Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 705 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

705Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    434
  • 4 Sterne
    199
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    9

great location , very good hotel and service

By

17. Januar 2017

the hotel was very good with attentive staff at check in and out. the location in Glasgow is very central to to everything and whilst it doesn't have its own parking they have a 50% off arrangement with a public car park literally across the road. very good clean room , well decorated and great for relaxing. would certainly use again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A luxuriy short break

By

16. Januar 2017

My wife and I took advantage of the special Christmas/New Year offer at this particular hotel because we had been here before. The accommodation and service were as good as ever.
We were given a very nice Executive) room. As ever the meals in the "Bonne Auberge" restaurant were of high quality and the service was excellent. It was a very special and relaxing 2 days. We had travelled by ferry from N.Ireland in a storm so the comfort of our room and the Hotel in general were so good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Birthday Stay

By

15. Januar 2017

Was hopping I'd get upgraded to a bigger room than the standard room I booked , but no upgrade , which is fine.....

Friendly staffs , quick ,efficient check-in , close Glasgow central station , found woman's long hair in the bath tub , otherwise bathroom was clean .

bed was far too soft for my liking , glad hotel got the feather pillows for me to ensure better sleeping after night out in Glasgow ...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

15. Januar 2017

Stay here it was nice, food was good as usuall. Convienient location at the heart of the city. Reception messed my booking up a bit but we got there in the end. Highly recommend staying in this hotel if your staying in the city for work

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Positive

By

15. Januar 2017

club

Clean and comfortable room. I asked if there was any chance of hot chocolate for the room and the lady who was attending my room went out of her way to find me some.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and relaxing too.

By

14. Januar 2017

club

This hotel has a fantastic location in the centre of town. I was travelling to and from the Glasgow airport using the bus service from Buchanan bus station and it was a very short walk to the station. Although it is in the city centre the rooms were quiet and relaxing no sounds from the bustle outside. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was a little small for the two chairs that were in the room but apart from that it was very well equipped.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommended

By

14. Januar 2017

club

Were originally booked into the HI Express next door but due to a booking issue, were moved to the Holiday Inn. Staff were so friendly and the hotel was lovely with the guest room perfect for our needs as a family.

Nothing bad to say at all - breakfast was great and the discounted parking over the road was excellent.

We visit Glasgow regularly and this will be our choice in future

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr H Gibson

By

13. Januar 2017

Great value for money with the members discount applied. Very convenient, comfortable and the breakfast was top drawer.
The room was very nice but a bit small.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

business trip

By

13. Januar 2017

usual high standard from holiday Inn, will stay when back even if it is a bit further to travel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn glasgow

By

12. Januar 2017

Hotel itself was great as expected, staff were really good. Room was modern, had items in the room that you need to ring for in other hotels such as iron and ironing board. Bed was comfortable.

Breakfast was disappointing, not much in the way of healthy options and the water was tap water rather than bottled and fruit juice was very sweet.

Went for a set menu at the restaurant, would advise against this, as it came out far too quick compared to other people's who didn't order the set menu and wasn't great quality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well deserved night away

By

11. Januar 2017

club

Location of this hotel makes it a great base for the shops, bars, restaurants and entertainment. Whet to Glasgow for my wife's Birthday had a great day and night and a comfortable stay. Can't wait to do it all again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Dear reviewer, Thank you for your recent five star review. We are so close to all the main amenities in the city, this makes our Hotel a prime location as you well mentioned. Glad to hear that you and your wife had a good day on such a special day. Kind Regards Alex Llacer Holiday Inn Glasgow Theatreland
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn with excellent restaurant

By

10. Januar 2017

This hotel which has good ambience has particularly excellent bar and restaurant. There is a real buzz and the food is particularly imaginative. Prices are reasonable for the well prepared food.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Dear IvenP, Thank you for your recent review and in particular for the excellent comments regarding La Bonne Auberge restaurant. Glad you enjoyed it. Kind Regards Alex Llacer Holiday Inn Glasgow Theatreland
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen