff noticed me before I even got in front of them, This with a very busy area between guests and the telephone ringing off the hook. CUSTOMER CARE is alive and well at the Holiday Inn in Gainesville. Will be back with girlfriends for a getaway of happiness. Husband made it through. stayed 2 nights. April 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good conference experience Attended a 3-day meeting based at the hotel and stayed onsite, so saw and used most of the facilities. Conference staff and hotel manager were incredibly accommodating for meeting needs. It was a large group and meeting logistics needed to be adjusted due to weather conditions. Staff were responsive, interactive took care of all the details. Food in restaurant is excellent. Lobby is inviting and conference facilities were much larger and more adjustable than we expected. All-in-all, the meeting was a much better experience than we could have hoped for, at a very reasonable price and good location (near university). I would recommend it for meetings of 100 people or less. April 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Gainesville Very convenient hotel in Gainesville... Hotel staff were pleasant...Thank you. April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location Very close to UF and perfect for visiting our Gator. Rooms are clean and breakfast has enough selection. April 15, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows Comfortable bed and great service the only problem was the television and internet April 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shower cleanliness My only complaint about the hotel was the mold (black) on the ceiling of the bathroom. April 13, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, but eat breakfast out I travel for work and have no time to go out and get breakfast, so I rely on the hotel breakfast. Nothing hot and no meat to be found, which I need. I don't want all sugar and white carbs...and sadly nothing is close by for breakfast. If you are fine with a banana, cereal and a Danish or have time to eat out, this hotel is in an EXCELLENT location right adjacent to campus and down the street from the football stadium, down the street the other way from downtown. For my breakfast needs, this was bad for business trips but excellent for football overnighters...which I've done here at this hotel. April 11, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:56:46.378-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_406, tr_406
  • loc_en_US, sid_GNVUC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>