Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 875 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

875Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    516
  • 4 Sterne
    265
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Comfortable and Friendly service

By

07. Juli 2021

Thank you for maintaining the standard of excellence in your services

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Security and good food

By

05. Juli 2021

club

There is tight security which made me feel safe.The variety of food is also quite commendable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bedding

By

30. Juni 2021

Comfortable and clean. The breakfast was great. They have sanitizers at the entrance which is good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

24. Juni 2021

platinumelite

It was good to be warmly welcomed by your team and reconnect with most familiar faces

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

22. Juni 2021

The bathrooms at Holiday Inn now need Replacement. They are now too old to notice if clean or not

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service with a personal touch

By

21. Juni 2021

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Harare has become a home away from home for me. I immensely enjoy the attention given to me whenever I visit. The staff are awesome and the atmosphere is reassuring in these trying times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

21. Juni 2021

I needed an extra blanket but asked to switch on the heater. It was uncomfortable sleeping with the heater all night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

15. Juni 2021

The service is top notch, from check in, restaurant and rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable sleeping facility... really enjoyable

By

15. Juni 2021

club

I really enjoyed my stay there. It was quite a good experience. All was well. Keep it up

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The survey is too long

By

14. Juni 2021

club

The survey is a little bit longer please make it shorter because majority will quit without completing it, I'm commenting it it's also part of the hotel... When someone decided to answer the survey s/he must not regret why would s/he started it but should just take only few minutes to complete

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mini Honeymoon

By

10. Juni 2021

club

I lobed my stay at the Holiday Inn Harare. It was a relaxing and stress free stay. The staff is diligent and polite. I only stayed for 2 nights but they were bliss.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Harare

By

07. Juni 2021

It was good to be informed that the TV channel had a challenge and was being worked on. It shows caring for clients.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen