Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1268 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1268Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    613
  • 4 Sterne
    469
  • 3 Sterne
    111
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    33

Comfortable bed and good location

By

06. August 2016

We were upgraded to executive room. It was fantastic. Loved the room and the bed was really comfy. The location is easy to access to other part of Hong Kong.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your great review! We are glad that you liked our location and the Executive Club room. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

new rooms and friendly staff

By

04. August 2016

the rooms we stayed in seemed newly renovated. The concierge, room service and housekeeping staff were friendly and very accommodating.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your great review! We are glad that you liked our renovated rooms and to learn that our team took really good care of you. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

02. August 2016

Located near to MTR station, less than 1 minute walk to MTR station, can easily find good food at surrounding area, provide complimentary airport express shuttle bus service and value for money for overall experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your 5-star review! Glad to know that you liked our location and found our hotel good value for money. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location

By

01. August 2016

club

Nearby MRT station and ferry station. Good for travel to Hong Kong and other area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your review! It’s great to know that you liked our convenient location. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay at holiday inn golden mile

By

29. Juli 2016

club

excellent location. excellent choice for both business and leisure travels.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review! We’d love to welcome you back again soon! Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

立地がとても良いし朝食も良い

By

28. Juli 2016

club

立地がとてもよく、買い物途中に荷物を置き休憩ができる。
マカオ行のフェリーターミナルは徒歩圏内です。
フロントやロビーのスタッフは皆さん優しく親切でした。
朝食はメニュー豊富で、どれもとてもおいしかった。
また利用したいホテルです。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
What a lovely review! Thank you so much! We are glad to know that you thoroughly enjoyed our location, breakfast offerings and that our team has taken good care of you. We hope to welcome you back again when you are next in Hong Kong! Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

酒店不错

By

27. Juli 2016

整体酒店不错,交通方便,提供免费的手机。已入住过几次了,附近吃饭、购物都相当方便。服务员素质很高,服务周到。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
感谢您再次选择本酒店并就是次入住给予好评。我们很高兴你对酒店的地理位置、员工的服务态度令你感到满意。希望于不久将来能有机会再次欢迎阁下光临。 香港金域假日酒店 谨启
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

24. Juli 2016

club

Loved our stay here with excellent location, friendly staff and wonderful buffet breakfast. Perfect for a short stay in Hong Kong

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Wow, what a fantastic review! Thank you so much! It’s great to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. We’d love to welcome you back again soon! Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

住宿尚可 服务一般

By

24. Juli 2016

platinumelite

酒店前台的服务亟需提高,要提高对高等级会员的关照和识别!
需要提醒大家酒店离重庆大厦比较近,需要适当注意安全等。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
感谢你选择入住本酒店并亦就是次入住给予宝贵意见。对于前台部服务未如理想,谨代表本酒店向您致上万分歉意。我们的前堂部主管会已尽快进行跟进,并作出适当的改善。请您放心这只是个别例子,我们的团队定必加强检查以确保同样的问题不会再发生。对于入住安全的问题,本酒店设有保安人员看守本酒店的出入口,以确保客人能享用安全的住宿体验。期望将来有机会再次接待阁下到本酒店入住,并能为您提供一个更愉快的体验。 香港金域假日酒店 谨启
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable room. comfortable bed excellent service

By

24. Juli 2016

club

Stayed in this Hotel for 3 nights 17-20th July 2016
Would definitely come back.
Staff very helpful. Centrally located.
Pool is nice but a little small. Sauna was out of use.
This is my second stay at this Hotel. Highly recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us again and sharing your 5-star review. Comfortable room, friendly staff and a convenient location are the elements that we love all our guests to experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon for another great stay. Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

餐食很棒

By

22. Juli 2016

club

早餐很丰富,服务很贴心,选择很多样,新鲜、美味,用餐环境也很温馨,下次如果和家人一起入住,我想体验一样会很棒的,感谢你们如此用心的服务,我会向我的朋友及同事推荐假日酒店的。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
感谢您推荐入住本酒店并就是次入住给予好评。我们很高兴知道您对本酒店的早餐款式供应、良好服务态度及用餐环境感到非常满意。期待下次再度欢迎您光临并为阁下缔造难忘体验。 香港金域假日酒店 谨启
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The best hotel in Hongkong

By

19. Juli 2016

I love this room! All thr things in here are super excellent! I will come if I will travel Hongkong again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you very much for your awesome review! I am happy that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay here. We hope to welcome you back again when you are next in Hong Kong! Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen