Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
66%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,6

auf Basis von 871 Bewertungen
66%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

871Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    370
  • 4 Sterne
    169
  • 3 Sterne
    91
  • 2 Sterne
    92
  • 1 Sterne
    149

Not a refreshing stay - hotel is trying to survive the pandemic

By

26. Oktober 2020

Noisy AC - can't adjust it to auto. Bathroom ceiling had a lot of mold spots. Sticky floors in the morning. No cleaning personnel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would not recommend

By

22. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

I will not be going to this location. The front desk staff was nice but the overall appearance of this place was beyond poor. If
I could give zero stars I would. The elevator was dirty. The hallway had trash and in my room there was trash and a thick layer of collected dust behind the stand that the table. It was an eyesore of a property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

It was a very comfortable stay. They hotel and room was clean. The service and staff was very pleaseant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Checking in ok, checking out terrible

By

20. Oktober 2020

I Use to stay at holiday inn a lot I guess you can say it use to be my first pick no matter what city or state. I’ve never had issues always ready to book again with holiday inn. The staff, service and quality has changed my mind I will definitely make sure to read reviews from now on based on this stay yes the reviews are not the best and I see why

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Safe to stay

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

Room was fresh clean an gave me extra pillows like I requested overall great hotel service great hotel period.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible

By

20. Oktober 2020

Lobby area was HOT, checked in my room with my baby who loves to crawl around and she couldn’t cause they had water all over the floor couldn’t even get extra towels to clean it up they gave me 2 towels lol and then I was told to come back at 8am for a new room when I go I was then told come at 3pm . Finally got a room on the 2nd floor and what do you know the elevator wasn’t working. I’ll never book there again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very basic accommodations

By

19. Oktober 2020

Inexpensive and close to where I needed to work. Entire site needs some TLC.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable rooms.

By

13. Oktober 2020

Good area, rooms were clean, hotel overall was clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, but poor room conditions.

By

13. Oktober 2020

Poor room and bathroom condtions. No coffee, not enough towels and no iron in the rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Booked online last minute

By

12. Oktober 2020

Nice place, but sketchy location. Overall good experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!!

By

11. Oktober 2020

It was filthy. With the Covid-19 Pandemic in full blast, especially in the Houston area, where extra precautions are to be taken with cleanliness, to say that this place was subpar is being generous. The carpet looked as if it had not been cleaned in ages and needed to be changed.
There were wires hanging out of the ac unit in several of the rooms (I'd booked 5). There was a water leak on the 4th floor, and I alerted the front desk at 3am (when I arrived, because if we hadn't been driving all night and exhausted, there is no way we would have stayed the one night). I also contacted the 800 number and was lied to and received no assistance.

When I woke up, around 730am, someone was finally attending to it, but by that time the water had soaked half of the 4th floor.

I am indeed shocked that this is allowed to be a Holiday Inn because in the past (very recent past, I spent 1 month at one in Baton Rouge), I have been impressed. This was beyond disappointing!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Over night travel

By

05. Oktober 2020

Vehicle next to me was broken in and glass on ground. People freely walking around parking lot and trash in parking lot

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen