Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 21 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

21Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    15
  • 4 Sterne
    3
  • 3 Sterne
    3
  • 2 Sterne
  • 1 Sterne

枕头选择太少,希望能像万豪一样,提供乳胶枕

By

30. November 2021

platinumelite

枕头选择太少,希望能像万豪一样,提供乳胶枕,影帮助睡眠品质

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

位置安静,整体很舒适,设施齐全

By

26. November 2021

platinumelite

第一次到广州入住的,体验特别好:

1. 位置远离市区,比较安静,个人喜欢这种环境;
2. 房间给升级到套房,设施很新,整体舒适度感觉很好;
3. 早/晚餐在三楼的中餐厅解决,茶点和晚餐量适中,口味很好;
4. 交通离东站较近,上高速比较方便。

恰逢有会议在酒店召开,办理退房的时间较长,可以理解。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

房间舒适,总体不错!

By

05. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

总体感觉不错,酒店清洁干净,客房空间足夠,但前台服务有待改善,但总体值得推荐!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

超级喜欢的假日酒店

By

30. September 2021

入住过几次,体验特别好的几点:
1,健身房太赞了,都是Life fitness设备,人也不多,喜欢work out的一定要来这里;
2,房间给升级套房了,视野特别好,满目都是郁郁葱葱;
3,早餐太丰盛了,一不留神就会吃撑;
4,位置还可以,火车到东站,一路往北还不堵车,去机场也方便。

唯一麻烦的就是入住的时候登记要求很苛刻,但好处是也保障了客人的安全。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing stay in one of GZ’s suburban districts.

By

27. September 2021

Escape the hustle and bustle of the city and travel north to the suburbs. You’re close to the BaiYun Hill and Korean Town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

friendly staff

By

26. Juli 2021

platinumelite

new and clean facility, friendly staff, good service, good food, location may not be a good choice for vacation, for ok for business travel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

很棒的前厅团队

By

13. Juli 2021

platinumelite

感谢Michael先生和Ason先生给我们宾至如归的感受,服务细节和对事情的处理上特别棒

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

第一次入住,清洁干净

By

10. Juli 2021

第一次入住,总体感觉挺。房间大,清洁干净,服务很好。不过今次未有用餐,下次再试试

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Long weekend Leisure and work

By

10. April 2021

Great service, people in the hotel always look after your needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

餐厅的用餐体验很差

By

30. März 2021

The dining experience in the restaurant is very poor. When I go to a Chinese restaurant in the evening, the dishes haven't been served for a long time, and no one follows up. Then the service staff are not seen all day, chatting and playing with their mobile phones. After dinner, tell me that a little dish has been gone for a long time. Don't tell me. Let me wait all the time. I can't hear when I'm paying. Go to other places to play with my mobile phone. The dishes are salty and not delicious

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

退房时间

By

02. März 2021

club

退房时间若可延后体验会更好些,比如会员可延迟到下午1点或2点退房

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel in Guangzhou

By

16. Februar 2021

This hotel is a little far from downtown of Guangzhou, but it is worth to stay compared to other hotels near downtown. I think it is a very nice hotel with very reasonable price. Especially the dim sum in its restaurant is worth to try.
In addition the staffs are well trained. It was an amazing when I checked in at the front desk. The girl named Xiao recognized us immediately though we just stayed there one year ago. She gave us a very very warm welcome making us feeling so nice that night. After we checked out she was given us her hometown recipe for vegetable moss. Very happy to stay there for our vacations there

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen