Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 618 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

618Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    368
  • 4 Sterne
    179
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Excellent hotel in a city centre location

By

06. August 2016

club

Stayed here on business and was impressed by the hotel. Was put in an executive room that was spacious, clean and very comfortable (mattress was excellent!). Very good nights sleep due to the quietness of the room, which is very unusual for such a central location. Everything we required was walking distance, excellent bars and restaurants on the door step. Parking no problem as multistory diagonally across from hotel's entrance. Breakfast was quick with plenty of choice. Would definitely recommend and will return!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear Guest, I am delighted to read your fantastic comments regarding your stay with us. I am happy we are perfect for you and we can’t wait to have you return again. Kind Regards Alisha Hamill Front Office Shift Leader.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, comfortable hotel

By

04. August 2016

The hotel is located conveniently downtown. It isn't luxurious, but it was clear and comfortable. The rooms are small, so request a suite if you are used to Holiday Inns in the US. Bring your own wash cloths, since this hotel doesn't have them. I know that's sometimes the case at European hotels, but I didn't expect it at a hotel in this price range. The food and service at the restaurant were very, very good!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am happy to read you found the hotel to be clean and comfortable and you managed to eat in our award winning restaurant. I hope we can welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards Alisha Hamill Front Office Shift Leader.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very close to all amenities

By

31. Juli 2016

We have stayed many times in the past. Rooms have been refurbished to a very good standard on this last visit. Very good area close to bus station. Very close to shopping area & cinema.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am delighted to read you are a regular guest at the hotel and also that you enjoyed our newly refurbished rooms. We do look forward to your next stay with us. Kind Regards Alisha Hamill Front Offce Shift Leader.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer service

By

29. Juli 2016

A young man called Daniel was very helpful in giving us directions and solving our minor problems.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, I was delighted to read that Daniel was very helpful in giving you directions and solving your minor problems during your stay with us. He will be to delighted to hear this. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we look forward too welcoming you back again. Kind Regards Alisha Hamill Front Office Shift Leader.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

29. Juli 2016

Great location, within walking distance of most places. Hope St is right around the corner and has many great restaurants. Very close to the Queen St station as well. Front desk staff were accommodating and friendly. Would return to this hotel if I were to visit Glasgow again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Dear guest, I am delighted to read you found our hotel to be a great convenience and you found our front office staff friendly and accommodating. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we do look forward to your return visit with us. Kind Regards Alisha Hamill Front Office Shift Leader.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

holidy inn theatreland glasgow

By

26. Juli 2016

club

One of the best holiday inns we have stayed in the staff were excellent always had a smile and spoke to you and the hotel is excellent for central Glasgow. The only problem we had was the lift had a mind of its own sometimes it would arrive and sometimes it would not respond.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, I was delighted to read your fantastic comments regarding your stay with us. I'm sorry you found the lift to be temperamental. Our lifts always require a valid key card swipe from our guests in order for the lift to activate. This is one of our many security measures. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay and I hope we can welcome you back again in the near future for another wonderful stay. Kind Regards Alisha Hamill Front Office Shift Leader.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Glasgow Theaterland

By

25. Juli 2016

Great situation in Glasgow is ideal for bus and train stations. However a double room is just that a double bed on a warm night is not ideal for a couple sleeping well.
Would have been better booking a twin room as double beds are small. The rooms are warm but the air conditioning is very noisy if left on overnight.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I was sorry to read you would have preferred a different room type during your stay. Please know that we have a 24 hour reception team as well as a maintenance team on site that are always happy to help with anything they can. Please contact me directly if you are ever with us again so I can ensure you have a wonderful stay. Kind Regards Alisha Hamill Front Office Shift Leader energychampion@higlasgow.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely 3 day stay

By

23. Juli 2016

club

This was our second stay this Holiday Inn this year. Everything was still of a high standard. We were not able to get a room upgrade as there was not one available. The room we had was very comfortable.We were made very welcome at the Reception and could not do enough for us. Our meals were lovely and well presented, The dining room were very smart.
My wife found something in the lift what could be of danger.
She put her hand round the rail and her finger slipped into the slot at the back of the rail and got stock. She had a bit of a problem getting out.A member of your maintenance staff came into the lift and we showed him the problem.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, I was delighted to read you had such a great 3 day stay with us once again and that you rated us with 5 stars. I'm happy to hear you were made very welcome by our reception team and you had a lovely meal in our onsite restaurant. Thank you for pointing out to our staff a potential risk - I’m glad our maintenance team were made aware of this. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and I hope that once again we can welcome you back soon. Kind regards Alisha Hamill Front Office Shift Leader
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, I was delighted to read you had such a great 3 day stay with us once again and that you rated us with 5 stars. I'm happy to hear you were made very welcome by our reception team and you had a lovely meal in our onsite restaurant. Thank you for pointing out to our staff a potential risk - I’m glad our maintenance team were made aware of this. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and I hope that once again we can welcome you back soon. Kind Regards Alisha Hamill Front Office Shift Leader.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant Night Manager !!!

By

18. Juli 2016

The hotel is in the centre of the city , the rooms were comfortable and newly decorated. The staff made this hotel special , in particular the night manager. I travel frequently and sometimes feel uncomfortable being a single female. However this gent made my stay.he couldn't do enough, its the little things !!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear guest, I was delighted to read your 5 star review of our hotel! I have ensured your comments have been passed to the night manager he will be delighted to see this and to know he made you feel very comfortable during your stay. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards Alisha Hamill Front Office Shift Leader.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and nice hotel

By

16. Juli 2016

Found all staff to be polite and accommodating, Douglas in the restaurant was very professional and attentive. My only concern was although there was air conn in the bedroom I found the duvet tog was a little high for the time of year, otherwise our stay was very enjoyable and would recommend. .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, I was delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff especially Douglas to be polite and professional. I have ensured these comments are passed to him as well as your feedback regarding the duvet to housekeeping. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards Alisha Hamill Front Office Shift Leader.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay

By

14. Juli 2016

club

Nice welcome, relatively easy check in. Pleasant room, clean and tidy. Decent shower with plenty of hot water.

Breakfast was excellent, with very attentive staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Dear Paul, I am delighted to read you had such a great stay with us here at the Holiday Inn and you found the staff to be very attentive. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards Alisha Hamill Front Office Shift Leader.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

friendly staff

By

14. Juli 2016

club

Daniel at the reception was very helpful during our fist day at the hotel, and recommeding the best tours to see Glasgow.

like the crackers provided every day which was delicious.

location perfect , near train/bus stations

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay . I was delighted to read you found Daniel on reception very helpful - he to will he delighted to hear this. I am happy our hotel is in a perfect location for you, I hope this will bring you back to visit us again soon. Kind Regards Alisha Hamill Front Office Shift Leader.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen