Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 183 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

183Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    92
  • 4 Sterne
    58
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Great place wil book again and again

By

17. Januar 2017

club

I was on my way home on the ferry to Newcastle but did not realise it was only running every other day in winter so as no ferry avalable I needed to find a hotel, and found the Holiday inn just by chance and what a great find, great friendly staff nice bar and good food in an exelent location, I plan to use this hotel again not just for business but also pleasure trips, you just cant fault anything about this hotel 10/10 from me

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and ticks all the boxes

By

15. Januar 2017

Location great for work, one of the few hotels locally to have a gym. Staff are superb and responsive to any issues I stay in there regularly and on the rare occasion and issue it gets fixed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Aufenthalt im IJmuiden Seaport Beach

By

08. Januar 2017

club

Hervorragendes Hotel zur Übernachtung z.B. vor einer Fährfahrt von Amsterdam nach Newcastle zur Entspannung. Sehr zentral zum Fährhafen gelegen, freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal, auch für Hunde bestens geeignet. Sehr gute Spaziermöglichkeiten hinter dem Hotel, man glaubt gar nicht, was es dort zu entdecken gibt. Insgesamt empfehlenswert, Restaurant für mittlere Snacks und zum satt werden geeignet, sauber und zuvorkommend, Preise etwas zu hoch. Aufgepasst bei der Endabrechnung, das nicht ein anderer Hotelgast seine Rechnung auf das gebuchte Zimmer schreiben lässt. Ansonsten durchaus positive Erfahrungen, auch eine längere Buchung des Zimmers bevor z.B. eine Fährfahrt ansteht ist kein Problem. Flexibilität und Freundlichkeit werden hier groß geschrieben. Sehr empfehlenswert!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good staff and service, not the best value

By

05. Januar 2017

Our room (no 131) needs a renovation. The door to the room and to the shower were damaged. Also the skirting board and the tap. A lamp was out of order. But the most disturbing point was the really loud cross ventilation during a storm.

The sauna is opened from 6 a.m. until 11 p.m. which is unique!

The staff was very helpful and when we came too late for breakfast, they prepared a little extra breakfast for us.

We had a special offer but breakfast (28 € p.d.) and parking (8 € p.d.) was extra.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Dear Mr. Loth, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business with us. It is nice to know that the staff was very helpful. However we are truly sorry for the inconvenience the loud cross ventilation caused during the storm. We take all of the reviews we receive very seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. Rest assured that your concerns will be addressed immediately to the maintenance department to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Once again I would like to thank you for your comments and look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. kind regards, Ivo Fransoo
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel au calme....

By

04. Januar 2017

Très bon petit déjeuner,
Tranquille; situé au bout du monde... ou du polder....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kurzurlaub mit Erholungseffekt

By

01. Januar 2017

club

Alles super, bis auf zwei Dinge:
- viel zu warm (Zimmer und Flure)
- Sauberkeit im Bad

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay, very complete.

By

16. Dezember 2016

We stayed at this hotel for our 4th marriage anniversary. We stayed at the superior suite with bubble bath and fireplace. When we entered the room the fire was already burning and the room was very well decorated romantically. Also there was a welcome card and a plate with chocolates.

At night we had dinner in the Beaufort restaurant. Food was not only sufficient but also of great quality! We enjoyed it very much.

I would stay here again. Thanks!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice little hotel by the beach

By

30. November 2016

We have been staying at this hotel for the past few years. Being close to Amsterdam, its our home away from home, when we want to get away for a short break. Nice rooms, doesnt matter if your are on the dune side or harbour...both have nice views. Hotel staff are very professional. The only thing we find lacking is the restaurant food. The quality sometimes is not as good as we would like. Would be willing to pay a little more for better quality. I find the beds to be a little uncomfortable but for a couple of nights it is fine. All in all, a nice hotel...in a nice location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

breackfast a bit too expensive

By

23. November 2016

club

Everything was perfect.. I just find the breakfast onerous

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beau séjour avec nos petits enfants

By

23. November 2016

La suite familiale est vraiment adaptée à un séjour avec des enfants en bas âge. Spacieuse et ludique.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beyond the call of duty

By

20. November 2016

When I left the hotel the wind was so strong it blew off my glasses in the dark. I asked at front desk to borrow a torch and two colleagues came out to help. One used his telephone for a light, the other dropped items into the wind to check trajectory. It was blowing so hard it was difficult to stand up. After 15 minutes the young man from banqueting using his phone found them up against a rock on the pavement some 15 meters away from where I had been walking. We were windswept. I was very grateful. Having been 4 times to the hotel I am not surprised by the support I got as we experienced this level of service for all our conferences.
Full marks Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

perfect Seaside location...

By

28. Oktober 2016

if you want a hotel on the North sea where you can walk for hours and blow away your physical and mental cobwebs then this Holiday Inn is for you.
It feels like a beach hotel, with wooden floors etc.. plus views of the marina, lake and beach from various rooms.
there is also a very very good restaurant (breakfast is for the 'Really Hungry' with great variety of fresh food, juice etc.). There are also some other restaurants nearby but outside of this it really is a hotel near the beach.. the hotel also has a good sauna and small gym.. and bicycles to rent. It is easily accessible for those on public transport with regular busses to Amsterdam and Haarlem train stations or to Ijmuiden town for shopping.
So for those looking for windswept beaches.. summer or winter, this hotel is for you! (we also had a jacuzzi and Fireplace in our room so it was great to return from the beach to warm up and in the end...hard to leave !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen