Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 28 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Sa 29 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 486 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Plenty of restaurants close by. Food is really good at hotel. Entertainment is varied, did Not care for some of the music played in the early evening aimed at the younger crowd, I am sure. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Excellent hotel, soon to be better with bigger water park and areas. friendly staff and a good time. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to the beach We have stayed at the Holiday inn every time we visit the Clear water area. It is close to the beach and some great restaurants as well. The hotel staff are awesome very welcoming and always went above and beyond when we needed something. August 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not good but not bad, just average any hotel you stay at has good and bad. The maids didn't speak english so that was rough trying to get things done. my room key worked in someone else's room..(complete accident), but the staff did try to rectify the situation. They charge extra money to your card incase of room service charges or broken items. I understand the reasoning but I wasn't told ahead of time to have extra money aside. The menu was over priced and the food was average. The gym was way too small. Overall not worth the price at all. I couldn't even take my kids to the game room at night because its in the gift shop and they close, So don't count on that unless you plan on having no plans during normal business hours. August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Great stay which made for a great vacation. We were treated very well from the second we arrived. We enjoyed both pools and ended each day with a relaxing sit in the hot tub. We had several very good meals in the on-site restaurant. Thanks for the good times! August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stop Over break Arrived at hotel a day earlier then booked. Reception was so accommodating and changed everything for us. Room was fine - perfect view on Harbour Side...Swimming pool was brilliant and I know there was building work going on due to expansion and new water slides but it didn't stop us from enjoying our stay. There are bars and restaurants within walking distance and the beach is beautiful... Wished we had booked an extra day so the walk along the beach for a longer length of time. Hopefully on our next visit we will do this... August 16, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Birthday night It was my 65th birthday. The hotel was hard to find, gps was off and no signs to let you know it was open. It was not up to the standards I have had at IHG. A total let down. August 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice stay The whole family really enjoyed themselves. From stepping out of our room and onto our fishing charter to experience some of the best fishing Florida has to offer. The next day we rented a boat on site to do our own inter coastal exploring. At the hotel the kids enjoyed 18 holes of put put golf on the cleanest greens in this venue I have ever seen. Just a great place stay...Once you park there is no need to leave. 5 minute walk to the beach. Several seafood rest. in walking distance. Just an awesome time... August 14, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T11:27:34.353-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_486, tr_486
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLWRB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>