Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 500 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

500Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    294
  • 4 Sterne
    113
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    18

great bed and great service

By

06. Juli 2016

We had a wonderful stay. Staff was excellent to answer any questions. Transportation to airport and cruise port was great with no problems.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bad news

By

04. Juli 2016

not to the standards one would expect of a holiday inn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice, clean friendly hotel

By

03. Juli 2016

platinumelite

beautiful pool area, comfortable room and bed. ease of check in and all staff friendly helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

just needs more quieter or even toned ac unit

By

20. Juni 2016

or some ear plugs, buidling itself was very quiet, ac unit made inconsistent sounds

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT HOTEL

By

16. Juni 2016

NICE POOL ,GREAT ROOM,GOOD DINING,EXCELLENT STAFF.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

16. Juni 2016

I would definitely recommend this hotel to others and will be staying there again. This hotel surpassed our expectations for what we paid.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Statt

By

15. Juni 2016

Staff exceeded my expectations. I only wish there were more TV channels i.e. BET

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, excellent service

By

15. Juni 2016

This hotel is was exactly what I was looking for, everything was great from the moment we checked in until the time we checked out. Very friendly staff, looking forward to returning!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and free WiFi

By

10. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel to relax. Bar and lounge area is comfortable and inviting,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pre cruise stay

By

07. Juni 2016

platinumelite

We picked this property because it allowed us to use our points. It was a great decision. This property had a great pool the kids loved. Just what we needed to relax after an 8 hour drive. The property next to the port didn't have a pool. There were numerous restaurants and stores to pick from within a 5 min drive. Perfect for picking up any last minute items. We took advantage of the morning breakfast. It wasn't free but it was worth the price. It had 2 types, continental of full breakfast. Not knowing how soon we would be on board our ship, we picked the full. It was a quick 10 min drive to the port.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Hotel! Friendly Staff!

By

07. Juni 2016

club

We stayed in a suite and it was lovely! From teh minute we arrived, the front desk staff was warm and caring! Very friendly! The room was clean, well appointed, and had enough room for us to spread out and relax!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay before cruise

By

07. Juni 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel a couple of times before going out on our cruises. The shuttle driver was awesome as always - the lobby of the hotel has been redone and beautiful. The bar staff was friendly and attentive. We ate at the bar that night - food was good. Our room needed to be updated and there was an odor in the hall and our room as well...smelled a little musty. Told the front desk staff but nothing was done or nobody offered to come check it out.

If you are looking for a one night stay this hotel is good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen