Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1199 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1199Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    676
  • 4 Sterne
    272
  • 3 Sterne
    113
  • 2 Sterne
    88
  • 1 Sterne
    50

Comfortable

By

27. Mai 2020

club

Over all good expierence with staff and arragnements

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needed time away and good and clean room and common areas!! Clean laundry

By

23. Mai 2020

club

very clean and comfortable room. I used the self laundry service very clean and fair priced

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad Service and 10K bonus never shows unless you call every single time

By

15. Mai 2020

Literally everything. Bed was ok but staff, processes, helpfulness and god forbid you book a suite you won’t get it. Go Mbonv IHG is about done too much nonsense

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn - Gurnee

By

09. April 2020

club

The staff was very accommodating and friendly, hotel is VERY clean and sanitary.

Well worth the price and the pool / Jacuzzi is AMAZING!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

01. April 2020

This hotel is close to everything in the Northern Chicago suburbs. Easy ride to Milwaukee as well. Great staff and the breakfast buffet is very satisfying. This is our go to hotel when in the area to visit family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

On the road again

By

01. April 2020

The staff was very pleasant, accommodating and respectful. There was construction on the front parking area but parking was still plentiful. The breakfast buffet was fantastic. This was a quick overnight stay and I didn’t get to use many of the amenities. I look forward to future visits and would strongly recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mediocre

By

31. März 2020

club

Checkin was lackluster, 3 people staring at the front desk having their own conversation which was much more important than a guest trying to checkin. Do yourself a favor and do your research on the hotel floor plans before you arrive. I reserved a King Bed room. When we opened the door to the room we noticed how very dark it was considering the time of day. We opened the curtains and low and behold, we wer
e looking at a wall with 3 small pane windows overlooking the front desk areas. Did not expect that at all. Some of the equipment was very much out of date and falling apart, like the climate control unit in the room. The filters and front screens on the hnif were practically falling off, and there were painful chips and dirt all along the edge of the window/climate control unit. Not the quality I would expect from a Holiday Inn, especially at the price you pay for a single night. I wish I would have taken photos.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I love every bit of the hotel

By

24. März 2020

My family and I was very comfortable. No problems at all, when you first walk in the hotel its makes you feel very warm and relaxed... Anybody need a hotel to stay at... This place is all in for you... KUDOS. WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gurnee

By

21. März 2020

Nice hotel great staff with the exception of the bartender!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn

By

17. März 2020

club

Excellent stay. Location is great next to restaurants and stores. I did not use the restaurant at the hotel but it did look quite nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

16. März 2020

I had the opportunity to stay at this hotel for a night over the past weekend. The staff and service was great. The room was clean and easily accessible. It was close to shopping and restaurants. I would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

10. März 2020

Clean and comfortable what more can you ask for. Check in and check out was easy and staff was pleasant

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen