Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1023 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1023Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    591
  • 4 Sterne
    294
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    52
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Helpful staff

By

09. August 2020

My stay was comfortable and convenient. The staff was helpful in giving me directions involving my visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed, tiny bathroom

By

08. August 2020

Easy check-in. Cramped bathroom. After checking out of a 2 day stay, we needed 1 more night but the staff were unable to authorize same rate. We booked another hotel that ended up being much nicer 3 km away for $10 less than our 1st stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

08. August 2020

Another pod or two of coffee would be good, or tell me how to get more. Very little toilet paper was available also.
Also , front desk said that the laminated cards showing the tv channels were removed from the rooms.
Have a photocopy telling you how to access the guide via the remote, which I stumbled on. And also to use channel 13 to see the guide with programming info.
Front desk wasn’t aware how I could get this info.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very happy

By

29. Juli 2020

Had a great quiet night and comfortable glad I pick you guys and I will be back soon

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleaning staff going above and beyond.

By

17. Juli 2020

club

Had family come visit, and wanted them to be in a clean environment. The staff at this Holiday Inn location clearly has set a benchmark for others to follow. Truly appreciated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great price and amazing staff

By

08. Juli 2020

club

The hotel was clean. Covid protocol was on point. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Had an amazingly restful sleep. Can’t wait to go back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A request for bandaids was met with card taken to have not contact with st

By

05. Juli 2020

We were greeted by a friendly and helpful desk clerk, despite the late hour (11:00 p.m.). The desk clerk watched to open the door for us when we went out for food. Hand sanitizers were available and social distancing was being practised.

If the pool had been open, the location of the room would have been an issue; for this stay, it was fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guelph holiday inn

By

04. Juli 2020

The rooms are simple and modest but clean and comfortable. I found them a bit small especially the bathroom. Overall it was a very nice hotel far better than 2 others close by. The price was fair. The breakfast could be improved. During covid the pool should still be available by appointment chlorine kills bacteria. So i would have loved the use of the pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy beds!

By

25. Juni 2020

club

Always have a great night sleep and the staff is excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and great service

By

15. Juni 2020

I had an awesome time staying,
Thanks for having a clean hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible stay

By

05. Mai 2020

club

The hotel design does not make you feel safe. The balcony door leads to a hallway with the elevator giving the ability to other guests to stare into your room from the sliding door. It is terrifying and not private. Then there is the issue of no sunlight in the room or should there be fire, no exterior building access. Just scary.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

March Break

By

21. März 2020

club

In preparation for March Break and there being a small check-in amount, I feel the hotel was underprepared. Amidst the coronavirus pandemic I understand there would be a little less hands on experience due to being understaffed but, the food and amenities were subpar, at best.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen