Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1223 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1223Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    612
  • 4 Sterne
    379
  • 3 Sterne
    141
  • 2 Sterne
    47
  • 1 Sterne
    44

Great Hotel

By

18. Januar 2017

Attentive and polite team throughout the hotel, really enjoyed my stay and will return in the future

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bathroom lighting needs upgrading

By

16. Januar 2017

club

The lighting in the bathroom is very poorly designed.

When I am shaving my reflection in the mirror is in shadow which makes it difficult to shave properly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Hi JAD51, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. I am sorry you did not like the bathroom lighting and for the inconvenience caused. The hotel will embark on a refurbishment program this year and will take your feedback into consideration. We do hope to welcome you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very convenient for airport Arrivals

By

16. Januar 2017

club

Checked in 5 mins after coming out of Arrivals. Very good value for money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Hi windexpert, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am delighted you enjoyed our superb location and found your stay to be good value for money. Being only 65 steps away from the terminal makes us the perfect choice for travellers. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value, great service, but...

By

15. Januar 2017

club

I've stayed at this hotel a number of times and the service and amenities have always been excellent. However, I hadn't had dinner in the restaurant until my most recent stay, and unfortunately will not do so again.

The restaurant staff were lovely, couldn't have been more attentive or helpful, but the food wasn't great - it was cooked fine but not balanced (i.e. delicately-flavoured Sea Bass spoiled by too much chorizo on the plate). And I would have expected, at dinner, Cappuccino to be served in a cup, not a builder's mug! Not to worry, it wasn't that bad...

What really riled me, though, was evidence of a 10% "Discretionary Service Charge" added to the bill, with no explanation given as to what it was for. Having established that it wasn't an actual tip, I asked for it to be removed, and that was no problem, but this sort of surreptitious charging really gets my goat. For that reason I'll eat out next time I stay. Shame, really.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Hi IslaMacabre, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Delighted to hear that overall you had an enjoyable stay. However, please let me apologise for the lapse in quality you received in our restaurant. This is unusual and I have passed your comments on to our Head Chef for corrective action. We do operate a discretionary service charge on food orders in our bar and restaurant, however it is entirely up to yourself if you would like to include this or not. I sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great one night stopover

By

15. Januar 2017

club

Travelling onto Dubai via Aberdeen, and the hotel just made it very easy to relax, have a drink and a meal prior to flying the next day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Hi Grandad Don, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am delighted that you had an excellent stay and found our hotel a perfect way to relax before your onward journey. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable hotel with good staff

By

14. Januar 2017

I have used this hotel for many years and I stay here on business every month. I always get a warm welcome back from the staff and in the mornings from Pat in the breakfast room.
The rooms are clean, comfortable and the beds are great with a good choice of pillows.
I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Hi Geoff61, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am delighted to hear you have enjoyed your stay once again and find our team excellent. Thank you for highlighting Pat and I will be sure to pass your feedback on. Its great to know that based on your experience you would highly recommend us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb Value For Money. Excellent Staff. Quite Room

By

13. Januar 2017

Superb value for money. Easy to find, parking, very quite rooms despite proximity to Glasgow Airport. Very nice comfortable rooms. Staff friendly and very helpful. Will be staying there again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Hi MikeeyH7, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. The hotel's location is superb and unrivaled, with the main terminal a mere 65 steps away from the hotel. I am delighted you found our staff friendly and helpful and your stay to be superb value. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay for early flight

By

13. Januar 2017

club

Ideal for an overnight stay before an early flight the next morning.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
HI Eric_Ben, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. With our hotel being only a 2 minute walk to the terminal we are the perfect choice for travellers. We do hope to welcome you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk

By

12. Januar 2017

club

The staff on the front desk were excellent as we were travelling with a great deal of luggage and sports equipment. All of this was put in a storage room and on the morning of departure the efficiency was excellent.

Nothing was too much trouble.Great service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Hi Jamestownboy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am delighted you had an excellent stay and found our team delivered great service. I will be sure to pass your kind feedback on. We do hope to welcome you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Glasgow Airport Holiday Inn

By

12. Januar 2017

club

I found this hotel to be clean and comfortable with very friendly and helpful staff the room was clean and very comfortable and I enjoyed my stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Hi Shaun 1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found out hotel clean and comfortable. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday finale.

By

09. Januar 2017

club

Very enjoyable stay at the holiday inn Glasgow airport, greeted by lovely cheerful staff at reception who offered to help in any way they could to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Comfortable beds and quiet room with good a/c to make the temperature as you like it.Tea and coffee facilities but no biscuits. Great choice at breakfast but both food and drinks could have been hotter. A great choice of hotel for air travellers or people wanting to visit Glasgow city centre.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Hi Narvik, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found out team friendly and attentive. As far as location goes things could not be better with the main airport terminal a mere 65 steps away from the hotel and efficient bus connections to the City. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cold rooms in january - not good

By

09. Januar 2017

club

Changed rooms 3 times due to heating not working.Third room heating worked for thirty minutes and died a death. Slept n got up early for early flight in a cokd room. Not good ror january. As frequent guests we hope on our return journey n staying at holiday inn these problems will be resolved. Something in compensation for our trouble would have been nice a chilled bottle white wine or meal would have been nice but not offered. Maybe on way home .booked in for 28th feb.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Hi Arty65, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We have sent you an email regarding the matter. We value your comments and hope to restore your faith in Holiday on the 28th Feb. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen