Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 752 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

752Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    397
  • 4 Sterne
    248
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Best in Gloucester

By

28. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Having tried the rest, this hotel simply is the best in Gloucester

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and relaxing

By

27. Mai 2017

As it was a Sunday evening the hotel was wonderfully quiet. The bed was incredibly comfortable so we had a great night's sleep. The leisure centre was a bonus and the breakfast was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ms

By

26. Mai 2017

In general experience was fine. It was a bit inconvenient and not easy to carry luggage that there was no stairs. The room was quite warm and the thermostat did seem to work so I had to open the window. I did request for soft feather pillows but there was none available. However, the lady did try to find me an alternative so I did appreciate it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic

By

23. Mai 2017

All was excellent!!!I feel really good in this hotel!!The staff were fantastic and really helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

As expected

By

23. Mai 2017

club

Consistent and clean. As expected when staying at a holiday inn site.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great. Just very expensive

By

22. Mai 2017

club

All great. Just very expensive.

Gym was tiny, didn't use the pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Barnwood

By

20. Mai 2017

Good service, rooms and facilities. Restaurant could be better given the price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short break

By

20. Mai 2017

club

This Hotel was very friendly and comfortable.The corridors however are souless and could do with some kind of pictures/colour.
Towels in the room were large and fluffy.Wonderful.
I have an intolerance to yeast and at breakfast they did not know but found out the sausages contained yeast.
The forest fruit compote had a very artificial taste and no prunes!!!
Food on buffet breakfast particularly eggs looked as though they had been on display for ages.
Swimming pool was delightfully bright.The steam room was great but too bright!!Need lower bulbs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Second to none from all

By

17. Mai 2017

club

Staff are second to none and stay was superlative! Couldn't ask for better, and looking forward to staying in July!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room

By

10. Mai 2017

club

Comfortable beds with soft mattresses and firm pillows, the bed is of a decent size, and could not hear any noise at all during our stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gloucester

By

05. Mai 2017

Room too small for a double bed, difficulty walking down side of bed, too tight.
This has in fairness been the only bedroom we have ever stopped in at Holiday Inn that was so small.
Seats in bar area are incredibly uncomfortable, you sit down and sink so far in you cannot get out. other holiday makers agreed and had to laugh as they need a helping hand to be pulled up but they should be comfortable and they are not.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

04. Mai 2017

club

The hotel is on the outskirts of Gloucester, so it was a taxi ride to have an evening out in the City. We ate in the Hotel restaurant and the meal was a little expensive for the quality. My Rib Eye Steak (medium rare) was a little tough. However my partner enjoyed her Pasta dish.
The rooms were cleanish but there was dust around where the cleaners seemed to have missed for a few cleans.
Overall it was a pleasant stay and the staff were great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen