Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 898 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

898Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    451
  • 4 Sterne
    291
  • 3 Sterne
    87
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Great value and location

By

21. Februar 2017

Very good location, attentive staff, good value. Let down by very cold room - but that was probably a one-off. Would strongly recommend hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel, fabulous staff

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Just returned from a lovely stay at the Holiday Inn Harrogate. Staff we're lovely and made an extra special effort in arranging a birthday card in our room as a surprise for my husbands birthday. Rooms and hotel lovely. Breakfast was fantastic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

harrogate

By

20. Februar 2017

because hotel was in the process of changing hotel group I think people were not fully engaged with customer service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very mixed comments

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Already done earlier. Check back to questionnaire.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Building side

By

19. Februar 2017

The hotel is currently a building side. Lobby is full with builders and smells of fresh paint, bar in located in a meting room, corridors are dirty, full of rubbish and left building materials. Shame

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Great central location easy access and clean, comftable rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Harrogate

By

18. Februar 2017

club

Harrogate nice place to visit Great hotel 5 min walk to city great rooms.Small fitness room useable for a stay but a little small.breakfast is pricey but excellent quality and convenient.No instructions in the room on using the wifi.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor communication

By

17. Februar 2017

club

On arrival I found the whole of the ground floor to be a building site. Noisy, builders everywhere, plastic sheets to walk over, no bar, no restaurant, no signage, but worse....no mention of it by staff at reception.
Having stayed at this hotel several times I knew where the bar should be...and it wasn't. I assumed it was shut during building works.
Only on day two when I suggested at reception that I should perhaps have been advised of these works when booking through IHG or at least on arrival was I told that the bar facility had been relocated to another floor.
Bad communication.
The rest of my experience was exactly what I expect of the Holiday inn. Excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Thank you Richard for your feedback. I apologise if our communication was lacking and will remind the Team to ensure all Guests are directed to the relevant contingency areas moving forward. I am pleased to report that Reception is very near completion with only the bar and meeting rooms now undergoing the works. The temporary bar is situated on the first floor but I appreciate that this should have been properly communicated upon your check in. I do hope you like the transformation though. Best regards, Nicolas Nicolas
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect getaway

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Excellent two night stay at IHG Harrogate. Ideally centrally located with hotel parking at £7 a day rate. Staff are genuinely friendly, bedrooms are large with enormous comfy beds. Breakfast offered is extensive, and covers every taste. Cannot fault anything.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Thank you Doug, the Team and I are pleased you had the perfect getaway at the soon to be Crowne Plaza Harrogate. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Nicolas & Team.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent First Visit

By

15. Februar 2017

club

First visit to a Harrogate and to a Holiday Inn but certainly won't be our last. Excellent hotel from arriving to departing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Thank you Susan, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return. Bets regards, Nicolas
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent room with great views; attentive staff

By

15. Februar 2017

club

We were welcomed on arrival and quickly checked in. Room met all of our needs. Food at breakfast was very good and always hot. Fortunately we came in a small car as width of parking spaces was somewhat restrictive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Many thanks for your review, I am pleased you had a great visit and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Nicolas
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leisure facilities and bar

By

14. Februar 2017

club

I made it known at the desk whilst checking in that I was interested in going to the gym during my stay! We were located on the second floor situated right next door to the gym! It was clean but small but everything you need to burn off the excess calories taken during the stay! This was then followed by a larger shandy in the bar which resembled a workmans club. Not what I expected but hopefully the refurbishment will amend this.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Many thanks Flossy for your feedback. I am pleased the Team allocated a room suitable for your needs. The "workmen pub" is temporary yes and if you like the look of our new bedrooms/reception & restaurant areas, that will give you a glimpse as what to look forward to when our bar in completed in March 2017. I hope you will return then to see for yourself. Best regards, Nicolas
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen