Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1585 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1585Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    764
  • 4 Sterne
    581
  • 3 Sterne
    141
  • 2 Sterne
    57
  • 1 Sterne
    42

いつも変わらないサービ

By

23. Juni 2017

毎回、宿泊すると、同じサービスが受けられます。 
これは、簡単なようで、簡単ではありません。
ホリデーイン ゴールデンマイルは、これを可能にしていると思います。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and Support

By

23. Juni 2017

We have always have a great experience with Holiday Inn Golden Mile and this time is no exception!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

22. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Great Location, nice new lobby, very modern and timely. Rooms are as usual very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

整体很好,服务一流

By

22. Juni 2017

club

第一次入住holiday inn酒店,无论从服务人员、硬件设施、餐饮和环境等各方面都感觉很好,以后会再来

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic location and good staff

By

21. Juni 2017

club

Value for money and good location as it's next to MTR station your mobility is not an issue. Staff are very friendly and respond well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

20. Juni 2017

club

Perfect location and very hospitable staff. Had a very comfortable stay. However I feel the package offer at front desk for sight seeing could be improved

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location and service

By

20. Juni 2017

club

Great hotel with excellent location and accommodating hotel staff. Will definitely be staying again soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Great Holiday Stay

By

20. Juni 2017

An excellent check in provided by Nixon. He was friendly and efficient, and upgraded us to Executive Club which was a pleasant surprise. We had paid for the breakfast which had a great variety and was a great way to start the day. We found the location of the accommodation excellent. We used the Oyster card purchased at the airport easy to use, on trains, buses & ferries, which were all easy to walk to. We would finish our day of sightseeing by having a swim in the pool, which was good, always being able to get chairs. The staff were very friendly. With the Executive Club came the use of the Club between 6pm & 8pm for drinks & food. This was a nice way to relax after a day out in the heat sightseeing. The staff were always very friendly & attentive & the food so good. Our room was clean & roomy, and looked after well by the staff. Overall staying at Holiday Golden Mile attributed to us having a very memorable holiday.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

位置非常好,房间大小非常棒。

By

20. Juni 2017

platinumelite

总体来说性价比不错,位置在尖沙咀中心到达各个地方都很方便。酒店前台办理入住很快。说两点不足,一是靠近重庆大厦 ,周围的闲杂人等较多。二是临街,楼下的超跑经常轰鸣而过影响睡眠。当然这个两点不足与酒店本身无关。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect, relaxing stay. Just what was needed

By

18. Juni 2017

I stayed for a weekend at the Golden Mile, TST and have to say that from check-in to check-out, everything was perfect. Check-in was a breeze with a very cheerful and helpful lady on the desk. The room was perfect; very comfortable bed, cleaned thoroughly and at a comfortable temperature. The Italian restaurant served excellent food with good beer, and Hari's bar had a very relaxing atmosphere.
Situated at the harbour end of Nathan Road, the location is great for getting on the MTR system or just strolling to the tourist sites in Kowloon.
All in all the hotel was excellent (I didn't try the fitness centre or pool) and I would recommend it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

整體很好

By

18. Juni 2017

platinumelite

有重新裝修,但並非全部
早餐幾年都差不多
前台接待很熱情
泳池小
桑拿小
健身房不錯
酒吧太忙,搞不清楚客人點了什麼,結帳時有問題

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service that was second to none.

By

17. Juni 2017

I'm on the road 100 nights a year, so am always pleasantly surprised when a hotel is this good. Although the rooms are a little old and dated, the service I got on a daily basis from Sucre and Kit on the reception / front desk was outstanding an made the stay sensational. The concierge/baggage guys could not have tried harder to help me out, and the buffet was fantastic for both breakfast and dinner. Room was nice and quiet - and the free drink voucher at the famous Harri's bar was enjoyed thoroughly while listening to a great little cover band.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen