Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
69%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,7

auf Basis von 1225 Bewertungen
69%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1225Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    533
  • 4 Sterne
    242
  • 3 Sterne
    161
  • 2 Sterne
    131
  • 1 Sterne
    158

Unexpected Layover

By

30. Juni 2020

Due to an unexpected layover I required an immediate room. This was close to the airport and responsible in price. The lobby and elevator were both really warm. Room was clean and comfortable. Some staff members were not very helpful it friendly. But a decent accommodation considering my situation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stop at Houston

By

24. Juni 2020

club

Good and confortable. The staff is proffesional and very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Romantic night

By

23. Juni 2020

club

The hotel staff was very professional and helpful the room was nice and clean......

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay for a great price

By

23. Juni 2020

club

Just great overall, employees were friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay right at the airport.

By

22. Juni 2020

platinumelite

Clean room and very comfortable bed. Right at the corner of the airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A night at Holiday Inn Houston hobby

By

19. Juni 2020

club

It was a good experience. I enjoyed my stay. I will use holiday inn houston hobby next time i travel to houston.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing Hotel/Motel for Price Point Level

By

17. Juni 2020

platinumelite

Terrible Check-in Staff/service. Give the wrong room, twice!
Truly wish I had never decided to buy-in to the IHG Rewards Program. This is the third time I have experienced problems. On top of that, since I rarely have the luxury of advance planning most of my trips, I have found the ability to actually utilize rewards points for actual stays under the program to be virtually impossible!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy Stay

By

17. Juni 2020

club

The stay was quiet and very clean and the staff was very nice and professional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Na

By

16. Juni 2020

00009999999@99mmd nokxkmzmzmmzmkMmsmms Name s. S s. D r. R t. T. I I. AMA e. F y. S. Sxkkckckk k

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to airport

By

15. Juni 2020

Intake was a breeze and the room was clean. Fresh towels and good soap makes all the difference.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unsatisfied

By

07. Juni 2020

platinumelite

When I arrived there the room was 85 degrees the heat was on no air and the unit was blinking saying the battery was low. I was told to wait and see it it cools it never did so I got moved to another room which was even worse same thing with the air and now the refrigerator was not cooling. I drove 10 hours just to be miserable. I was told they would give me some of my points back which I never received. Pool wasn’t open no food or breakfast wasn’t even offered a snack.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

04. Juni 2020

Employees are quick and great at helping you booking your rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen