Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 09 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Mi 10 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 430 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Service Stay was good in all except for two separate instances where I asked staff members for a cup and an ashtray. The bartender told me she didn't know where one was. I asked the front desk clerk for a cup and she stated go ask the bartender. I informed the clerk that the bartender would not get me an ashtray so she probably wasn't going to give a cup either. I didn't get either request. Little frustrating but not the end the world. I survived and will stay again. February 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Hotel was very nice and clean Staff was great One thing you should know is if staying at this hotel after a cruise there is no shuttle available at the port to the hotel and the shuttle to the airport doesn't operate before 5am. Overall I found this hotel a great place to relax after my cruise February 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by business We had a change in our plans and had to check out earlier than expected. However, we wanted to return after our departure and extend the stay. The manager was kind enough to give us the same rate as if we had remained the entire time. The staff is warm and friendly. Better value than the buffet for breakfast is the secondary choice - two eggs, bacon, two sauages, breakfast potatoes and two pancakes. Dinner food is not bad either...... February 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great location! Upscale for Holiday Inn I selected this location for an overnight stay after flying into FT L before driving to Key West the next morning. This HI was pretty upscale and the room had nice furnishings, bedding and the bathroom well done and clean. The room service was awesome and saved me a trip venturing out for dinner. The food was good and delivered in about 25 minutes. My only complaint is the AC/Heat had a computerized over-ride to the thermostat and the unit turned off after an hour and wouldn't come back on. Most of us who are frequent travelers PREFER to control our room temperature ourselves. The desk chair would not stay up when you sat on it. All in all it was a very good experience and a great place to spend the night before the long drive down to Key West. February 3, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay prior to Cruise This location only offered food at breakfast and evening meal which did not begin until 6pm. Not many food choices, no snacks other than a few options in vending machine. Food was highly overpriced for what was available. A hamburger sandwich was $13.95. 4 chicken fingers were priced at $10.95 which did not include a side.. I am gluten free and very few options available at a reasonable price. Most entrees were priced $16.95 and over with only 1 side included. Very disappointed for the nightly room price being charged February 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate Hotel Comfortable room, but the A/C unit was extraordinarily loud and the toilet handle broke and only partially fixed. Good location and nice people. February 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location My biggest complaint about this hotel is the lack of accessible electrical outlets in the room. There was literally 1 outlet at the base of the lamp and my power cord for my laptop could not fit because of the location of the outlet and size of my plug. There also were no USB outlets. Not very suitable for business travelers. There is no market pantry for snacks/beverages and dinner does not start until 6pm. The hotel was very nice, clean and in a convenient location. The staff were polite and efficient. The room was clean and well supplied. TV and air conditioner worked good. Room had a coffee pot, microwave and refrigerator. Room service was efficient and food was very good, but could use more choices--sandwiches, etc with smaller portions. Food was extremely expensive. Business travelers often have a certain dollar amount for food allowance. February 1, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn in need of facelift Stayed here twice, before and after cruise. First stay: room clean and updated. Second stay: different room assigned. Wallpaper peeling, toilet had so little water pressure it took forever to flush and didn't flush completely. Restaurant in lobby convenient and service excellent; overpriced! In fact, hotel is overpriced for the accommodations. Free coffee in lobby, but only during the week and for a few hours. Airport shuttle helpful, but there are no other amenities offered here, especially for the very high price! Pool and patio are beautiful, but they actually have a sign on patio that only drinks purchased at hotel lounge are allowed on patio! Front desk staff (especially Blake) were extremely helpful and provided outstanding service! January 31, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T15:13:02.447-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_430, tr_430
  • loc_en_US, sid_FLLAS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>