Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1257 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1257Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    632
  • 4 Sterne
    387
  • 3 Sterne
    144
  • 2 Sterne
    50
  • 1 Sterne
    44

Poor quality room and breakfast

By

17. Februar 2017

club

The room Was as described earlier and the breakfast at 6.50 am looked tired and dried up as though it had been out for hours, or maybe yesterday's. The large black stain on the carpet between the beds was a major turn off as was the general condition of the carpet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient hotel

By

15. Februar 2017

club

This hotel is a quick walk from Glasgow International arrivals. After a tiring day and flight it is great to go straight to a clean comfortable room. The staff are great and the food alright even though the room service menu is sparse. Great for transit but wouldn't use it for a holiday.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

So convenient for the airport

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Always first choice for location. Bar food needs an upgrade! Staff always friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent service all round

By

15. Februar 2017

excellent service all round, lovely rooms and really good breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Early Flight

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Good hotel if you need to take an early flight. Walk from car park to hotel and from hotel to terminal in a few minutes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxation after a long flight!

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Close proximity to the main airport, the walk was less than 2 minutes. Ideal after a long flight.
Speedy checkin, comfortable room and efficient shower. Next morning, good breakfast selection.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay in hotel

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Very nice stay. Close to airport, nice staff, tasty breakfast, clean room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bar

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Draughty with outside door always opening.
Efficient bar staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stop over

By

10. Februar 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel before our flight, it was very convenient for the airport, The room was clean and tidy and the bed was very comfortable. I would use the hotel again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Hi Davy R, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  Delighted that you found our location very convenient. We are only a 2 minute walk to the terminal making us the perfect choice for travellers. It is great to hear that based on your experience you would stay with us again. We look forward to welcoming you back. K.H. Narayan Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

09. Februar 2017

club

Great room and excellent value, the airport is within walking distance of the airport which is idea.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Hi DaveB, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found it to be great value. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. K.H. Narayan Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn, Glasgow Airport - very good

By

08. Februar 2017

club

Everything was fine. My only complaint is not about the Hotel, but that, as not booked direct, no IHG Rewards points are offered.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Hi JRDM53, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry that you did not receive your points. Regrettably, only direct bookings are eligible for points. This is company policy and I am sorry for the inconvenience and disappointment caused. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ideal Location

By

07. Februar 2017

club

I stay in this hotel regularly for both business and leisure reasons.Always find it to be pleasant enough and for the most part the staff are very friendly and helpful.Breakfast is decent enough quality and Pat is very welcoming and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Hi example, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am delighted that you found our staff friendly and helpful and thank you for highlighting Pat by name. I will ensure your comments are passed on. Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. K.H. Narayan Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen