Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 760 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

760Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    510
  • 4 Sterne
    133
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Expectations Exceeded

By

22. Januar 2017

club

My expectations of the hotel were exceeded. The room was very large with a king bed. The balcony was large and used to work on the computer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hidden Gem

By

20. Januar 2017

A wonderful "low key" location just south of the
Clearwater over crowded madness. A short 2 block walk to the fully open public Gulf beaches. Great surrounding local restaurants, including their own. Would go back here in a second, a great Florida experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend get away

By

18. Januar 2017

club

Room was a little dated, however mostly clean, nice stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Neat place

By

17. Januar 2017

Great place for a family, would stay there again. Highly recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Substandard Hotel

By

16. Januar 2017

club

Nice design, though very dated and impractical for business travel. Miniature golf is right outside every room and there are two bar's, one inside one outside at one end of the row which yields a considerable amount of noise inside the rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fun Family Trip

By

08. Januar 2017

platinumelite

We had a fabulous stay at this property. We booked this last minute not knowing we were going to be traveling to the coast. We were greeted by a very friendly staff and immediately upgraded to a suite. There are so many activities at this hotel and also so much surrounding the property, including the gulf coast beaches! We will definitely be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Impeccable Hotel

By

06. Januar 2017

Excellent, highly recommended, staff and service are rated 10plus

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New Years Getaway

By

06. Januar 2017

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn for many years and usually have a great time. This Hotel has a great island feel. Jimmy Guanas restaurant has a Key West atmosphere and a very solid menu. Good food and drink at reasonable prices for a beach location. The rooms are comfortable and nicely furnished. I recommend booking a Marina view room best view and relaxing experience watching boats traverse the inner-coastal water way from the deck outside your room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Find great location

By

05. Januar 2017

club

Our stay was fabulous- rooms were clean and staff was friendly. Nothing was too much trouble even during a busy holiday time. the rooms are a bit of date and could do with a refresh but they were very clean. The pool was lovely and the beds very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great option in Clearwater area

By

02. Januar 2017

Great location close to restaurants and live entertainment. Friendly staff, comfortable rooms and great property vibe. Nice outdoor patio with nightly entertainment and great inland waterway views.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great getaway

By

02. Januar 2017

club

Great place to visit during your holidays. During Christmas time everything is nicely decorated. They also have a kitchenette in the room I was in. I enjoyed it as I love to cook food for myself. Great restaurants around and in the hotel. The beach is only 5 to 10 mins walk away. However if you don't want to go to the beach the hotel has a great pool area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay just for the harbour!

By

22. Dezember 2016

Great price and decent room. Ask for an upgrade, because you may get lucky and get a split level like I did one time!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen