Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1248 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1248Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    604
  • 4 Sterne
    461
  • 3 Sterne
    109
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    33

great location

By

07. Juli 2016

club

close to excellent transport - mtr, cabs, ferry
excellent location and staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

行政俱樂部房的歡樂時光

By

07. Juli 2016

club

香港自由行走累時 酒店提供很好的環境及餐點來讓我們休息 這是覺得很值得的一點 在這可以坐坐休息 分享照片 享用小點心 很棒!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

位置好,服务好。

By

06. Juli 2016

很不错,多次入住该酒店了,几乎成为入港必住的酒店。酒店位置挺好,交通挺方便,服务也挺好。空调声有点大,其他都还不错。推荐!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Do not want to elaborate too much on this other than to say the hotel location was fantastic and value for money is reasonable in Kowloon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location but hotel is very old

By

04. Juli 2016

I spent one night here with my family. The location is excellent as it's next to the subway station and you can get anywhere via subway in Hong Kong. The hotel staff is super friendly and helpful. I had a problem with the beds which seemed to be dampened due to Hong Kong summer weather or sth. I requested to change room as my dad has arthritis and can not sleep on a bed like that. The hotel staff was very accommodating and gave me another room which was much better but not entirely dry. The bathroom seemed really old too. With that said, the hotel overall provided excellent service. The breakfast buffet was wonderful and the the service at the bar was great too. I think the hotel needs to do much more to make the bed more comfortable as it's essential to have a good sleep when you're travelling.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for sharing your review with us as our valued IHG Rewards Club member. Glad to know that you liked our location, breakfast offerings and found our service and facilities to your satisfaction. Our Executive Housekeeper is currently reviewing your comments about the bed quality and will take appropriate corrective steps. We really look forward to having you and your family as our guests again on your next visit to Hong Kong! Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

newly renovated rooms as advertised does not feel new but staff was excellent

By

04. Juli 2016

arrived around 10am to a lobby full of people checking in so i queued on the ihg members lane but i had to wait like 5 mins to be attended to. the man instructed us to go down to b2 for the executive lounge to check in.
staff at the executive lounge peony was very helpful and courteous and allowed us to check in early. we got to the room and it was quite small for an executive club room and would have loved to have at least a coffee machine in the room . and i t did NOT feel new at all! i called the guest services to ask if i can get an upgrade since i am a platinum member. i was told that we booked the highest room category already but when i check the internet there were higher category rooms available :( i also wonder why we cannot use out ihg point s in this hotel? i tried different dates and it was not allowed . i asked for the welcome platter they said it was there, well three pieces of cookies the size of quarters does not feel welcoming at all! there were no newspapers deliverd to the room also :(
the executive lounge is great the food choices were good. room service was good and fast too. we ordered kids meal for my son but was told that kids eat free policy does not apply for room service.
kudos to the concierge team! i emailed before we arrived at the hotel and requested help for some restaurant reservations and the concierge team replied immediately thank you!
the location of the hotel is great but at night there are so many peddlers outside the hotel so you dont feel so safe . and the lobby is always full of guests !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you for sharing your review with us. I was pleased to learn that you liked our location, club lounge and our team took good care of you. However, I was sorry to read about your comment in relation to the room upgrade. I would be grateful if you could contact me directly at gary.ngai@goldenmile.com so that I can personally follow-up the case with you. Please rest assured that we deeply value and appreciate your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Once again, thank you for your valuable feedback. I look forward to hearing from you soon and to be given the opportunity to win your complete confidence back. Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and location!

By

04. Juli 2016

I have been wanting to stay in this hotel since i was a child and finally i did. I tried booking thru the internet but it this hotel DOES NOT allow IHG members to use their points to book a room. We booked a "newly renovated" clubfloor room but i was quite disappointed with the size of the room and since it was an executive floor room i wish they had at least a coffee machine in the room.
we arrived and we had to wait for someone to attend to us at the priority lane for ihg members, then a man comes after like 5 minutes and he told us to go down to B2 where the friendly staff of the executive lounge welcomed us.
CHeck in time was at 3pm but we were given a room immediately and it was only 11 am . We got to the room and it did not look like it was really newly renovated ! So i called and asked is platinum members had an upgrade..the person who answered told me that since i booked the highest category i could not be upgraded anymore. So i checked the internet and i saw there were other room categories higher that our rooms and it was available :(. We were looking for the welcome platter in the room but saw nothing. when i called to ask for it i was told it was the small saucer with 3 pcs of small cookes...what a welcome! there were no daily newspapers given also!
THe food at the executive lounge is okay and the room service was fast and the food was good.
In terms of service the staff was all great except for our arrival. but the hotel needs renovation and they should not advertise rooms as newly renovated if its not!
the location of the hotel is in nathan road very central but at night it does not feel so safe to walk around outside the hotel. the hotel loby is always noisy and full of people checking in or out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you for sharing your review with us. I was pleased to learn that you liked our location, club lounge and our team took good care of you. However, I was sorry to read about your comment in relation to the room upgrade. I would be grateful if you could contact me directly at gary.ngai@goldenmile.com so that I can personally follow-up the case with you. Please rest assured that we deeply value and appreciate your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Once again, thank you for your valuable feedback. I look forward to hearing from you soon and to be given the opportunity to win your complete confidence back. Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服務貼心

By

04. Juli 2016

在搭乘機場快線穿梭巴士時,貴飯店服務人員會幫我們將行李置放於巴士上,我覺得非常貼心,看到沿線其他飯店以及我們以往至香港的經驗,都沒有這麼貼心的服務,謝謝你們
還有我網路購物也得到貴飯店協助領取貨物,非常感謝!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
感謝選擇入住本酒店並就是次入住給予好評。很高興知道你滿意我們前台及禮賓部為你服務,讓你有賓至如歸的感覺。期望將來有機會再次接待閣下到本酒店入住,並能為您提供一個更愉快的體驗。 香港金域假日酒店 謹啟
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Absolutely a big recommendation to friends and family

By

02. Juli 2016

Great hotel with perfect location for foods and friendly staff there especially front office Holly who serve me with sweet smile and particularly knowlegements about the tourism informations in HK. Such an enjoyable stay!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you very much for your lovely review as our valued IHG Rewards Club member. I was happy to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with a special mention for Holly at the Front Desk who took good care of you. We look forward to welcoming you and hopefully with your friends and family back soon! Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

frequently visit HIGM

By

01. Juli 2016

platinumelite

As usual, the reception and greeting at check in was superb. The staff are warm, friendly and very efficient. To all the staff of the Executive Club, the cleaning staff, and the pool staff - bravo.

Just one comment about the recently renovated 18th floor, we strongly suggest that the rooms like 1803 are used for single occupancy, not a couple or family. Also, the room could use some repair.

Upon request, we were immediately offered another room an the situation was handled with grace and efficiency.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you very much for sharing your 5-star review with us. I was so happy to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay here and our team took good care of you. We are currently reviewing your comments on room 1803 and will take appropriate corrective steps where necessary. We’d love to welcome you again on your next trip to Hong Kong! Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My favourite

By

30. Juni 2016

Stayed in the end of the year. Warm atmosphere, friendly staffs, good location. Executive lounge was very comfy. I'd like to be a repeater.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you for your awesome review! Glad to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. We’d love to welcome you again when you next choose to stay with us. Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent experience

By

22. Juni 2016

A wonderful experience for the stays. Good service quality and Spire Elite Membership was recognized. Nothing to be criticized. I will recommend my friends here if they come to HK.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us again and sharing your 5-star review as our valued IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. I was happy to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay here and you will recommend us to your friends. We really look forward to having you as our guest again on your next visit to Hong Kong! Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen