Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 693 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

693Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    458
  • 4 Sterne
    123
  • 3 Sterne
    58
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Comfortable bed and clean room! Fun atmosphere.

By

04. August 2016

club

Gift shop employee could have been a little nicer to myself and children. Waterpark should be included for hotel guests but was an absolute blast!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another bathroom

By

03. August 2016

club

You need to have 1/2 bathroom on the first flloor of the villa suite. Just use one of the storage rooms!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Class Reunion

By

02. August 2016

Awesome place to stay and vacation or host an event. We had a blast! Staff did an amazing job.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cant wait to get back

By

31. Juli 2016

Finally found an IHG property that lived up to its expectations of what should be expected as a member. Greeted as such, given the room upgrade, without asking, and treated so well. I have stayed at numerous locations all across the country and have never had the courteous service and respect that I received here. Plenty of parking, block and half to an amazing beach, plenty of food options within walking distance. Kudos to the front desk staff, and service staff for making this the most memorable trip I've ever had.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear dennyba, We want to thank you so much for all of your feedback and your loyalty as an IHG Spire Rewards Member. We are very happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience during your stay with us. I will make sure our staff receives recognition for their friendly service. We look forward to having you and your family and friends stay with us again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amenities

By

29. Juli 2016

I booked two suits for a family reunion at Holiday Inn Harbor Side Indian Rocks Beach. I was really surprised that as a customer we were not able to use the pool by the water slide area until after 6:00 pm, As a paying guest you had to buy tickets to use the pool area by the slides. The pool we were aloud to use as a guest during the day sits encased by a concrete wall with no shade anywhere by the pool to watch your children. Also, as a paying guest you had to pay to play the little put-put golf game - really after paying for two suits.

The one feature that was nice was that kids at free at Jimmy Guagnas. Staff was wonderful.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
07. August 2016
Dear Beach One, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we appreciate your generous ratings, particularly highlighting the overall level of service our hotel staff members rendered during your stay including the overall cleanliness of our property, it is regrettable that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the limited hours of operation of the pool area. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to write us a review and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Kindest regards, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel exceeded expectations.......

By

29. Juli 2016

The room was very big and the hotel was very nice. The bathroom could have been cleaner. I booked online and was quoted one price, told a different price upon check in and charged something completely different at check out. Other than that, the hotel over all was beautiful and there is even a water park next door.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear MamabellaT, Thank you so much for your review. We apologize about the inconveniences with your rates. Very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel for our Family Reunion

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Nice variety of rooms; ours had full kitchen, and adjoined my sister's which had a mini-kitchen.
Lots to do here, including pool

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear MrsKee, Thank you so much for your review and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are very happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing to stay with us for your family reunion. We would love to see you all again in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Family destination!!

By

22. Juli 2016

We stayed here for a quick staycation, It's a great hotel to bring the kids to. With 2 teenagers, it's got plenty for them to do. And the walk to the beach isn't bad...We had friendly service the 3 times we ate in the restaurant. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a nice getaway!! Be warned though...there is only one elevator...so you may have to walk a bit to your room!! Other then that the hotel is fabulous!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear Dani & Brad, We are very happy to hear that you and you family had an excellent "staycation" with us. Sounds like you all had a really good time and we hope to see you again in the future! Thank you for your review and your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. We appreciate your feedback.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

disappointing

By

21. Juli 2016

water slide not included and parents are charge just to supervise their kids, Putt Putt golf also came with a charge even though its right outside your front door.
Rooms are out dated and no clear signs on where to check in at!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear coachmcghee, Thank you for review and your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold Club Member. We are so very sorry to hear that some aspects of your stay were disappointing. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel needs staffing

By

19. Juli 2016

I was supposed to get $50 of the price of my room for using my IHG rewards card but was told at the desk it would be mailed to me(that is not how the promotion is explained on the internet) . Front Desk was unorganized and under staffed, new employee was left to work the desk himself and could not offer information needed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear Pizk6, Thank you very much for your review and your loyalty as an IHG Reward Member. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you faced at our Front Desk. I will pass on your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you otherwise enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very nice Hotel

By

18. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I would stay again when I come to Florida, we took my Mom here for a surprise for her 80th birthday

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear Maggie, Thank you so much for you review and for your loyalty as an IHG Platinum Rewards Member. We hope your mom had a wonderful birthday. We look forward to your next stay with us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

13. Juli 2016

Very clean and wonderful to stay with family. Beach close by and awesome!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your review, we hope to see you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen