Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 868 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

868Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    454
  • 4 Sterne
    293
  • 3 Sterne
    69
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Unable to swim

By

18. Oktober 2017

club

Having arrived early for our weekend stay so that I could make use of the swimming pool, I was disappointed to find that a swimming lesson was taking place in the pool. At first the instructor was giving a 1 to 1 lesson in the main part of the pool and so I was able to swim in an area that had been roped off. However, the instructor moved into the lane and I was therefore forced into the main part of the pool at which time was very full and therefore unable to complete my swim.

With regards to the room, I had requested and paid for an upgrade, which was accommodated, but I did think the bathroom, even though it was big had little space around the sink area to put things.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gloucester

By

16. Oktober 2017

club

Toilet rim was black! The hotel needs updating. Bar sandwiches were not good value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Last minute stay all went well and bar open

By

12. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel, stayed in upgraded room which had an iron in the room, which is my request everyone time I check in to a HInn. Nice room peaceful and happy to see a smiling face at the bar. The receptionist on check out in the morning can learn a thing or two here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend break

By

12. Oktober 2017

club

I had a fabulous stay, this hotel is very clean the staff are warm and friendly very helpful. The hotel is nice an quite and the location is very peaceful. The bed is so comfortable I had the best sleep, the breakfast was fab can not fault it very accommodating as my sister don't eat pork an the chef made her some veggie sausages.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and friendly

By

12. Oktober 2017

club

Lovely stay food good staff so helpful rooms great restful with no disturbances - pool superb with great gym too x would definitely recommend to others and will prob be back if in the area x

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value for money

By

11. Oktober 2017

club

We had a dinner, bed and breakfast package which was great. The food was lovely and there was a great choice. The hotel catered well for our family and staff were very pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great night's sleep and relaxing time.

By

08. Oktober 2017

My family and I stayed overnight on our way up north for a surprise family party. We arrived very late on the Friday night and were met by a warm smile and welcome. This was appreciated. The family room was comfortable and clean. We are all slept so well on the comfortable beds.
We used the pool in the morning after a lovely breakfast and enjoyed our stay immensely.
To be honest, we have stayed here many times and always return to this hotel when we are travelling. We really like it.
Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable hotel

By

08. Oktober 2017

Spending so much time away from home as I do on business, finding a hotel which caters for the business traveller is difficult. This hotel does that well. The staff are very accommodating and the health club is an added bonus. The rooms are quite comfortable and I know that I’ll always get a good night’s sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Too soft a bed!

By

04. Oktober 2017

Our room had a very soft bed. Some like that, we don't. The room was clean and comfortable enough for an overnight stay. There are no ice machines on any floor so if you want to make your own drinks you have to trail down to the bar to ask for ice. Breakfast was okay, but sadly they had moved from the staff presenting a pot off fresh coffee to yet another generic coffee machine that produces rubbish coffee. We didn't use the restaurant at night so can't comment on the food. The bar only offered one tonic and it was Britvic, again not the best, so instead of spending money in the bar, we went back to the room with our own Gin and Fever Tree Tonic. On the whole the hotel was clean and tidy, but I could only recommend it for one or two nights at the most.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beds were comfortable and breakfast service and food excellent.

By

04. Oktober 2017

club

We really enjoyed our experience and have booked again for the end of the month. It was really good to have hot plates for a hot breakfast. So often these days hot food is served up,on cold plates.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for traveling with kids.

By

03. Oktober 2017

club

I choose this hotel because it has a good size pool so my kids can enjoy this facility while I am in the area. There is a Sainsbury Superstore very nearby which is very handy. The staff are friendly and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

IHG - poor experience of reward club

By

02. Oktober 2017

Trying not to use Holiday Inn hotels since IHG wiped out our 34,000 reward points many of which we had bought not just accumulated. Sometimes I have to use them for work if there is nowhere else available. Holiday Inn staff at Gloucester are very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen