Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
55%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,3

auf Basis von 1111 Bewertungen
55%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1111Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    390
  • 4 Sterne
    192
  • 3 Sterne
    113
  • 2 Sterne
    139
  • 1 Sterne
    277

The bathroom was awesome

By

19. Mai 2022

It was comfortable… and I liked the fact they gave dove soap, I forgot my soap bag due to military transfer from oversee, this was my second time in this exact same hotel and there was a lot of improvements from last time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not clean

By

16. Mai 2022

Very dirty rooms with stain spots everywhere. The room's carpet was even brown on how dirty it was. The elevator takes forever to go up and down. The elevator buttons at the fith floor are even broken. There's a felling that they are just not doing any maintenance in the hotel. We got a couple of towels with wholes in them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

10. Mai 2022

Great place to stay great customer service. Staff was very friendly and answered all questions. The bed was a little uncomfortable but we mad they best of it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the most luxurious

By

02. Mai 2022

Con:The ice machine was not working in 4 different floors. The hallway smells weird and feels muggy. The floor by the elevator at the lobby was wet. The phone in the room was also not working.
Pro:The front staff was friendly, helpful and professional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

worse Hoilday Inn experience in a while

By

20. März 2022

To start off the gate into the parking lot wasn't all the way open so my full size truck barely fit. I stopped here because I was tired and didn't want to go out for supper and they had a restaurant.
But on check in I found out the restaurant was not open for supper. The Pantry was not stocked at all so I had to go out to a nearby store and ended up with some microwave food and cold drinks. On entering my room I discovered it did not have a microwave or fridge. What?! I haven't stayed in a hotel that didn't have those amenities since the 1980's. I called the front desk to see if I could change rooms...no answer. I went to the front desk and found a sign that they would be back in few minutes. I waited 10 and still no one showed. I did notice a microwave in the area that use to be the pantry, so I went up to my room and got my food and nuked it in the lobby. The room had a strong air freshener smell to top it all off. The next morning they didn't have my receipt ready, so I decided id just print it from the web site. Imagine my lack of surprise that it isn't available on the IHG site. I will not stay at this location again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Huge Disappointment

By

18. März 2022

club

We booked this hotel thinking it was Holiday Inn and therefore had quality and value for money. We were deeply disappointed. The hotel didn't have hot shower. For two days, my family (2 kids, wife & I) had to endure taking a shower with ice cold water. On the first night we were told that somebody would take a look at the problem. It seemed nobody came as the problem still persisted when we came back after a day of touring Houston. The hotel also didn't have food. The receptionist blamed it on property ownership changes. I blame it all on Holiday Inn. How could a highly respectable hotel chain allow themselves to be diminished significantly by this branch? I wasn't expecting a five star accommodation but we certainly deserved more that what we paid for in those harrowing 2 days of stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Run down Hotel

By

05. März 2022

platinumelite

Noisy neighbors and the hotel was run down. No breakfast of beverages.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst Experience Ever Do Not Stay here

By

23. Februar 2022

platinumelite

This was the worst hotel we have ever stayed. 30 min wait at check in, No Iron, No Hair Dryer, No Bath Towels, No Comforters, and NO RESPONSE FROM FRONT DESK OR ROOM SERVICE.
Even made reservation using IHG points and Hotel still charged my credit card and never got refund.
Please avoid this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst Experience. Do not stay here

By

23. Februar 2022

platinumelite

This was the worst hotel we have ever stayed. 30 min wait at check in, No Iron, No Hair Dryer, No Bath Towels, No Comforters, and NO RESPONSE FROM FRONT DESK OR ROOM SERVICE.
Even made reservation using IHG points and Hotel still charged my credit card and never got refund.
Please avoid this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bath

By

06. Januar 2022

club

The hotel had no hot water so I could not take a shower. The staff person acknowleged this when I checked out and said he did not have the authority to credit my bill for hotel charge. I sent a complaint to IHG asking that my credit card be credited but never received a response

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing

By

09. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Property looks ok but the room smelled like urine. Did not feel comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room not clean

By

08. Dezember 2021

club

Horrible! The room was filthy. The hair dryer was not clean. The carpet had stains, the sofa smelled like Uriine. The room smelled like cigarette smoke, the knob on the shower head was hard to pull and the knob was loose.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen