Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 686 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

686Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    405
  • 4 Sterne
    156
  • 3 Sterne
    58
  • 2 Sterne
    39
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Room smell

By

26. Juni 2017

The room had a smell of a chemical which appeared to be used to cover up the animal smell.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just Ok hotel

By

23. Juni 2017

Update rooms - dated all electric plugs worn out / closet so small suitcase would not fit through outside door. No complimentary breakfast per corporate or Spire Elite member

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff and amenities

By

23. Juni 2017

platinumelite

I would refer this Holiday Inn to friends and family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hottest night ever!

By

19. Juni 2017

club

The property is nicely decorated, the AC units are not sufficiently producing the air needed to cool down the room properly thus making it difficult to sleep. The maintenance staff member was useless and simply stood over the unit without touching a single component...it was the most ignorant waste of our time to have to get dressed to allow him into the room. Nothing was done, they said that if we changed rooms that all the units are operating in the same capacity?! I inquired about possibly a fan to circulate the air so we would be able to get a nights rest, thus the reason or purpose of a "Holiday-Inn"...to rest?!!..Not here! I'm simply disappointed in the management team, maintenance "guy" was a joke really...NEVER

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort

By

14. Juni 2017

club

It was great, everything was clean and up to date.
I will most likely to stay here or any other location. If the treatment receive here is any indication of the other properties then i am in good hands. The place was well kept the pool was clean and working. Overall everything was well. I will most def. recommend family and friends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My New Must Stay Hotel

By

14. Juni 2017

club

This hotel is amazing from start to finish. My wife and I now plan to take a trip to Fort Lauderdale just to stay at this hotel and relax pool side. The hotel staff cannot be beat, Food was great, and bed was so comfy it ease you to sleep before you knew it. I have stayed at a lot of hotel and this is hands down the best I have ever had the pleasure of staying at.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HolidayInn

By

14. Juni 2017

club

The bedroom was so clean and the bed are comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort

By

09. Juni 2017

club

Comfortable hotel room. Clean bathrooms towels properly folded bed probably made overall great experience good night sleep room service was good little overpriced but good definitely would recommend this particular holiday inn not too sure about the other ones but if their new they're worth the while the old ones need to be updated

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel is nice. Roomsa need updating.

By

08. Juni 2017

club

This hotel is very nice. The pool area cannot be beat. The rooms need to be updated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay

By

04. Juni 2017

We only stayed waiting for our flight so it was brief but everything about it was perfect. Exactly what we needed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor bar tender

By

04. Juni 2017

Took 15 to check in with only one person in front of me. Arrived at hotel 10:20 pm. Restaurant staff said we could eat and order in bar area. Very friendly person in dinning. Girl bartender wasn't going to let us order said kitchen closing Informed her dining staff said we could. She then said no grill items. I asked her to ask kitchen let them determine. She was more concerned about closing than waiting in customers. If she was my employee She would get some cusching.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

31. Mai 2017

club

100% satisfied with this hotel and it's wonderful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen