Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1983 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1983Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1013
  • 4 Sterne
    442
  • 3 Sterne
    191
  • 2 Sterne
    173
  • 1 Sterne
    164

Great Service

By

03. Juli 2022

Front desk associates were extremely helpful and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bathroom Toilet - Room 403

By

01. Juli 2022

The toilet was extremely small and low to the ground.... Looked like it was meant for children

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Uncomfortable

By

27. Juni 2022

Bed mattresses were in need of replacement..they were extremely uncomfortable and sagged..rooms need minor repairs to doors, mouldings, etc..Food was just ok..
Some staff unable to comprehend English

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Food

By

24. Juni 2022

Nice place but dated and all the door locks were tampered with like someone tried to break in. No continental breakfast. Would of liked a small bite before hitting the road. Wish the whirlpool tub was atleast opened till 11, it was closed when we got home from the racetrack at 10. Indoor pool was closed. Noisy being next to the highway lol I wore ear plugs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff nice stay

By

21. Juni 2022

Staff when checking in was extremely friendly and accommodating. This is a very large hotel which is well laid out. Definitely could use updating. In fact, if this hotel was updated it would be the go to place in the area. Large meeting rooms and great for large gatherings. Rooms were clean, with large sized mini fridge, microwave and Kuerig machines that were in working order. Ice machines also worked. Could use a continental breakfast for early risers (before 7AM). Overall very nice stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed not comfortable, service to address issues was slow

By

21. Juni 2022

The response to the issues that were brought to the staff were not handled in a timely manner. The handicap room was not located at a reasonable location to the meeting location. The height of the bed was too high for an individual with a hip injury

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean

By

19. Juni 2022

The welcome staff was warm and accommodating. The room needed updating. There was a hole in the ceiling in the bathroom. While I understand that since Covid there in no daily maid service, it should not take "3" requesting for face towels. I will say, however, when we first arrived and asked for more towels we did get "2" staff people to give us towels. I twisted my knee in the room and when I reported it all I got was "sorry to hear that". It would have been nice to have been offered a closer room, if available or whatever.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay for Hershey and if you like the casino

By

18. Juni 2022

Restaurant and Bar on site for easy access. Casino 1 mile away and hershey about 10 minutes. Hotel has been updated so most modern ammentities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness of room

By

14. Juni 2022

Nice comfy hotel with friendly staff . Hotel bar had drunk people in lobby both nights I was there . Pool was nice and restaurant had pretty good food . Location was good . Overall good hotel for probe

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and Tasty Dinner!

By

13. Juni 2022

Our stay at this hotel was wonderful! The staff were all so friendly and welcoming. The pool/hot tub area was large and clean - and our kids thoroughly enjoyed it. The dinner at Winners Circle Saloon was delicious and the server there was so friendly. I would definitely stay here again if I'm back in the area - and I would recommend this property to friends and family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and great service

By

12. Juni 2022

We stayed here due to a local event we were attending. Upon arrival, the desk staff were very friendly and accommodating. Our room was clean and comfortable. We had dinner at the pub where there was live music an the food was well prepared and generous portions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shower did not work

By

05. Juni 2022

The shower did not work. When I tried to call the front desk, the phone didn't work. It took about 30 minutes for to fill the bath tub up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen