Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 697 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

697Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    369
  • 4 Sterne
    228
  • 3 Sterne
    62
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Awesome

By

27. Februar 2017

club

Chorizo and potato on check-in, what more does a boy need.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

26. Februar 2017

Booked at short notice. Staff couldnt be more helpful and friendly. Came and made the sofa bed.. Great value had evening meal and breakfast. Couldnt complain about anything. Would definately recommend...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and good leisure facilities

By

25. Februar 2017

Handy for the Cotswolds and other interesting places. The pool, spa and hot rooms allow you to relax at the end of the day. The rooms are comfortable with only basic TV channels unless you pay for films. Staff friendly though breakfast more functional than a pleasure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor performance this time - not up to usual Holiday Inn standards

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Lots lacking on our visit from the electrical appliances in the room to really shoddy breakfast. One saving grace was the pool, sauna and steam room which were good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, quality/upkeep of rooms poor

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Staff were great and accomodating at my very last stay here. I've stayed quite a few times here, however my last visit before this one was about a year and a half ago, and I must say that the hotel managment should start renovation/refurbishing works on the rooms asap as the rooms can be visibly seen aging, which is not pleasant. Fading carpets, loose taps, pale walls etc.
Also, the lighting could be improved, did not recieve a room with ceiling lights despite repeated pre check-in requests, this made my business trip not as comfortable as I had hoped.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

21. Februar 2017

Would recommend hotel for a short stay. Good value for money. Leisure facilities are a must with kids!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This hotel gets better each time I visit.

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Just what we needed. Perfect for the cotswolds and the surrounding areas. Great breakfast and comfy rooms. Definitely will be going back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another great stay

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Great family hotel - kids love the pool, the pop cake machine and sleep as well as at home!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Does the job with no frills

By

19. Februar 2017

platinumelite

As the title says really. My key problem is there is nothing in the way they treat you that seems to conform to the expectations of a Platinum Elite member. Very rare to get a room upgrade and often your points are not automatically added.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service
TV channel rota leaves much to be desired, only about 20 channels 5 of them being BBC, with no sports channels at all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Caring staff and great experience

By

18. Februar 2017

club

This was my first trip away with my husband who has recently become disabled. The ground floor accessible room was lovely. Staff were friendly, welcoming and conscientious. Had intended to use the swimming pool but slept so well we did not have enough time so will have to go back. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would like to go back again soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Stayed in a triple room but only had towels for two on the second night. The bar lounge was very cold and only football on the television for entertainment. I had fish and chip on the first night and the batter was soggy and not pleasant. All staff were friendly at all times. We did not feel the need to complain. The pool experience was very pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen