Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.4

auf Basis von 918 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

918Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    507
  • 4 Sterne
    298
  • 3 Sterne
    74
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Lovely Stay

By

April 23, 2017

club

This stay was great value for money.

Booked on a BB and eve meal basis.

Room clean and bed comfortable although could hear the people in the room next door talking.

Evening meal was really lovely. Great food beautifully presented by friendly and attentive staff which are a credit to the hotel.

Buffet breakfast also very good with a wide choice of both food and drinks.

Pool good, easy to access, could have been a little warmer but enjoyed the swim.

Would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

service

By

April 21, 2017

good value for money lovely staff although bedrooms clean beds not as comfortable as the crown plaza hotel i recently stayed in little things missing like no biscuits with the tea tray in room just the finishing touchs not there somerooms might need updating outher wise a pleasant stay
pool area clean staff friendly always stay here when in Guildford

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, lovely hotel

By

April 21, 2017

club

The hotel was lovely, clean and welcoming. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Ordered room service and the food was delicious and did not take long. Would definitely recommend and not far from city centre

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our relaxing stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

We travelled to this hotel before our visit to Thorpe park. We found the staff friendly and attentive, they could not do enough to make our stay comfortable. The hotel was immaculately clean in all areas. We had breakfast where there was a large choice for even the fussiest of eaters the chef even made me a lovely boiled egg upon request. My family used the spa facilities which were again very clean with helpful and approachable staff. My family will definitely return to this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

My 2 kids loved the hotel. The swimming is great after a day at Chessington Park.
We had dinner and breakfast and the food was good.
There is a little play area with a kitchen close to the restaurant and my little ones enjoyed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Value

By

April 20, 2017

club

Simply great value for the room! Easter Weekend Jackpot even the fitness room and swimming pool were included in the price! Well done!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our stay!

By

April 20, 2017

We had a wonderful stay here. Our children were catered for brilliantly with fun packs, free children's buffet with every paying adult (and the food was lovely - plenty of choice to suit) then milk and cookies at bedtime which made our little lots night! The rooms were very comfortable and the breakfast was just amazing !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice relaxing stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

Spacious room, sumptuous buffet breakfast, and a short ride to town. But we need to move our luggage down a flight of stairs, which was quite challenging.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly, helpful. Staff. Great Breakfast

By

April 18, 2017

Good location and easy parking. Very. Helpful staff and excellent service for Evening meal, with a good selection on menus and good selection for Breakfast.
The room was sufficient for an overnight stay for two tea and coffee in room. (Limited 1x shampoo and 1bath no shower gel privided) Only complaint was. King bed =2beds pushed together creating an Uncomfortable bed with ridge down centre.
Excellent value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family overnight stay at Guildford

By

April 17, 2017

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Guildford to visit friends nearby. The hotel was in a good location and was very clean. The staff helped set up the sofa bed for the kids and were very helpful. Cost was good for the stay.
Would stay here again. Wish we got a chance to use the pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

As Good As It Gets

By

April 15, 2017

club

We chose this hotel to visit friends who lived locally, not only did we enjoy the facilities the hotel had to offer, it was also a lovely place to bring our friends back to.
The swimming pool and spa were excellent, and although I didn't use the beauty salon this time, I would definitely use on our next visit!
Really friendly staff, and we were delighted with the choice at breakfast time, I even got to have porridge, my favourite!
All in all, a fabulous few days at the Holiday Inn. We look forward to a return visit soon.
Would definitely highly recommend to anyone

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family friendly service

By

April 12, 2017

club

We had a wedding in Woking and although there were nearer hotels to the wedding Holiday Inn has always served us superbly as family hotel. Very welcoming staff, helpful and friendly throughout the hotel. Rooms were ideal with interconnecting doors. Sofa beds were not quite as comfortable as main bed but that's to be expected.


Would have liked to see a vegan option on the 24hour room service menu but otherwise breakfast we had offered lots of food options/milk options and hot drinks from bar also could be ordered with soya milk.

Swimming pool was lovely although baby changing facilities were limited.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen