Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1683 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1683Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    886
  • 4 Sterne
    384
  • 3 Sterne
    164
  • 2 Sterne
    126
  • 1 Sterne
    123

Average hotel in central PA

By

24. November 2020

Hotel is pretty large with multiple conference spaces but overall an average quality stay. nothing special, nothing bad. plenty of space in rooms. bathrooms need updated. staff was friendly and accommodating

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

23. November 2020

Great place to stay closed to 81 place is clean water is available water is hot, The women who cleaned my room was amazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel need some updating

By

19. November 2020

The hotel is very nice and also clean. Great location and nice inside and out. The showers need to be updated they do not work well at all and leak water everywhere. The beds also need updated but for the price it is a nice room. The room itself is nice and it was clean and comfortable. The staff are amazing and great at there jobs. I cannot say enough about the staff at the hotel they are great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visiting Hershey, Pa.

By

17. November 2020

The hotel was spacious and has a comfortable indoor environment with a pleasant inhouse restaurant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, but room was too warm

By

17. November 2020

We had a room that opened to the pool. It was very convenient and allowed us to take advantage of the pool and hot tub more than if we had to traverse the hallways to get to it. It took 2 calls to the front desk to get the right instructions for the heavy duty baby gate, but it was easy to open once we knew how. The room was a little dated, but not bad. The worst part about how dated it was had to be the heating and cooling system. There's a dial thermostat on the wall and a dial for the fan speed, and the air blows out of a duct near the ceiling. Even with the fan on high and the thermostat set for 50 degrees, there was virtually no A/C. This made it difficult to sleep as the room would get to hot. I have stayed in other rooms in this hotel and don't recall having this issue. I wish the restaurant was open for lunch. I had to work during the day and would have liked to meet the members of my party for lunch without making them leave the hotel. Overall, the stay was nice. I liked the various lighting options in the room and the staff was friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not covid ready

By

17. November 2020

club

Room was very dusty needed a good cleaning the bathroom was very dirty and toilet was running when arrived but that issue was fixed in a timely manner. The room was not covid ready shower and tub very dirty could not shower. They did provide a 20% discount which was appreciated but will most likely not stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

15. November 2020

Great price with lots or amenities and near lots of stuff to do in the area. The food is awesome at the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay Near Hershey

By

14. November 2020

This hotel is conveniently located to wineries and Hershey. They did not have any cleaning products in the hotel gym that was in high use during my stay. I ended up traveling daily to a local Planet Fitness in order to workout without compromise to my health. Having a room with a balcony over the indoor pool comes with a heating/cooling system that doesn’t allow for temperature control. There were several times that I woke up sweating and had to contact the maintenance team so they could go on the roof and flip the unit back to AC. They do not offer continental breakfast or daily room turn over. You would have to contact the front desk in order to get replacement towels or amenity items. There are limited number of refrigerators and microwaves that need to be requested. I suggest to request this early. I waited 3 days in to my stay and ended up not being able to get a microwave.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and beautiful room,

By

13. November 2020

club

Our stay was thrown together last minute. The front desk attendant was courteous, despite the late hour we showed up, and helped us set up a late leaving time. The pool area was clean and spacious, the heated whirl pool was a moderate temperature. I was unfortunately unable to try it out though as I had not packed a swim suit nor were they available for sale. The beds and pillows were comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Need to maintain your focus

By

29. Oktober 2020

club

The Staff was extremely nice. The room needs to be upgraded. The bathroom was very small and the water temperature was never constant. The AC sounds like it is on it's last leg. The unit was really dirty. During the times you would think they would be cleaned at least monthly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay near Hershey

By

27. Oktober 2020

I would recommend this location, convenient to Hersheypark. Friendly staff. Clean. Great rates. Pool and hot tub were nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rooms are moldy

By

22. Oktober 2020

club

Pick another site, outdated and unkept. Beds need to be replaced and mold of various colors all around air conditioning

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen