Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 762 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

762Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    365
  • 4 Sterne
    258
  • 3 Sterne
    76
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    30

great shopping trip

By

09. August 2016

I have used this hotel many times and will be going back again. It is a pity that the stay was spoilt by the constant noise of the refurbishing currently going on. The knocking and drilling was constant throughout the day although a notice apologised for this, we were not notified when booking. As we had a baby travelling with us it was more of a problem. We were told the hotel was fully booked and so could not move.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Attentiveness of staff

By

09. August 2016

platinumelite

This is the hotel to stay in should you have a problem.

I ended up in hospital for 6 days and the staff could not have been more helpful and caring to my wife during her extended stay there.

Looking forward to going back when they are a Crowne Plaza to see how the can better the experience

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Many thanks for your kind review and I am delighted you are better. The Team will be very pleased to know they have made such a positive difference and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Nicolas
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Week-end Stay

By

09. August 2016

club

Excellent location. Good facilities. Good reasonably priced parking available on site.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Thank you, I am delighted you enjoyed your visit and look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Nicolas
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean efficient hotel near station and conference centre

By

04. August 2016

Smart hotel. Currently having air cooling fitted. Very necessary

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Thank you Rufus, we are pleased you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you back here again very soon. Best regards, Nicolas
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs refurbishment

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Part of this hotel is being renovated - unfortunately we stayed in the other part. Our room was very dated.

Staff don't seem to be able to cope with the breakfast service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Thank you for your review. We are undergoing a full refurbishment as we speak but that said although aging, many of our guests still enjoy our facilities still to be refurbished. I am sorry however that the hotel was not to your liking and I will share you breakfast observations with the team. Best regards , Nicolas
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel, love Yorkshire!

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Holiday Inn provided a cost effective solution to our hotel needs when visiting family in Yorkshire. Excellent service from beginning to end. Danielle was attentive to our needs, a credit to the front of house staff. Our stay was topped off with a fine breakfast with fantastic choice. The whole family really enjoyed our stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
We love Yorkshire too! Many thanks for your feedback, the Team, including Danielle will be delighted with your comments. I look forward to welcoming you on your next family visit. By the way, Suffolk is a great county too. See you soon. Nicolas
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value for money

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Would definitely recommend this hotel
Location within easy walking distance to town centre

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Many thanks for your feedback, I am delighted you had a five-star visit and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Nicolas
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Refurbishing Hotel

By

25. Juli 2016

No aircon on the hottest day of the year. Loud banging and hammering on top floor early morning and on arrival. Lifts are a 20 minute wait time

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Thank you David for your feedback. I am sorry if our current refurbishments hindered your experience. Although we have advertised the refurbishment works on our website and advised all booking agents of this, I do understand that the noise factors during day time hours may be disruptive. We are in the process as part of these works to install air conditioning and once all completed, will be rebranding to a Crowne Plaza. I do hope you will have an opportunity in the future to come and see the results for yourself. Best regards, Nicolas
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beware the reonvations

By

22. Juli 2016

It is a good hotel, with nice staff but I had the worst experience mid July being put in a room that was one level above massive renovations. Ruined my morning and day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Thank you Oliver for your review. I am sorry the renovations ruined your visit. Although we do advertise the refurbishments I do appreciate that daytime noise is not ideal, especially if you are used to a different time zone. I am pleased that you did however like the hotel and the Team and hope you will return to see the new Crowne Plaza Harrogate once the works are completed. Best regards, Nicolas
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely refurbished room

By

21. Juli 2016

Nice to stay in a comfortable, refurbished room, it was a shame the bathroom had not been done at the same time!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Thank you Julie, I am pleased you enjoyed the new room. The bathroom flooring, door, shower screen and taps have all been changed and I am sure you will agree that it does make a fresh difference. Our new upcoming Club rooms will have large modern walk-in showers and new fitting, which you must try out in the future. Thanks again and best regards, Nicolas
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff makes this place

By

17. Juli 2016

The hotel is currently undergoing refurbishment, which is most certainly required. Unfortunately our only option was a non refurbished room and it certainly was looking very tired. No air con in this hotel, either (yet. been told it will be in after refurb) Had I paid the Saturday night rate (due to an exhibition opposite) I would have been mightily disappointed.
Nevertheless, all was very clean and looked after with good water pressure in the bath and the staff attitude and helpfulness could not have been any better. At check in, Lora R. was extremely helpful, caring and tried whatever she could to get us the best experience possible. She also was very knowledgeable and showed pride in the brand she represents. Excellent experience.
Also very good bar service, at help with ice cubes for the room and the breakfast buffet is well worth the money as the choice is huge and all tastes very good.
Overall a nice stay for leisure purposes and once fully refurbed this place should be first choice. Will certainly use again when in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Many thanks Olli, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay and I will be sure to let Lora know of your praise. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Nicolas & Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Functional and satisfactory.......

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Stayed on a Saturday and the hotel was very quiet. There was not a conference next door at the adjoining HIC so all was a little like "life after people". The room had been refurbished and was comfortable and clean. The bar area and restaurant are characterless and the hotel is really geared to a conference and business crowd. Overall a satisfactory stay in a good central Harrogate location that suited our trip.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Many thanks for your feedback Pompey, it is appreciated. I am please you enjoyed a four-star visit and hope you will chose to return to see the refurbishment completed, which includes the restaurant, bar and public areas. Best regards, Nicolas
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen