Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 533 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

533Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    326
  • 4 Sterne
    155
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Food and Beverage

By

12. Juni 2022

I am leaving a response about the food and beverage becAuse for one the breakfast offered was the best complimentary breakfast I’ve ever had in all Aspects of my life. I could not have asked for anything more. The variety was astounding. I would like to see some different cups in the rooms and maybe an ice machine to be able to get some water during my stay. Other than coffee cups and coffee there was nothing up in our rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

lovely staff and lovely stay

By

16. Januar 2022

club

We had a lovely overnight stay in Hasselt, where we were greeted by a friendly receptionist, and met lovely waitresses at the Des Boulevards brasserie later on.
The room was comfortable, with great mattress on the beds. There was no option for a crib for our baby, but it was ok as we got a room with 2 beds large enough. The bathroom was decent, but we were hoping for a bathtub to be able to bathe the baby, and it was a shower. The staff did try to find an alternative, but sadly, they couldn't help.
Overall, we had a relaxing time in a comfortable and welcoming hotel. We recommend it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Solides Hotel mit großen Zimmern und freundlichem Personal

By

29. November 2021

club

Gutes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal und großen Zimmern.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

21. November 2021

Lovely few days in Hasselt. Staff were exceptional and the room was extremely comfy. Would recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb Covid safe stay

By

19. November 2021

Everything was perfect. Warm friendly welcome, spotless, Covid safe, everything was as it should be! Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Schöne moderne Zimmer, super Frühstück,,,

By

12. November 2021

club

Das Hotel liegt ziemlich zentral, sehr gemütliche große ruhige Zimmer, Parkplätze unten in der Tiefgarage leicht zu erreichen, super Frühstück,,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The best place to stay

By

11. November 2021

club

I love everything about this hotel. The staffs are very friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and clean

By

11. November 2021

club

Always a nice experience
Swimming pool and sauna are relaxing (even though there was a funny smell in the fitness / sauna area this time)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good hotel will 100% be staying here again

By

08. November 2021

club

Very nice stay at Holiday Inn Hasselt, staff were very helpful and the room and hotel were lovely.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Es fehlte an nichts, ich fühlte mich wohl, Bar/Restaurant ist gut

By

29. Oktober 2021

club

Wohnen im Zimmer, arbeiten in den Konferenzräumen und essen, trinken und entspannen war 3 Tage lang in guter und entspannter Atmosphäre möglich.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place

By

23. Oktober 2021

A nice hotel with quality rooms and great staff. There are not many TV channels in English but apart from that everything is great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

séjour

By

18. Oktober 2021

club

parfait, les chambres spacieuse, l'accueil agréable et le parking tout proche

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen