Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 739 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

739Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    402
  • 4 Sterne
    243
  • 3 Sterne
    63
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Ok hotel

By

08. August 2016

club

captive audience hence high prices. Not many good quality hotels in Guildford are.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Warm Welcome

By

04. August 2016

club

As always the staff were courteous and professional. The room was clean and the bed and pillows comfortbale. The only disappointment this stay was the exceedingly slow service in the restaurant (there were not many diners).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear LynP, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Holiday Inn Guildford hotel. I am really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and you felt our team were courteous and professional. I am sorry that your dining experience was poor, and I will be highlighting this with our Food & Beverage Manager. I do hope to welcome you back again soon. With Best Regards, Adam Quay-Ross Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant hotel and welcoming staff.

By

02. August 2016

club

A comfortable, well-prepared room in a good location within easy reach of the M25 and Guildford. Hotel staff are particularly attentive, friendly and helpful. Ample parking is provided.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear pld172, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay of the Holiday Inn Guildford hotel. I was so pleased to read your wonderful 5* review/ I do hope we can welcome you back again soon. With Best Regards, Adam Quay-Ross Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff

By

02. August 2016

platinumelite

James the restaurant manager was excellent, as always. Very attentive and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the opportunity to review your stay and for the wonderful 5* comments about James. I will ensure that your comments are passed on to James. I do hope we can welcome you back again soon. With best Regards, Adam Quay-Ross Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guildford Holiday Inn

By

02. August 2016

club

Comfortable hotel in good location for University. Easy check in by attentive staff. Was given room 272 which was a bit of a trek but not the end of the world. Good size room with all you'd normally expect. Only slight problem was that bathroom extractor fan did not work meaning the mirror was completely misted over making wet shaving difficult. Easy check out. Thanks to all the staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your lovely review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Guildford hotel. I am pleased to read that our location was good for your needs and that your check-in was done with ease. I am sorry that the extractor fan in your room was not working. I have flagged this with our maintenance team for further investigation. I do hope we can welcome you back again soon. With Best Regards, Adam Quay-Ross Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

30. Juli 2016

club

only stayed one night would love to have stayed longer

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear lsrxw14, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for providing us with this 5* review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope we will be welcoming you back for a longer stay soon. Kind regards, Jenny Creasey, Hotel's PA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent stay

By

29. Juli 2016

club

Although on business, two colleagues stayed for the first two nights and two others for the final night: thus, there was some social time which helped. Overall, a good expreience and the hotel is in easy reach of where I was working while down in Guildford.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2016
Dear asc4music, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay of the Holiday Inn Guildford hotel. I was really pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and found the location suitable. I do hope to welcome you back soon. With Best Regards, Adam Quay-Ross
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

安定感があります

By

29. Juli 2016

club

Holiday Innグループですので、部屋の質・スタッフの質等、安定感があります。安心して滞在できます。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2016
あなたのレビューをありがとうございました。私たちは、あなたが私たちとあなたの滞在を楽しんで満足していると私たちはすぐに再びあなたを歓迎することができます願っています。 Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope we can welcome you back again soon. Adam Quay-Ross Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing two day break

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Hotel is in a good central location with easy access. It is quiet, despite its location. Friendly welcoming staff. We only had breakfast which was extensive and catered for all tastes. Would stay here again if visiting the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay of the Holiday Inn Guildford. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed our breakfast - I hope you tried the pancakes? I do hope to welcome you back again soon. With best Regards, Adam Quay-Ross Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff training required .

By

24. Juli 2016

Unfortunately the staff did not recognise my Spire/Ambassador membership and I found the staff very unhelpful espieaclly the the restaurant staff during dinner.
They could not find my booking although the hotel confirmed via email, they did not reserve the table I asked for when I booked in and the restaurant manager was coughing and sneezing all night.
I am sure I lot of people love this hotel but, I feel the staff need some more training .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear agf360, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Guildford. I am sorry that your stay was not the best that it could be. As a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club member, we are always looking to reward you for your continued loyalty and on this occasion you were provided a complimentary upgrade to an executive room and our welcome gift of additional points - in recognition of your longstanding Spire Elite status. Your comments will of course be passed to the relevant department managers for review. I do hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. With best Regards, Adam Quay-Ross Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

22. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel to visit Guildford and surrounding area, good facilities

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Dear MJE49, Thank you for your 4-star review of the Holiday Inn Guildford. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed the hotel facilities. With best Regards, Adam Quay-Ross Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and quiet rooms

By

20. Juli 2016

Stayed here for three nights with my husband - the room was spacious, clean and comfortable - and quiet even when there was a wedding party going on in the rooms downstairs.

The swimming pool is an added bonus, was lovely to relax in there after a long day at Farnborough Airshow!

One issue of note is that there appear to be no footpaths or pavements from the car parking areas to the reception area, so you need to share the roads with traffic!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Dear Mel in Suffolk, Thank you for taking the time to write your wonderful five star review. I am thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Guildford hotel. I do hope that we can welcome you back again soon. With best Regards Adam Quay-Ross Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen