Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
69%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,7

auf Basis von 1507 Bewertungen
69%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1507Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    660
  • 4 Sterne
    287
  • 3 Sterne
    193
  • 2 Sterne
    161
  • 1 Sterne
    206

Amazing

By

15. Mai 2022

The hotel staff was amazing an the cleanliness of the hotel was amazing in a way that hotel staff talk to you made you feel wanted the only thing I could ask for is for the pool to work other than that we had a really good time

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Real comfortable bed and very clean room.

By

15. Mai 2022

My husband and I stay here whenever we travel from Hobby airport. The customer service is very nice. The beds are like sleeping on a cloud very comfortable. The shuttle driver was a big help to us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient to airport

By

13. Mai 2022

The hotel is convenient for a morning flight out of Hobby Airport. However, it needs to be updated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poorest holiday inn I’ve stayed at

By

10. Mai 2022

No one to answer phone. So, no shuttle from airport. Had to take $10 taxi. No manager to complain to about it when we arrived. Was told there was a restaurant on site. There was but not open the day we stayed. Swimming pool closed. Thought there would be free breakfast, but, all there was offered was a $10 pitiful buffet. The lady working the area was sweet, but, we weren’t buying that breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room/disappointing shuttle

By

09. Mai 2022

The room was Excelkent very comfortable bed.the shuttle was disappointing passengers with disabilities wheelchair can not access shuttle.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed friendly service

By

04. Mai 2022

Staff very friendly the bed was very comfortable and the room was clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Dirty

By

06. April 2022

Being an IHG member I thought I could relay on a nice hotel. but, this property was very dirty and smelled. I was very disappointed. The lock on the door did not work. I was traveling for work at the time by myself, so not have a safe and clean place to stay was very upsetting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Still Amazing

By

13. März 2022

Have always liked this hotel
Rooms are very nice but more important to me was the staff Tanya Gobert at the front desk is amazing
The shuttle driver who actually went out of his way to get me hot water for my tea at breakfast and then the front desk lady the next day who drove me back to the rental car agency after ony working for IHG for 2 days
Breakfast was real and great
I will always try and stay here if possible

Pity the main restaurant was closed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't go here

By

15. Dezember 2021

The front desk lady had no idea how to check people in or prepare key envelopes. I had to stop her from giving me the wrong key. She was slow and disorganized and had many people waiting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Houston holiday inn stay

By

15. Dezember 2021

Quiet and convenient location for our stay when we visit family

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room was fine but check in was terrible

By

13. Dezember 2021

Our room was fine. The check in was terrible. One lady was attempting to check in a long line of guest and answer the phone. She needed help. There was a guy there, but he was not helping check in guest nor answer the phone. After an accident with their shuttle van, the hotel made no arrangement for shuttle service to the airport. I had to pay for a taxi to the airport. Terrible customer service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not worth the price

By

13. Dezember 2021

Book else where, this hotel is dated with a failed effort in renovations.

Only thing it is close to is the airport. There is nothing else worth mentioning near by.

No food.

Nood pool

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen