Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1805 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1805Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1265
  • 4 Sterne
    404
  • 3 Sterne
    83
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    20

A Pleasant Stay

By

17. September 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is ideal for a city centre break. There was a slight noise in the room I was allocated (201) from what I believe to be trains passing underneath the building, but this wasn't excessive. Staff are friendly and attentive and the hotel has a comfortable and welcoming feeling.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spotless hotel

By

16. September 2021

club

Stayed here 13th Sep in a standard double room 207. The room size was on the compact side but had everything we required including iron/ironing board, toiletries, hairdryer, tea/coffee, USB charging points, safe, complimentary Wi-Fi. Different lighting options including little night reading spotlights, air conditioning and nice big TV. The bedroom and bathroom were absolutely spotless and tastefully decorated. I especially appreciated the heated towel rail stayed automatically unlike other hotels where it has to be manually operated or on a timer. Comfortable bed and pillows. One thing to consider if a light sleeper is the early start of nearby underground train.Lovely bar/restaurant adjacent to reception. Hotel in good position for access to theatre or Royal concert hall and close to Buchanan St for shopping. Breakfast is buffet self service with usual fruits, cereals, yogurts, croissant, and hot cooked food. The cooked bacon and sausage was the only disappointment, did not enjoy the taste and they were too dry/under the heat too long; with all our great Scottish produce they should have tasted delish. Anyway that was the only gripe. Overall an enjoyable stay with polite friendly staff. Id stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Theatre hotel Glasgow

By

16. September 2021

Great service and very good attentive waiters and reception personnel. Could not fault the commitment from all of them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holday inn Glasgow

By

13. September 2021

Friendly staff, nice rooms and great access to the city centre.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean tidy visit

By

11. September 2021

Great staff, great location. Room and hotel a little tired but clean and tidy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

09. September 2021

Stayed at this hotel for 2 nights, the computers were down so check in took a while, having driven for 7 hours our patience was limited, room was okay but the bathroom had an awful bad smell, one would think it was a public toilet, the shower tiles were not very cleaned so it was disappointed, location was good, short walk to George Square.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Stay

By

09. September 2021

My husband and I had a lovely overnight stay at the Holiday Inn in Glasgow.
The staff were helpful and attentive and although the room was small it was comfortable.
Dinner at La Bonne Auberge was lovely but breakfast was a bit disappointing. Unfortunately buffet breakfasts can be difficult.
Everything was not as hot as I would have liked and the bacon was hard.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Night in Glasgow

By

09. September 2021

club

Excellent hotel in the heart of Glasgow stayed for one night before flying back to Heathrow

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay at holiday Inn Glasgow

By

07. September 2021

Recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Glasgow and had a great stay. Staff very friendly and very helpful. Breakfast selection very good and rook. Was very quiet despite its city center location. Would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel

By

07. September 2021

club

Had a very enjoyable stay here. Would definitely recommend. Will stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Choice

By

06. September 2021

We were delighted with the accommodations, the staff and great place to eat on site, La Bonne Auberge! The location and proximity to the Buchanan Bus Station was also a plus.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value for money

By

05. September 2021

Comfortable room, except that the quilt was too much for us, so We had to remove it and use only the cover!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen