Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 581 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

581Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    310
  • 4 Sterne
    190
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Very Enjoyable Stay

By

09. August 2016

club

A short stay for only 1 night but I have used the hotel previously and I have found it to be good on previous occasions too. A relaxing night out with friends and a friendly and welcoming stay at the hotel made for a great weekend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exactly what you need for a business stay

By

08. August 2016

All good and exactly as you'd expect from a well run business based hotel. Staff were attentive and room very good. New internet access made a fast connection. Food good though a couple of items would take a while to arrive - however all was explained by the staff before ordering so no surprises. I will be staying here again when I visit our nearby offices next time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Pleasant stay

By

08. August 2016

A recent visit to Gloucester, very good service, Hotel well maintained and the staff are extremely polite and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect family weekend away

By

05. August 2016

club

Great location for a family weekend in the Cotswolds.

Fantastic service in the hotel, lovely pool, great breakfast.

Couldn't fault our stay (extra pillows delivered within a few minutes of asking for them).

Will definitely go back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well worth the upgrade

By

03. August 2016

An upgrade to executive was well worth the extra cost. The room was large and well equipped. The bathroom was spacious and the towels and bathrobes were white and fluffy .We will certainly upgrade again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Thank you for providing u with some great comments from your recent stay with us. I am pleased you enjoyed your upgrade and found it to be worth the extra bit of money for that extra comfort and amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back again for another upgraded stay. Kind Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good room convenient to motorway

By

02. August 2016

The hotel was easu to find. When we got to our room it was well appointed. Food was good but more staff on at breakfast would be good.
Dinner was good but a bit more choice would be welcome.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Thank you for providing us with some feedback from your recent stay. I am pleased you found the hotel easy and your room was well appointed. I will be addressing your feedback to the relevant departments to ensure we are improving on our services. I do hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Useful base for visiting family

By

31. Juli 2016

club

Not sure how cost of room can vary so much. ie it was nearly twice the price of our previous visit.

Had requested a particular room (accessible bathroom) which was apparently not available, but no explanation given until I queried this.
However we had been allocated a ground floor room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I am pleased you found us a useful hotel for visiting family, however, I am sorry that we couldn't meet your request and was not given an explanation why. I do hope we can welcome you back again where this request can be met. Kind Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Friendly, polite staff, comfortable room, great breakfast. Very convenient having a pool onsite. Recommended.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Thank you for providing us with some great comments from your recent stay with us. I am delighted that you enjoyed your time here at the hotel and found everything as it should be, thank you for recommending us. I do hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Typical Holiday Inn

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Good place although a bit out of town.

Breakfast was ok but it would have helped to have a few fat-free yoghurts

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Than you for your comments. I am pleased you found us to be a good hotel and enjoyed our breakfast, I will pass on your comments about offering fat free yogurts to our chefs to look into. I hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just a bit shabby and lacking in basic management

By

03. Juli 2016

Don't get me wrong there isn't anything glaringly wrong with the hotel, it is more just so many little bits that need attention. Throughout the hotel experience it lacks the little elements (that are so easy to achieve) to make it an excellent hotel. I probably look too hard but basic errors such as grubby tiles and grout in the bathroom, patchy carpets that don't quite match in the hallway and paint throughout the hotel that hasn't been edged in properly so it just looks poorly looked after.
It is also frustrating lack of information, we couldn't get any internet in our room and when I asked the staff seemed to be totally aware of this and the parts of the hotel in which it was a problem. Why not tell me when I checked in and offer me the solution there and then? Furthermore, no information on the pool so when we reach the pool area we were told we needed a £1 to pay for a locker, that is fine have no problem with needing a £1 but why not just tell me!!
Finally, you can stop people smoking in a room but you will never get rid of the smell and my room was clearly an old smoking room and needed a good 2 or 3 hours of the window open once we had arrived to remove some of the fausty smell.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback from your recent stay with us. I am truly sorry that your experience was spoiled by a few minor issues but thank you for informing us of these so we can improve on our services and product. I must say I am surprised by the lack of information given to you e.g WiFi and locker coin as I know the Reception team are very good at this, but I will of course pick this up. I do hope we can welcome you back again soon where some improvements will be in place. Kind Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed, clean room

By

30. Juni 2016

Welcoming hotel. All staff polite. Very clean room, comfy bed. Sandwich in evening from bar menu. Breakfast a little overcooked.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Many thanks for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am really pleased that you found our hotel and team welcoming and polite. Thanks also for the feedback regarding breakfast, I will ensure my Head Chef is aware and I do apologise. I am confident this will be better next time you are with us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great value stay

By

29. Juni 2016

I would thoroughly recommend this hotel for the attitude of it's staff , the excellent spa facilities , quality of food in the restaurant where additionally the opening our were far more generous than usual . Easy access to m5 motorway , and near both Gloucester and Cheltenham . I will now look at other Holiday Inns when booking hotel accommodation in the uk in future . The last Holiday Inn we stayed at was in Bangkok , and that too was excellent!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you for providing us with a great review from your recent stay with us. I am delighted you had a great experience here at our hotel and that you found everything as it should be with great team and good facilities. I am pleased you will look at booking Holiday Inns on your next travels and do hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen