Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1313 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1313Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    661
  • 4 Sterne
    410
  • 3 Sterne
    145
  • 2 Sterne
    52
  • 1 Sterne
    45

Over nighter

By

23. April 2017

Arrived at hotel convenient for overnight stay with early morning departures. Check in and check out excellent, good nights sleep and short walk to departure hall. Great stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Competent staff, good stay

By

22. April 2017

Check-in was very quick and the girls at the desk were very friendly. The room was a little small, I expected it to be like the ones I was in, in other stays. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. It is always a quiet hotel, considering that it is in the airport perimeter.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

See previous

By

22. April 2017

club

I stayed here for 4 nights. The hotel is poor due to basic things the hotel can change. First of all the staff were excellent, so friendly. Fantastic. What let's it diwn is very bland walls. Everything is the same colour. BEIGE Beige Beige everything. Beige walls, bath (half size) beige bedding. Extremely depressing. The second is every door slams! The airport hotel is in constant use 24 hours so all through the night every room door slams as you leave it waking people us constantly. Other things are no leisure facilities. I've stayed at several hotels that just convert 1 room with a running machine, treadmill, water available and handful of free weights, there is nothing here and many many people like that. Finally, fresh bread, not slices, white or granary uncut, it's amazing just something little like that you can have a nice breakfast without thin slices out of a packet that's half stale or tastes like its been frozen. Sorry but small improvements would make this a great hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Night away

By

20. April 2017

club

Last minute deal for night away lovely hotel pity about reception staff on check in

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Felt like we was staying with Family.

By

12. April 2017

club

Having stayed in many hotels in many places, our stay in Glasgow Holiday Inn was superb.

The staff was warm and welcoming and they spoke to us as though they where welcoming back regular quests. They made us feel very comfortable, from check in, to dinner, to breakfast, to check out. Each individual staff member was excellent,. It made us feel very relaxed. Their Scottish accents are beautiful too!

I would not hesitate to recommend anyone flying from Glasgow Airport to use this hotel. We will for sure book again, whenever we need to catch a very early or late flight.

Thank You Glasgow Holiday Inn.

From a wary traveller Dubai

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

11. April 2017

club

Using Holiday Inn hotels more and more, location, value for money and service the reasons

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2017
Hi onlythedoctor, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  Delighted to hear you found us value for money and enjoyed our superb location. Thank you for your loyalty as a Holiday Inn customer and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Denis MacCann General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Two reviews for the price of one

By

10. April 2017

club

Let's start by saying that overall I'm relatively easy to please, and this Holiday Inn pleased me. I was very pleasantly surprised.

This was my second stay, the previous one being the week before, March 18th and 19th. For that stay I offer this: I had spent approximately 15 hours on airplanes before arriving at the hotel and the experience checking in was easy and fast thanks to the front desk crew. I quickly settled in to my room which was small but comfortable, then went down to the restaurant for dinner. There I was greeted by a friendly, smiling Audrey who took me to my table and told me of the evenings specials. I ordered a local brew which was very good and the lamb stew for my meal. All was very good. Shortly afterwards I retired to my room for the evening. Making a long story short, I slept well.

Now for the stay of the 25th I can say that everything matched that of the first visit. Helpful front desk people, friendly and helpful restaurant staff, some who remembered me, and I them. Good food in the restaurant, and a clean, quiet room in which to stay. Works for me.

Would I recommend this Holiday Inn? Yes I would. I felt that I got a good deal for the money spent, and everyone was extremely helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2017
Hi Irish Marines, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am delighted that you had an excellent stay not just once but twice and awarded us top marks. Thank you for acknowledging our team and letting us know that everyone was extremely helpful. I will be sure to pass your kind comments on. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Denis MacCann General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Passing thro...

By

09. April 2017

Everything started well on reception, and chose Open Credit on the chance I ate in or watched a pay movie etc.

Unfortuantly the pay movie option was down awaiting repair, yet the service was widely advertised. It was still down come the morning.

On check-out I was asked to settle my account including a bar bill of some £17+, I informed reception this was not so, but she did not believe me at first 'I cannot believe that' was the comment and asked for the signed chit. I then restated my claim and the bill was settled on the exact amount.
Watch out for ghost bills!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2017
Hi Dead on feet traveler, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our facilities and our unrivaled location.  Please let me sincerely apologise for the mix up of your bill at time of check out. I can assure you this error does not happen often. I have noted it and will pass your comments on to our Front of House Manager. I am sorry for the disappointment and inconvenience caused. We do hope to welcome you back again soon. Denis MacCann General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcome

By

08. April 2017

club

A welcomIng atmosphere, and a comfortable room was there for us on arrival, and we enjoyed dinner and breakfast as part of the very acceptable package. This was an excellent, start to our holiday abroad starting with a flight the following morning.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2017
Hi Mac5, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  I am delighted that you took advantage of our Park, Stay and Go deal and found this to be value for money and also provided you with an excellent start to your holiday. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Denis MacCann General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love the convenience of this hotel

By

07. April 2017

club

I stay at this hotel whenever I arrive in Glasgow because it is a convenient and hospitable haven after a long day of flying. I have found it to have clean and comfortable accommodations, good food in the restaurant, and a welcoming front desk and restaurant staff who provide a pleasant environment. On my last visit the waitress who takes care of Starbucks orders greeted me warmly, because she remembered me from my previous stay last September.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2017
Hi Alexandra-2017, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  I am delighted that you love the convenient location. We are only a 2 minute walk from the terminal making us the ideal choice for travellers. Also, thank you for acknowledging our staff and letting us know you find them pleasant and welcoming. I will be sure to share your kind words. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Denis MacCann General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

07. April 2017

club

My stay was great. It was easy and simple to check in. I thought there may be problems being later than the 2 pm check in, but they greeted me with a smile despite it being 5pm! It was very relaxing to know that the airport was right next door for my early morning flight!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2017
Hi Kerry93, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am delighted to hear you found our team friendly and welcoming and I will be sure to pass your kind feedback on. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Denis MacCann General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room

By

06. April 2017

club

We had a big room for our stay. Complimentary toiletries. Great view from our window it was great to see the planes land and take off. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2017
Hi Gill2428, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  Delighted to hear you were impressed with your room and got to see the amazing views of the airfield. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Denis MacCann General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen