Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1108 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1108Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    644
  • 4 Sterne
    253
  • 3 Sterne
    102
  • 2 Sterne
    58
  • 1 Sterne
    51

Okay

By

19. Mai 2022

platinumelite

The only thing about this hotel was was we expected to have a bar a bar in restaurant. But when we arrived we were told that the restaurant and bar was closed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room!

By

15. Mai 2022

Very relaxing and an easy check in! The breakfast was great and the staff was amazing!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, horrible stay

By

08. Mai 2022

This hotel had a lot of positives, but it’s hard to be able to give it the goodness it deserves when I couldnt sleep! The elevator made a noise every time it ran and made it very hard to stay asleep ! Frustrating, I left the hotel sleepy and hungry .. there was no food at breakfast and we arrived with plenty of time .. if they fix the sounds from the elevator.. I would Highly recommend this hotel.. if not.. don’t stay here !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean room

By

02. Mai 2022

The room was clean and the bed was comfortable only bad thing is elevators did not work and parking was a nightmare
location was good and easy to get around Houston area. the staff could of been a little more friendly at check in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean hotel

By

26. April 2022

Would easily recommend. Nice staff, easy check in and seamless check out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Hotel

By

26. April 2022

This hotel was awesome. The customer service was great and everything about the hotel made it feel like home. The car garage was great because not only did it keep my car safe but it keep it cool from the heat outside.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Suites are nice!

By

26. April 2022

I loved my suite! It was clean and had a great view. The staff were nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just Meh

By

08. März 2022

This was a below average property in my view. Upon arrival, all exterior doors are fully locked. This didn't change. It is very inconvenient to come and go, even thru the front door. After our first night, none of our room keys worked and had to go back down to the desk , late at night, and get them redone. The breakfast offering was lackluster at best. Long line with staff struggling to keep up. Did not wait around . For downtown Houston, I would not reccomend this particular HI property. For the rate, it is definitely not worth it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Property

By

07. Februar 2022

Did a quick business trip to Houston last week. What a great property. The staff was top notch and the room was 5 stars. That bed was perfect just perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

21. Dezember 2021

club

I highly recommend this hotel for anyone needing to be centrally located near activities downtown. The.
amenities are great and the stay is quiet and comfortable. Great experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very little regard for COVID

By

15. Dezember 2021

club

Only a few guests wore masks, most did not as well as most employees(wore on their chins). Rowdy and noisy guests surrounded our room and were threatening violence when asked to keep it down at 5 a.m.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

X

By

15. Dezember 2021

Was convenient to the concert.
Not much else I want to say, but required to have 50 characters. So now I'm done.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen