Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1300 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1300Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    719
  • 4 Sterne
    295
  • 3 Sterne
    120
  • 2 Sterne
    101
  • 1 Sterne
    65

Not for Families

By

03. Juli 2021

club

Not a place for families to stay, definitely better options in the surrounding area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Clean

By

03. Juli 2021

club

It can be hard to find a room that is as clean as our room was, with bright white sheets and comforters with lots of pillows too!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and spacious rooms

By

02. Juli 2021

club

The suite room was large and comfortable for a family of five. The pool area was large and fun!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Place to Sleep - not well

By

01. Juli 2021

club

We found this hotel to be rundown and the common areas dirty. The carpet badly needs to be replaced before some trips and falls. It was impossible to find garbage cans in the lobby and the ones in the room were so small everyone was leaving trash in the hallways. The room was spacious - we had a 2 double suite with pullout. The beds were tiny and because our feet were hanging off the bed we did not sleep much. Our room did have a microwave and small refrigerator which was nice since we were there for 5 days. I would not recommend this hotel to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT SERVICE

By

30. Juni 2021

club

Most DEFINITELY will be back . For the simple fact that going to this hotel I always fill like I’m in a different world and could get away from work and the rest of the world lol

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

6 person room reviews

By

30. Juni 2021

club

The front staff was nice. The kitchen staff was quite rude. And the food you could taste was frozen. Although they do give a healthy portion. But all frozen and you can taste it. The carpet in the whole place needs to be redone. We must have tripped over it a few times walking on because of the bunches in the carpet. Also the 3 bed room the bed sofa bed was terrible to sleep on. I almost wish we could have gotten a second room. Also if you know there is going to be 6 people in a room put the blankets and pillows along with extra towels in the room. So the guests don't have to ask for it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel but shuttle needed

By

28. Juni 2021

Everything was good. Patti at the front desk was amazing!!!
A local area shuttle is really needed to get around if you don't have car.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Birthday Six Flags Trip

By

28. Juni 2021

club

Our room was clean and spacious. The parking lot is very well lit. The hotel is conveniently located for Six Flags and Gurnee Mills. The front desk staff made this trip experience above and beyond!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice stay

By

27. Juni 2021

club

manager took care of all of our problems promptly had a nice stay with daughter it was her bday they treated us great after we came to them with our issues

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Accommodating Racist Hotel

By

26. Juni 2021

club

I confirmed my reservation three times before showing up and we still didn't receive the room I reserved. The room they gave me was a handicapped room with a king bed and a pull-out sofa for five kids and one adult. The two nights I was there they kept guaranteeing another room that they did not produce. Worst of all, we were uncomfortable the whole time we were there because the waitress clearly was racist and did not want us as a guest. She refused to speak to us and when she did she was extremely rude. She throws food at us that we did not order and we weren't offered anything on the menu including any beverages. I even still left her a tip. We followed all protocols and zero results.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

25. Juni 2021

Front desk staff were very friendly and accommodating

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible

By

24. Juni 2021

club

Terrible go stay at any other hotel nearby just not this one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen