Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 446 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

446Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    247
  • 4 Sterne
    99
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Great for proximity to UF

By

10. August 2016

club

Rooms and hotel could be updated. Staff is nice and very close for MBA class. Great place to be right next to UF for convenience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear "Jessica2754," Thank you for your feedback and recent patronage. We're happy that you appreciated our team and felt that our location met your needs in terms of proximity to the University. Hopefully we'll have an opportunity to have you as our guest again in the relatively near future. Warmest regards, Odyssey Leach General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and friendly staff, housekeeping issues

By

09. August 2016

club

Desk staff and management were extremely helpful and friendly. My room was very comfortable. There was a disconnect with housekeeping in that items used were not restocked. At all. i.e., hair conditioner and coffee. During a 7 night stay. Even after I brought this to management attention, I still had to report to the front desk for refills.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellet

By

08. August 2016

club

It is very nice experience. Front desk was great. they even provided ride to a local eating place.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear "Jason-NJ," Thank you so very much for your feedback and recent patronage. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the relatively near future. Regards, Odyssey Leach General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient for UF business visitors

By

05. August 2016

club

I've stayed here many times over the past 10 years. The hotel is OK but not great. The winning feature is its proximity to the campus.
Prospective guests need to know that as of July 2016, there is a lot of construction going on and many empty businesses near by.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear "JeffW2016," Good afternoon. Thank you for your feedback and recent patronage. Absolutely, one of our winning features is the proximity to the highly regarded University of Florida's campus! Unfortunately there is a lot of construction locally however, the city is becoming one of the most attractive cities in the country. Hopefully we'll have the opportunity to accommodate you again in the relatively near future. Respectfully, Odyssey Leach General Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear "JeffW2016," Thank you for your feedback and recent patronage. We're happy that we met your expectations. Absolutely, the winning feature is the location to the University as we're right across the street! The city does have a lot of development going on and will become a world class destination within the relatively near future. Thank you again for your patronage. Best wishes in your future travels... Regards, Odyssey Leach General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

will return

By

05. August 2016

club

great service
will return
good value for the money

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear "dv333," Thank you so very much for your feedback and recent patronage. We look forward to hosting you again as our guest in the relatively near future. Regards, Odyssey Leach General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to University and good services.

By

04. August 2016

club

This hotel is very convenient. It's close to University and good restaurants. The shuttle service is very good and free rides to/from airport are available. In the airport you can find a hotel telephone what made easy to contact the staff from hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and hotel

By

03. August 2016

club

Would stay again - great location - clean - quiet - easy access - very friendly staff - will recommend to others - close to university - and many things to do in Gainesville!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear "profmom1943," Thank you for your wonderful feedback and recent patronage! We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the relatively near future... Warmest regards, Odyssey Leach General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed, Bellboys and Breakfast

By

03. August 2016

club

Very comfortable bed and entire room. Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful bellboys, Louie and Navarr. The only area of need is a recent change...breakfast should be included in the price of the room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear "Gator Girl 12," Thank you for your recent patronage and feedback. We're ecstatic to hear that you had a wonderful stay. Your comments will be shared with my entire team, particularly Louie and Navarre. In terms of breakfast pricing, we have taken note and will review your suggestion when analyzing our next direction. Thank you again for your feedback. Hopefully we'll have an opportunity to host you again in the very near future. Warmest regards, Odyssey Leach General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Transition

By

30. Juli 2016

This hotel has been amazing with helping me during my transition from Hawaii to Gainesville, FL. I recommend.them for any future stays. Thank you for everything.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear "army0416," Thank you so very much for your feedback! It was indeed a pleasure having you as our guest. We felt as if we had become part of your extended family! We wish you the very best in your new home here and hope that our paths will cross again, even it's just to stop in to say hello! Thank you again for your patronage and feedback. I will share your comments with my entire team. Warmest regards, Odyssey Leach General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Downtown Gainesville,FL Holiday Inn

By

27. Juli 2016

club

2nd Time stayed. Room are very good. 1st time stayed there was a free continental breakfast. This time the breakfast not free. $10.95 was too high for a very limited and mostly poor quality breakfast (eggs and meat were terrible). And it was not spent up at the stated start time. Hotel restaurant (Piesano's) was good food and service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear "Feral Kat Stamps," Thank you so very much for your recent patronage and feedback. We're very happy that you found your room as well as food and services in Piesanos to be good. Please accept our apologies for failing to meet your expectations with the breakfast. Hopefully we'll have an opportunity to host you again in the relatively near future. Best regards, Odyssey Leach General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Prime Location in Gainesville

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Staff wonderful, rooms a bit dated. Located on NE corner of the campus, easy to get to the University, downtown Gainesville and the strip.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear "823Driver," Good afternoon. Thank you for your recent patronage and subsequent feedback. I will share your comments with my entire team. Hopefully we'll have the opportunity to have you as our guest again in the relatively near future. Respectfully, Odyssey Leach General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

19. Juli 2016

The service was great at this hotel and the wait staff at the restaurant was excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear "Gator Fan 2020," Good afternoon! Thank you so very much for your patronage and feedback. Your comments will be shared with my entire team! Hopefully we'll have the opportunity to be of service to you and yours for years to come... Respectfully, Odyssey Leach General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen