Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 180 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

180Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    140
  • 4 Sterne
    34
  • 3 Sterne
    4
  • 2 Sterne
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Holiday Inn Stay

By

05. April 2020

club

Great service, exceeds expectation. Cleanliness exceptional and the food was super.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exzellentes Hotel

By

03. April 2020

Wer geschäftlich in der Stadt ist oder in der Nähe vom Flughafen etwas sucht ist hier perfekt aufgehoben.
Morgens um 8Uhr angekommen und als Spire Member sofort ohne Aufpreis mein Zimmer Upgrade bekommen.
Sauber, modern mit allem was man braucht.
Preislich sehr weit oben angesiedelt für Vietnam aber dafür echter Top Standard.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Check it out!

By

02. April 2020

platinumelite

I stayed 2 separate occasions for at least 4 days. Make your reservations early or late you will not regret. Just so you are not shocked they will charge you a deposit up front. Don't worry it is credit ed and they will finalize your bill a day early so you are not late for your departure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome stay

By

31. März 2020

club

The staff were amazing, nothing was too much trouble, they helped me when I was stuck with flights etc making calls and arrangements when I couldn’t speak the language. They went above and beyond. They made my children and I feel welcome and very safe in such an uncertain environment. The food was great, good value, they cooked what wasn’t even on the menu to cater for my fussy children if they had it. Can’t fault any aspect of the stay. Rooms clean and spacious. Beds comfortable and you couldn’t hear the noise from the streets, very quiet and good block out curtains. Aircon worked a treat too:))

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

房間一切都很好,但早晨淋浴熱水不夠熱

By

31. März 2020

club

如標題,房間入住相當舒適,但對於早晨有淋浴習慣的人,早晨時的熱水不夠熱,近乎是溫水狀態(淋浴時間約6:30am~7:00am)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A comfortable hotel

By

24. März 2020

platinumelite

I will come back for my next trip to HCMC

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of the Best!

By

15. März 2020

I have stayed at a lot of Holiday Inn hotels and this is hands down the nicest one I have ever stayed at.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel near to airport

By

12. März 2020

Hugely impressed by this quite new hotel. Service, employees and food cannot be faulted.
A little disappointed their gym closed for renovation and this was not highlighted in their app information

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great stay

By

12. März 2020

club

The helpfulness at this hotel is absolutely great. We had a problem coming here with a fraudulent taxi driver. The bellman took action and helped us great. We left our iPhone at the hotel and the reception sent it on. Modern facilities and great bed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quite hotel near the airport

By

11. März 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at the hotel partly due to the proximity to the airport. For being so close, I was very surprised about the quality of quietness during my stay. The hotel excels with very helpful and attentive staff. Also due to being a newly built hotel, all facilities are very new.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short but sweet

By

11. März 2020

club

We stayed only for the day whilst we waited in transit. Was the perfect way to relax in a great hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ideal for pre flight stopover

By

09. März 2020

platinumelite

Well appointed hotel nine minutes from the International Airport. Modern and extremely clean hotel with an excellent pool. Made use of the airport shuttle.
No bars and restaurants within walking distance but the hotel foo and beverage was good and reasonably priced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen