Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 523 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

523Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    304
  • 4 Sterne
    121
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Welcoming Staff, Horrible Connections

By

30. September 2016

club

The staff was welcoming and accommodating. The room was clean and working for the most part. One of the doors of the entertainment system was not working and it would stick and squeak. I had two main issues. The first had to do with the fact that the main website for this hotel did not say anything about the hotel being under reconstruction and that the pool was closed. I booked this hotel honestly for the pool (because there are many other Holiday Inns in the area- I specifically picked this one). Second, the Wi-Fi was horrible and I am an IHG rewards member and did not get any of the internet accommodations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Totally Disappointed

By

28. September 2016

club

Horrible vacation experience!

At the risk of redundancy kindly refer to previous comments,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very poor service

By

26. September 2016

see my review text I would not stay at this holiday inn again. service was very poor and people did not care about my groups needs

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. September 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Blake Chisholm Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Housekeeping not up to par

By

14. September 2016

Usually the rooms are kept clean. But this time the first thing I noticed were spots on the bathroom mirror - looked like toothpaste spatter. During my stay when 1 of the 2 rolls of toilet paper was used up, it wasn't replaced. The plastic cups in the bathroom were not replaced. I had to use the coffee cups. The shower cap was not replaced. The waste basket in the room was not emptied. I hope this improves with all the construction going on outside I would hope that the staff would make doubly sure that everything inside was up to par.
The other issue with the room is that TV service goes out regularly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. September 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Blake Chisholm Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

an honest review

By

13. September 2016

It truly is hard to review a hotel when you arrive and find out they are renovating the property. However, this was my second visit to this location because of its location, accommodations, great food and a great team of people who make all guests welcome. I was not disappointed this time either.
there was no pool to lounge by. However, the hotel shuttled their guests to Hollywood Beach. Now that is, I believe, a hotel that is looking out for its guests! Families do not want to hear that there are no facilities. My room was still clean, comfortable and inviting. I feel that if a hotel is doing Major renovations to its pool and exterior guest areas, it means the hotel is popular and needs to keep up with the demands of their guests. Put this property on your list if in the area. Good job to all at the Holiday Inn, Sheridan in Hollywood, Florida

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Blake Chisholm Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

front desk

By

09. September 2016

club

I think his name was Bill,excellent employee,you are blessed to have him

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. September 2016
Thank you very much for your feedback! We will make sure to pass on the positive review. Sincerely, Blake Chisholm Front Desk Supervisor
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. September 2016
"Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport and for posting such a fantastic review of our hotel and staff. It's a pleasure to read we met all of your expectations! We enjoyed having you as our guest, and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Ft. Lauderdale. Sincerely, General Manager"
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

FLL Business Traveler

By

28. August 2016

club

Great hotel for the area. Close to the airport, but not too close. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Rooms clean, well appointed and comfortably climate controlled.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. September 2016
"We’re so pleased you had an excellent stay at the Holiday Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport! It's great to hear you enjoyed our clean and comfortable guest room, as well as the friendly and responsive staff! We hope to welcome you back for another visit on your next trip to Ft. Lauderdale. Sincerely, General Manager"
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

23. August 2016

Great appearance of the hotel and rooms and Comfortable bed

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. August 2016
"We’re so pleased you had an excellent stay at the Holiday Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport! It's great to hear you enjoyed our clean and comfortable guest room. We hope you will be back for another visit on your next trip to Ft. Lauderdale. Sincerely, General Manager"
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Быстрое обслуживание,хороший отель для короткого пребывания

By

22. August 2016

platinumelite

Хороший отель для короткого пребывания. Внимательный персонал. Хороший сон. Но отсутствует чай и кофе в лобби отеля 24/7, даже для Platinum member. Наличие кофемашины в номере не решает проблем, тем более если цель поездки бизнес

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. August 2016
"On behalf of our entire team at the Holiday Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport, thanks for the excellent rating! Every team member works hard to deliver a great experience, and we really appreciate you noticing their efforts. We enjoyed having you as our guest, and we hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Ft. Lauderdale. Sincerely, General Manager"
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

19. August 2016

club

close to casino and race track.....first class in every catagory,,..only hotel we stay at when in the area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. August 2016
"Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport for your accommodations and for sharing your experience for others to see. It's always great to hear a guest has enjoyed their stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our beautiful hotel and would love to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport the next time that your travels bring you back to our beautiful city. Sincerely, General Manager"
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A very nice hotel

By

11. August 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I found it to be clean, quiet and comfortable, with a helpful staff. The lovely, well-kept pool was a definite bonus. Even though the small fitness room was supplied with the bare basics, the tread mill was in good running order. I would definitely stay at this Holiday Inn again. My only complaints are that the shuttle could not pick me up from the train station (only a little over a mile away), and the phone charging cable in the clock radio did not work.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. August 2016
"Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport for your accommodations and for sharing your experience for others to see. It's always great to hear a guest has enjoyed their stay with us. We have extremely quiet rooms throughout the hotel, providing a very relaxing experience for our guests, as well as full service amenities to enjoy. We are glad that you enjoyed our beautifully landscaped outdoor area complete with our sparkling tropical pool. I apologize that we were unable to accommodate your pick up at the train station, I will look into this as maybe something we can do in the future. We would love to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport the next time that your travels bring you back to our beautiful city. Sincerely, General Manager"
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location

By

11. August 2016

the staff and service were excellent the hotel need some updating the carpeting needs a change AC in rooms to close to the beds. other than that very good value for your money

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. August 2016
"Thanks for your kind review of the Holiday Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport. It's so nice to know our guests are leaving 100% satisfied with their experience here! Our staff works hard to deliver outstanding service along with clean, comfortable accommodations, and our entire team, especially the housekeeping team, will be delighted to hear your compliments! We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Ft. Lauderdale. Sincerely, General Manager"
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen